Stats: 3,154,755 members, 7,824,162 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 01:44 AM

Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? (52441 Views)

Dr Sid Rocks Braided Hairstyle: Hit Or Miss? (Photos) / Tekno Rocks Braided Hairstyle. Hit Or Miss? (photos) / Paul Okoye's New Hairstyle: Hit Or Miss? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by Le2money(m): 7:25am On Oct 29, 2015
[b][/b]
prettythicksme:
Where is d pics? sad

shocked cute baby!! kiss kiss but this ur shoe too long ooo grin grin
thank gudness...no be only me notice d long shoe grin
prettythicksme:
Where is d pics? sad

shocked cute baby!! kiss kiss but this ur shoe too long ooo grin grin
thank gudness...no be only me notice d long shoe
Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by bigtt76(f): 8:05am On Oct 29, 2015
Obviously patronizing those Ikeja pink lips makers grin
Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by tudeyzamani: 8:30am On Oct 29, 2015
Omo dis girl fine o....
Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by londoner: 9:12am On Oct 29, 2015
Miss...a man with extensions is a no-no.
Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by Etetejake(m): 9:43am On Oct 29, 2015
I swear inspiration no go enter this head again except with the help of a very strong ganja weed.
Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by Etetejake(m): 9:43am On Oct 29, 2015
I swear inspiration no go enter this head again except with the help of a very strong ganja weed. bkx the kind evil spirit wey dey follow this hairstyle no be here.
Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by adellam16(f): 11:18am On Oct 29, 2015
xtervaganza:
once again, I'll advise you to calm your t1ts.

Woman wrapper? Do I look like someone who sends dm to your type? Lol

You're here, almost in tears of pain over a guy whom you call lazy

Are you having menstrual cramp? Or is it just pms?

Abeg no kee yourself ooo lol

I'm not the kind of guy who will send you or any girl on here dms. I'm far far far above that

Choke on that grin grin grin grin
Sharrap! I'm sure u were disappointed cos I did not put up a pic on my DP. If u had seen one boobicious booty displaying lady u wuld have been nice. Dats wat u women wrapping guys do on NL. Read comment nd check DP. If u get dissapointed u start showing ur frustration. Faceless noise maker.
Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by adellam16(f): 11:20am On Oct 29, 2015
Etetejake:
I swear inspiration no go enter this head again except with the help of a very strong ganja weed. bkx the kind evil spirit wey dey follow this hairstyle no be here.
easy o before his gay fan attacks u o.

Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by Nobody: 1:57pm On Oct 29, 2015
HIT ....he looks kiss kiss
Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by Habiodunz(m): 3:32pm On Oct 29, 2015
Wait!!! dd dis post make FP shocked
Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by xtervaganza(m): 4:47pm On Oct 29, 2015
adellam16:
Sharrap! I'm sure u were disappointed cos I did not put up a pic on my DP. If u had seen one boobicious booty displaying lady u wuld have been nice. Dats wat u women wrapping guys do on NL. Read comment nd check DP. If u get dissapointed u start showing ur frustration. Faceless noise maker.

Are you mentally balanced? Sincerely I think You have a loose screw

The hell is my business with your dp? Are you alright?

Like I know you anywhere to long to see your smeagle face lol

Old cargo
Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by adellam16(f): 12:07am On Oct 30, 2015
xtervaganza:

Are you mentally balanced? Sincerely I think You have a loose screw

The hell is my business with your dp? Are you alright?

Like I know you anywhere to long to see your smeagle face lol

Old cargo
thank u. I'm sorry to dissapoint u young cargo. As its obvious u gat time to fight on social media while ur mates r at work. How do u know how I look like? Ita good tho. Afterall u say I look like smeagle compared to u who is faceless and an entity. Ur just a speck of dust to me. I'm awaiting ur response o woman wrapper. Since u don't have work but start fights with ladies on NL. Give me ur best shot cos ur already boring me. Tell me something dat will hurt me. Bolo
Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by xtervaganza(m): 2:11am On Oct 30, 2015
adellam16:
thank u. I'm sorry to dissapoint u young cargo. As its obvious u gat time to fight on social media while ur mates r at work. How do u know how I look like? Ita good tho. Afterall u say I look like smeagle compared to u who is faceless and an entity. Ur just a speck of dust to me. I'm awaiting ur response o woman wrapper. Since u don't have work but start fights with ladies on NL. Give me ur best shot cos ur already boring me. Tell me something dat will hurt me. Bolo
see this r£tarded wh0re talking crap about someone being jobless lol

the only one who sound jobless is you. Only jobless, poverty-stricken bastards get mad when young people are doing well in life. Is that the reason you want to kill yourself on top Kiss Daniel matter? Olofo

I'm. Speck of dust to you? Guess what? You're dead to me.

You'll get response for as long as you refuse to receive sense. Until I shove common sense into that your block head I'll keep replying you

Me woman wrapper again? Weyrey ma leleyi grin grin grin grin if I be woman wrapper na sad, unwanted b1tch like you dem de talk? Akindidinrin

Man or woman, b1tch or gangsta, if you want to be a fool we will straighten you
Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by skedy1(m): 9:14am On Oct 30, 2015
Double miss!!!!!
Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by adellam16(f): 9:32am On Oct 30, 2015
xtervaganza:
see this r£tarded wh0re talking crap about someone being jobless lol

the only one who sound jobless is you. Only jobless, poverty-stricken bastards get mad when young people are doing well in life. Is that the reason you want to kill yourself on top Kiss Daniel matter? Olofo

I'm. Speck of dust to you? Guess what? You're dead to me.

You'll get response for as long as you refuse to receive sense. Until I shove common sense into that your block head I'll keep replying you

Me woman wrapper again? Weyrey ma leleyi grin grin grin grin if I be woman wrapper na sad, unwanted b1tch like you dem de talk? Akindidinrin

Man or woman, b1tch or gangsta, if you want to be a fool we will straighten you
oh dis woman wrapper again. Dis boy that is fighting E fight for someone dat don't know he exists. Chai some people can fall hand. Who is dis one straightening. I had already forgotten u o. Now my last insult must have pained u cos dis response is like a chapter in a book. U were also moved to tears cos u had to start speaking ur mother tongue. Sorry o. Well I remembered telling u to give ur best shot. Is dis ur best. Ur trying too hard to get me pissed. Have u given urself sense dat u want to give someone else? If u had sense u definitely wouldn't start a fight on social media. Smh kai dis boy needs a good tutor. Oya abuse me again and dis time u must let it pain me o. Put in more effort, and keep showing ur mumuness, or better still lets meet and engage in physical combat. U obviously sound like a noise maker, only mouth but no strength. I will beat nonsense out of ur body. Let's bet. If u like say rubbish and try to get urself out of dis one. Its a challenge. I bet d scardy cat will get scared. Don't worry u hear, I will not kill u but beat u black and blue, smallie. Meanwhile let me get back to work. Laterz.
Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by xtervaganza(m): 11:22am On Oct 30, 2015
adellam16:
oh dis woman wrapper again. Dis boy that is fighting E fight for someone dat don't know he exists. Chai some people can fall hand. Who is dis one straightening. I had already forgotten u o. Now my last insult must have pained u cos dis response is like a chapter in a book. U were also moved to tears cos u had to start speaking ur mother tongue. Sorry o. Well I remembered telling u to give ur best shot. Is dis ur best. Ur trying too hard to get me pissed. Have u given urself sense dat u want to give someone else? If u had sense u definitely wouldn't start a fight on social media. Smh kai dis boy needs a good tutor. Oya abuse me again and dis time u must let it pain me o. Put in more effort, and keep showing ur mumuness, or better still lets meet and engage in physical combat. U obviously sound like a noise maker, only mouth but no strength. I will beat nonsense out of ur body. Let's bet. If u like say rubbish and try to get urself out of dis one. Its a challenge. I bet d scardy cat will get scared. Don't worry u hear, I will not kill u but beat u black and blue, smallie. Meanwhile let me get back to work. Laterz.
i didn't even bother to read your rant. It's quote certain you have a mental disorder

Tell me the kind of adult who will type the wat you just did?

I'm quite sure you know immediately not responsible for your sad life? Blame your father and mother for raising a bastard like you. It would have been better if you were poisoned as a baby.

You can rant all you like, still you will remain the sad ugly old fool who will die unhappy

Omo Irankiran
Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by adellam16(f): 11:32am On Oct 30, 2015
xtervaganza:
i didn't even bother to read your rant. It's quote certain you have a mental disorder

Tell me the kind of adult who will type the wat you just did?

I'm quite sure you know immediately not responsible for your sad life? Blame your father and mother for raising a bastard like you. It would have been better if you were poisoned as a baby.

You can rant all you like, still you will remain the sad ugly old fool who will die unhappy

Omo Irankiran
I know d next thing to do is insult my parents. U should have been poured in a condom cos u r useless! Ur father Is a bastard, ur mother Is a bastard. U will die young as u r a bastard too. Ur generation will end with u. U shall never see favour! U will b a begger all ur life. U shall die poor and dejected. U will never see a better tomorrow. U shall lack. U will remain miserable and eventually commit suicide. AMEN. Now dat I have sworn for u I'm done. So shall it come to pass. AMEN. Anything u type again won't b seen by me cos I won't open it nor reply. As a fool dat I know u r, I know u will open and reply meanwhile u must have read and collected the swear. AMEN. Dead entity. beast of no nation. Wasted sperm.
Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by xtervaganza(m): 5:34pm On Oct 30, 2015
adellam16:
I know d next thing to do is insult my parents. U should have been poured in a condom cos u r useless! Ur father Is a bastard, ur mother Is a bastard. U will die young as u r a bastard too. Ur generation will end with u. U shall never see favour! U will b a begger all ur life. U shall die poor and dejected. U will never see a better tomorrow. U shall lack. U will remain miserable and eventually commit suicide. AMEN. Now dat I have sworn for u I'm done. So shall it come to pass. AMEN. Anything u type again won't b seen by me cos I won't open it nor reply. As a fool dat I know u r, I know u will open and reply meanwhile u must have read and collected the swear. AMEN. Dead entity. beast of no nation. Wasted sperm.
oloshi oloriburuku omo ale

Hahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahah

E don pain am oooo loose poocee

See eh, if I want you dead it won't cost me a thing and your pastors won't save you lol

I know your miserable life will soon come to a bitter end but I don't want it to come from me lol

Just sort your life, you don't want to end up like your gutter mother.

The kind of bad luck your mother gave your father is really affecting you

Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by Kagawa10: 6:25pm On Oct 30, 2015
xtervaganza:
He looks cute in this dreads but he looks better in the low cut he used to spot
Gabriel spotted!
Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by xtervaganza(m): 6:56pm On Oct 30, 2015
Kagawa10:

Gabriel spotted!
says the fool woth the username kagawa10 grin grin grin
Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by Opioko: 1:35am On Nov 18, 2015
IceDude:
Hit......But that his shoe is very long o! We call dat kinda shoe in my area opioko grin
Oga, what is it Kwan? Why you mentioning my name Kwan? undecided
Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by IceDude(m): 6:24am On Nov 18, 2015
Opioko:

Oga, what is it Kwan? Why you mentioning my name Kwan? undecided
LMAO grin Sorry bro, i never knew there's a Nairalander named "Opioko". We call a long shoe opioko in my area, thats how we roll.
Re: Kiss Daniel's New Dreadlock Hairstyle, Hit Or Miss? by adellam16(f): 7:44pm On Nov 26, 2015
xtervaganza:
oloshi oloriburuku omo ale

Hahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahah

E don pain am oooo loose poocee

See eh, if I want you dead it won't cost me a thing and your pastors won't save you lol

I know your miserable life will soon come to a bitter end but I don't want it to come from me lol

Just sort your life, you don't want to end up like your gutter mother.

The kind of bad luck your mother gave your father is really affecting you

Look at this corpse talking. Never knew the dead could still access social media. If u like abuse my mom and dad, dats ur biz, u r a speck of dust to dem and ur rantings here on NL don't give dem money. So bastard take it easy and stop giving ur self hypertension, oppps, wats d use, u r already DEAD. Lol. Born by mistake.

Stephanie Okereke's 38th Surprise Birthday Party From Her Husband, Linus Idahosa / Photos From Olamide Adebayo's Traditional Wedding, Becomes Second Wife / Betty Jennifer Is Dead! Chris Attoh’s Wife Shot Dead In Maryland, USA

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47