Stats: 3,154,179 members, 7,821,992 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:00 AM

Photo: See The Funniest And Most Common Lie In Naija Lol - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Photo: See The Funniest And Most Common Lie In Naija Lol (1981 Views)

This Only Happens In Naija.. Lol / Photo: Best Xmas Gift In Naija Lol.... Who Wants One? / Only In Naija! See New Function Of Keke Napep (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Photo: See The Funniest And Most Common Lie In Naija Lol by adainternet14: 5:36am On Nov 14, 2015
Dis lie is very common. Even for guys who have cars and dont want to talk to their caller. See more in below app.. lol

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.naija.photoshop.app

Re: Photo: See The Funniest And Most Common Lie In Naija Lol by utenwuson: 6:41am On Nov 14, 2015
and who says he s not driven? everything dt has a tire is drive through a path! ds s manual driven

Re: Photo: See The Funniest And Most Common Lie In Naija Lol by Nobody: 7:21am On Nov 14, 2015
This guy above me get sense die hahahhahahahhahaha I guess he do blow that lie once in a while grin
Re: Photo: See The Funniest And Most Common Lie In Naija Lol by ril19(m): 7:54am On Nov 14, 2015
I know say the two guys above me dey support da kind tin.
Re: Photo: See The Funniest And Most Common Lie In Naija Lol by Cjizzy(m): 7:41pm On Nov 14, 2015
utenwuson:
and who says he s not driven? everything dt has a tire is drive through a path! ds s manual driven
If only you wrote it in English Language
Re: Photo: See The Funniest And Most Common Lie In Naija Lol by utenwuson: 11:34pm On Nov 14, 2015
Cjizzy:
If only you wrote it in English Language
I jst passed a message! mr ITK
Re: Photo: See The Funniest And Most Common Lie In Naija Lol by Cjizzy(m): 11:45pm On Nov 14, 2015
utenwuson:
I jst passed a message! mr ITK
LOL

Your Boo Forgot To Photoshop His Legs Lmao (photo) / Photo Of The Day!! / Download Latest Mark Angel Comedy – MY MOTHER (episode 102)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6