Stats: 3,151,171 members, 7,811,401 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:59 AM

Live Chat Between Mourinho And Abrahamovic - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Live Chat Between Mourinho And Abrahamovic (697 Views)

The Ever-changing Relationship Between Mourinho And United / Comparisms Between Mourinho & Pep Guardiola In This Season / Choose Between Mourinho & Hazard (2) (3) (4)

Live Chat Between Mourinho And Abrahamovic by ALARAPE22(m): 2:59pm On Nov 01, 2015
I believe in my team but I don't promise Top 4...but we may relegate if our care is not taken... Mourinho to Abrahamovic
I will love that... because I love to play in Championship. But promise me we will not go and fumble there. Yes boss.. I do. Abrahamovic to Mourinho
Hazard calls. Pick ur call nao. Hello Fabregas . Hello gui. Me I don't know what happen to our coach again ooo.. Fabregas lol. Shey u no c ao he benched me nii. Hazard c u. No be 60minute he pursue me commot for field nii....
Fabregas reply. Walai that champion league Na 3:1 then go beat us. Hazard lol zzz... Walai if then give me penalty again. I will not play am to top again Na corner I go play the ball to.
Fabregas lolzz.. Mourinho think that I be munmun he want me to be passing as I do when I come. So he go they fumble again. I hate him... Hazard hahaha..... Walai if he hear Na bench you go they for 5matches.
Fabregas you know what pain me most. Hazard what is that? My friend Pedro.. HAZARD Lol. Pedro will be loan to stoke city by January owk. Na mourinho told me ooooo please don't tell him Ooooo. Fabregas walai Chealsea Na one chance team oooo
Re: Live Chat Between Mourinho And Abrahamovic by mokane28: 4:53pm On Nov 01, 2015
Boring

Brazil Vs Nigeria- Fifa Mistaking Nigeria For Germany / Free Daily Professional Soccer Predictions / Who Did this To My Chelsea FC-photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6