Stats: 3,153,039 members, 7,818,079 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:13 AM

Massive Job Recruitment For National Diploma Holders @sol Nigeria - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Massive Job Recruitment For National Diploma Holders @sol Nigeria (6531 Views)

SOL Nigeria Vacancy / Please Who Knows Something About SOL Nigeria? I Need Help. . / SOL Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Massive Job Recruitment For National Diploma Holders @sol Nigeria by Nobody: 8:47pm On Nov 21, 2015
Jobs in nigeria - Massive Job Recruitment for OND Holders at SOL Nigeria
Massive Job Recruitment for OND Holders at SOL Nigeria
Job Title: OND Holder
Organisation: Strategic Outsourcing Limited (SOL)
Strategic OutSourcing Ltd(SOL) promises you shining reliability, dependability, trust and unhindered communications in the business. Their standard for customer service is what distinguishes them from other providers. To guarantee your satisfaction, SOL maintain a deep commitment in the form of a promise that is both a system and an ethic.
Strategic OutSourcing Limited, looking to recruit young, dynamic and vibrant OND holders for immediate employment nationwide.
Maximum Qualification: – OND Upper Credit or Distinction Maximum – Age: 24 years
Method of Application:
Candidates are to apply according to the regions listed below:
Lagos Candidates:
Should apply in person with their CVs, orginals and photocopies of credentials from 8am 12noon daily to:
Strategic Outsourcing Limited,
The Godwin Adebayo Centrum,
Off Olusesi Street,
Tipper Garage Bus Stop,
By Toll Gate, Lekki-Epe Expressway,
Lekki, Lagos.
OR
Send CVs to: jobs@solnigeria.com
Abuja and its environs: abj@solnigeria.com
Asaba & East: east@solnigeria.com
Gombe and its environs: gombe@solnigeria.com
PH & South: ph@solnigeria.com
Ibadan & West: sw@solnigeria.com
For Further Enquiries, Please Call: 08038209774, 08190434270, 08053367444, 08190468777
Please Note: Only Lagos candidates should apply online. Others should use the email addresses above.

Re: Massive Job Recruitment For National Diploma Holders @sol Nigeria by odeystanley1989: 12:12am On Nov 22, 2015
I am ND in computer science with a lower credit and i'm 26 years. Can I still apply?
Re: Massive Job Recruitment For National Diploma Holders @sol Nigeria by charcoal(m): 9:46am On Nov 22, 2015
i have upper credit in marketing hv not receive my result cos i graduated last 2month, bt i hv proof of my result. Can i apply?
Re: Massive Job Recruitment For National Diploma Holders @sol Nigeria by Nobody: 12:17pm On Nov 22, 2015
charcoal:
i have upper credit in marketing hv not receive my result cos i graduated last 2month, bt i hv proof of my result. Can i apply?

sure u can
Re: Massive Job Recruitment For National Diploma Holders @sol Nigeria by Nobody: 12:18pm On Nov 22, 2015
odeystanley1989:
I am ND in computer science with a lower credit and i'm 26 years. Can I still apply?

ur age shouldn't be more dan 24
Re: Massive Job Recruitment For National Diploma Holders @sol Nigeria by funmercy1(f): 1:42pm On Nov 22, 2015
What is d job all abt? Pls
Re: Massive Job Recruitment For National Diploma Holders @sol Nigeria by jerome263: 2:40pm On Nov 22, 2015
let me warm up
Re: Massive Job Recruitment For National Diploma Holders @sol Nigeria by BLACKPANTHER(m): 5:37pm On Nov 22, 2015
Am 33 with Bsc 2:1 with 5yrs experience ..lost my job because of Boko Haram invasion in Adamawa....i will apply by force ohh...bcoz...wen Bsc turn Harvard Degree weyy employers go de mess people dreams...if Jesus fall 3xs standah...one can start all over again...haba which kind wahala b dis...sumXz I wish I came out from Madagascar cry angry
Re: Massive Job Recruitment For National Diploma Holders @sol Nigeria by Nobody: 6:14am On Nov 28, 2015
BLACKPANTHER:
Am 33 with Bsc 2:1 with 5yrs experience ..lost my job because of Boko Haram invasion in Adamawa....i will apply by force ohh...bcoz...wen Bsc turn Harvard Degree weyy employers go de mess people dreams...if Jesus fall 3xs standah...one can start all over again...haba which kind wahala b dis...sumXz I wish I came out from Madagascar cry angry
sorry bro. all is well.
Re: Massive Job Recruitment For National Diploma Holders @sol Nigeria by Nobody: 6:16am On Nov 28, 2015
funmercy1:
What is d job all abt? Pls

SOL is a professional outsourcing company offering unique results-driven services to our clients nationwide. We commenced business in year 2006 as Nigeria's premier sales outsourcing company providing Direct Sales Executives to companies for the retail sales of their products and services. Over the past years, the company has built a record of excellent service with all its clients.
Our principal business is the recruitment, training, deployment and management of high quality personnel to diverse industries and locations. We have helped a sizeable number of clients put additional feet on the street Nationwide to push their retail products with great success.
We provide our clients with appropriate personnel and professional people management outsourcing services for different categories of staff. The categories of staff we deploy include;
Retail Sales Executives
Direct Sales Agents
Retail Field Officers
Operational and factory staff
Administrative Staff
Technical Staff
Support Staff; including drivers, cooks, nannies and other ancillary services under our DSS brand.
Re: Massive Job Recruitment For National Diploma Holders @sol Nigeria by Remeking: 8:28am On Nov 28, 2015
Is there any position for technical staff? Luke for mechanical engineering Technician
Re: Massive Job Recruitment For National Diploma Holders @sol Nigeria by muba2sure(m): 9:07am On Nov 28, 2015
I stay in lagos,pls is the job still vacant and can some1 come on monday?
Re: Massive Job Recruitment For National Diploma Holders @sol Nigeria by mooritism49: 9:27am On Nov 28, 2015
why is the info contradicting?....said lag candidates should apply in person in the stated address but later said lag candidate should apply online.pls,i'm confused o
Re: Massive Job Recruitment For National Diploma Holders @sol Nigeria by mikeayus(m): 12:12pm On Nov 28, 2015
Can IT students apply?

Invitation For Employment Test. / Vacancies Hurry! / Akwa Ibom State Government Recruitment 2018/2019

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16