Stats: 3,152,830 members, 7,817,427 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:04 PM

Photo Of Male NYSC Corper Kneeling Down Before A Female Military Officer In Camp - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Photo Of Male NYSC Corper Kneeling Down Before A Female Military Officer In Camp (4330 Views)

Slaying In Camp – This Female Corper’s Outfit Got People Talking / "Slay Queens Slaying In Camp" - This Female Corper's Outfit Got People Talking / Is This The Shortest Female NYSC Corper In Nigeria?(pictured) (2) (3) (4)

Photo Of Male NYSC Corper Kneeling Down Before A Female Military Officer In Camp by henryanna36: 7:23pm On Dec 11, 2015
I still don't get the reason behind this.Was he 'toasting' the female army officer or serving a punishment?But from the look of things,it appears to be a romantic moment.Trust Naija guys na,no dulling at all!May be na the way to get backup/preferential treatment in camp.Date a female officer,nothing like military officers punishing you be that.

Source: http://trezzy2..com.ng/2015/12/photo-of-nysc-member-kneeling-down.html?m=1

Re: Photo Of Male NYSC Corper Kneeling Down Before A Female Military Officer In Camp by Nobody: 7:24pm On Dec 11, 2015

THE SOLDIER SHOULD BE GLAD IF ITS A PROPOSAL..

THE CORPER SHOULD BE GLAD IF ITS A PUNISHMENT.

ITS A WIN WIN..

Re: Photo Of Male NYSC Corper Kneeling Down Before A Female Military Officer In Camp by Psalm18: 7:24pm On Dec 11, 2015
Looks like he is proposing
Re: Photo Of Male NYSC Corper Kneeling Down Before A Female Military Officer In Camp by mymadam(m): 7:25pm On Dec 11, 2015
@Op, wetin? U no see sey na marriage proposal? U never mari ni?
Re: Photo Of Male NYSC Corper Kneeling Down Before A Female Military Officer In Camp by Sweetguy25: 7:28pm On Dec 11, 2015
Lol... Na fine boy, she dey trip for am. We used to have this extremely beautiful female soldier in our Mangu camp. I always wondered why such a beautiful woman would think of becoming a soldier.

Re: Photo Of Male NYSC Corper Kneeling Down Before A Female Military Officer In Camp by Sweetguy25: 7:29pm On Dec 11, 2015
By the way, which camp is that?
Re: Photo Of Male NYSC Corper Kneeling Down Before A Female Military Officer In Camp by Elslim: 7:29pm On Dec 11, 2015
Proposal tins
Re: Photo Of Male NYSC Corper Kneeling Down Before A Female Military Officer In Camp by Theyveedo(m): 7:30pm On Dec 11, 2015
Seems like he's proposing ooo
Re: Photo Of Male NYSC Corper Kneeling Down Before A Female Military Officer In Camp by BeeBeeOoh(m): 7:42pm On Dec 11, 2015
If it's punishment, it won't be this version of his face. D face for stone finish nah..
Re: Photo Of Male NYSC Corper Kneeling Down Before A Female Military Officer In Camp by Khd95(m): 7:50pm On Dec 11, 2015
The way she is standing,i can tell u that she is wearing a very big smilegrin
Re: Photo Of Male NYSC Corper Kneeling Down Before A Female Military Officer In Camp by flokii: 8:50pm On Dec 11, 2015
he's proposing..

how I know...

1) she's a young officer

2) female soldiers don't punish like that in camp to punish... it's d male soldiers most times

and for d record.. d guy just wants to fvck her...

female soldiers do have this aura that will attract any man... yes any man
Re: Photo Of Male NYSC Corper Kneeling Down Before A Female Military Officer In Camp by Ellidude(m): 9:07pm On Dec 11, 2015
Khd95:
The way she is standing,i can tell u that she is wearing a very big smilegrin

Exactly. cheesy
Re: Photo Of Male NYSC Corper Kneeling Down Before A Female Military Officer In Camp by mytime24(f): 9:11pm On Dec 11, 2015
Dnt play games wit a female soldier

#my1kobo

Re: Photo Of Male NYSC Corper Kneeling Down Before A Female Military Officer In Camp by drizslim(m): 9:24pm On Dec 11, 2015
End Time Beating Marriage

Re: Photo Of Male NYSC Corper Kneeling Down Before A Female Military Officer In Camp by Aseco(m): 9:49pm On Dec 11, 2015
It remind me of asaya camp in kogi state ... If corper marry soldier dem go born better......... Like ur courage bro... If soldier cn date or even marry corper, y not vice versa...
Re: Photo Of Male NYSC Corper Kneeling Down Before A Female Military Officer In Camp by Nobody: 10:22pm On Dec 11, 2015
Nice one! The soldier woman looks super excited
Re: Photo Of Male NYSC Corper Kneeling Down Before A Female Military Officer In Camp by prettyjo(f): 11:31pm On Dec 11, 2015
finally
the guy fine oooo grin
Re: Photo Of Male NYSC Corper Kneeling Down Before A Female Military Officer In Camp by AdeniyiA(m): 6:41am On Dec 12, 2015
this is #PunishmentProposal....
Re: Photo Of Male NYSC Corper Kneeling Down Before A Female Military Officer In Camp by Evergreen4(m): 8:03am On Dec 12, 2015
prettyjo:
finally
the guy fine oooo grin
bae, u are beautiful. Will u marry me?. Even if u are not a soldier, I don't mind

Nysc Batch A15(form 2b / A Nigerian Soldier Revealed The Business Model That Made Him His First Million / Medical Corpers Heading To Ebonyi State.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13