Stats: 3,155,540 members, 7,827,015 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 04:27 AM

JOB! JOB!! JOB!!! Quik Response - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / JOB! JOB!! JOB!!! Quik Response (2609 Views)

Job.....job...job!!! / Job ! Job! Job! / Job!job!!job!!! (2) (3) (4)

JOB! JOB!! JOB!!! Quik Response by Nobody: 11:39am On Nov 22, 2015
I have been applying for jobs online also other means but no response from any of the companies. I do happy with people when they give testimonies that they got a job. I know God will also send my helper to me therefore, i believe God can use you for me. I am HND graduate in Accounting . I worked in Micro- finance Bank before going for my HND Programme. My location is Lagos, Ikeja Axis But Anywhere In Lagos. dammylaray@gmail.com
Re: JOB! JOB!! JOB!!! Quik Response by wajaja: 2:19pm On Nov 22, 2015
Am also an HND holder in applied chemistry with no job for nw. But I believe God will surely show us the day.
Re: JOB! JOB!! JOB!!! Quik Response by hotnsexy4christ(f): 1:49pm On Nov 23, 2015
Chai , chineke, see english ., please kindly improve on your written english.
Re: JOB! JOB!! JOB!!! Quik Response by timmyblast(m): 2:27pm On Nov 23, 2015
hotnsexy4christ:
Chai , chineke, see english ., please kindly improve on your written english.
chai see picture, kindly improve ur picture quality

Re: JOB! JOB!! JOB!!! Quik Response by atama27(m): 2:47pm On Nov 23, 2015
timmyblast:
chai see picture, kindly improve ur picture quality
lols.. I wish I can like it more than once.
Re: JOB! JOB!! JOB!!! Quik Response by Nobody: 5:23pm On Nov 23, 2015
[quote author=dammyconcept post=40284542][/quote]

You are invited for an aptitude test & interview on Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015 for the position of Transaction officer (TO) Ven: whyte cleon Ltd 1st floor GNI building 28, Afolabi Aina str, off Awolowo way ikeja.Time: 10am prompt.be formally dressed & respect your time. Come with your CV, pen and pencil birth certificate, bsc/hnd Nysc, Waec, credentials both copies and original.

Go and gatecrash
Re: JOB! JOB!! JOB!!! Quik Response by Nobody: 5:24pm On Nov 23, 2015
[quote author=dammyconcept post=40284542][/quote]

You are invited for an aptitude test & interview on Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015 for the position of Transaction officer (TO) Ven: whyte cleon Ltd 1st floor GNI building 28, Afolabi Aina str, off Awolowo way ikeja.Time: 10am prompt.be formally dressed & respect your time. Come with your CV, pen and pencil birth certificate, bsc/hnd Nysc, Waec, credentials both copies and original.

Go and gatecrash
Re: JOB! JOB!! JOB!!! Quik Response by Nobody: 8:07pm On Nov 23, 2015
Anyss:

Go and gatecrash

bf I gatecrash, what role are de recruiting for?
Re: JOB! JOB!! JOB!!! Quik Response by shekonz(m): 8:29pm On Nov 23, 2015
rayikem:

Bros, the role is clearly stated in the msg na, Haba!!!

Anyss:

You are invited for an aptitude test & interview on Tuesday,
Nov 24, 2015 for the position of Transaction officer (TO) Ven:
whyte cleon Ltd 1st floor GNI building 28, Afolabi Aina str,
off Awolowo way ikeja.Time: 10am prompt.be formally
dressed & respect your time. Come with your CV, pen and
pencil birth certificate, bsc/hnd Nysc, Waec, credentials both
copies and original.
Go and gatecrash

Re: JOB! JOB!! JOB!!! Quik Response by anachy: 9:13am On Nov 24, 2015
rayikem:
hope you re not blind cos your question is annoying sad
Re: JOB! JOB!! JOB!!! Quik Response by Tmex(m): 10:20am On Nov 24, 2015
rayikem:
Dont go, those people are time wasters,they are for seminar, u can as well proof me wrong by going, but i will advise you not to waste your limited time and resources.
Re: JOB! JOB!! JOB!!! Quik Response by hotnsexy4christ(f): 12:39pm On Nov 24, 2015
atama27:
lols.. I wish I can like it more than once.
, lols seriously dear i do not have to edit my pics because i wanna upload it on a social media, i just have to be real, so tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue, so kindly work on your written English. we are all learning , so please do the needful. GOD BLESS YOU.no be fight ooooo, eh en. JESUS loves you

Halal Takaful Nigeria Invitation For Job Interview / Job Fraudster Alert!!!! / One Bedroom Flat For Rent In Ajah Fully Furnished

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23