Stats: 3,150,729 members, 7,809,794 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:03 PM

Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping (6484 Views)

Chip Unlocked iPhone 8 64Gb ₦180,000 And iPhone X 256Gb - ₦285,000 / $109 Amazon Check Out Available At 285/$ / Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR (2) (3) (4)

Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by chiboy11(m): 2:36pm On Dec 23, 2015
newly-edited

I CAN BUY GOODS FROM AMERICA AND SHIP IT TO LAGOS @ NO HIDDEN CHARGE, TRY AND SEE

Do u want to make cheap payment online, contact me for Amazon payment

cal or wasapp 08122079530
Tnks

NB. i dont do charge back please , confirm email well before you send[/i]
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by Galaxyroyp(m): 8:02am On Dec 24, 2015
How will you make the payment on my behalf?

I have been negotiating with an ebay seller, just remaining payment through paypal.
How will you carry out the transaction so both of us will be on a safe side.

chiboy11:
Do u want to make cheap payment online, contact me for Paypal payment,I can transfer to ur client in UK,USA,China or any where and I can also make payment for u on any website @224 now

Add me on wasapp or cal
Tnks
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by chiboy11(m): 8:18am On Dec 24, 2015
Ther re 3 options aval!
1) Ask ur seller to give u his paypal email, that is more fast and I wil just log in2 my paypal n send d moni 2him,I wil gve u d receipt payment number which u wil show him or her to confirm payment or

2) u gve me d link of what u want to buy,I wil use my name n buy it for u,then send it to ur shiping address u want or I send it to my shipper which wil bill u seperatly,I use midas of r231 here, he s a moderator on family section n apart 4rm dat since I ve been using him I neva hear my goods miss road,n I wil recomend u opt for fastshiping sign on this so d goods wil reach betwen 3days unlike goods dat takes 1month n more to reach.

3) I can log into ur Ebay acct n make d payment for u,but in this case it means I ned ur password to log in n edit ur payment details to mine n once am tru I delete my paypal details too on ur profile

Which eva mode u want note NO1 is d fastes folow by No2 method then No3 ,so let me kno,cheers

Galaxyroyp:
How will you make the payment on my behalf?

I have been negotiating with an ebay seller, just remaining payment through paypal.
How will you carry out the transaction so both of us will be on a safe side.

Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by bamoza(m): 12:40pm On Dec 24, 2015
Do you buy paypal, have some $$ I want to sell. if yes at which rate will you buy it
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by chiboy11(m): 3:38pm On Dec 24, 2015
Plss guys I am Overwhelm now wit pple fund, call back on tuesday after holiday,my card has a spending limit of 2k daily of which I ve more dan 2client moni wit me @d moment,just b patient wit me while I increase my spending limit.thanks
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by chiboy11(m): 4:48pm On Dec 24, 2015
Let me use dis oportunity to extend my greetings to @mayorall of nairaland for sending me d sum of more dan 600k witout seeing me,I greet u sir n Hapy xmas to every1 cheers
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by Nobody: 6:19am On Dec 25, 2015
How do i know your payment/paypal will not flag any risk on my receiving paypal? Are your funds legitimate? Is it a naija paypal or foreign paypal operated from naija?

Asking all these based on previous fatal experiences. When i have the right answers, i can book your next 3 days of 2k limit
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by chiboy11(m): 10:13am On Dec 25, 2015
U don't ve any fear to worry about,since 3days I ve been sending for that of @mayorall n uve not seen him come here to complain,I am sending it 4rm my account n its my money so no financial syetem or paypal wil block it,I ve been using dat paypal since paypal came to Nigeria n I ve not had one problem, payment wil go from a Nigerian paypal not foreign,just dat I've a limit to wat I can send daily which I am working wit my UK bank to increase my spending limit.

Anymore question feel free to ask,thanks
tumababa:
How do i know your payment/paypal will not flag any risk on my receiving paypal? Are your funds legitimate? Is it a naija paypal or foreign paypal operated from naija?

Asking all these based on previous fatal experiences. When i have the right answers, i can book your next 3 days of 2k limit
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by Nobody: 10:23am On Dec 25, 2015
chiboy11:
U don't ve any fear to worry about,since 3days I ve been sending for that of @mayorall n uve not seen him come here to complain,I am sending it 4rm my account n its my money so no financial syetem or paypal wil block it,I ve been using dat paypal since paypal came to Nigeria n I ve not had one problem, payment wil go from a Nigerian paypal not foreign,just dat I've a limit to wat I can send daily which I am working wit my UK bank to increase my spending limit.

Anymore question feel free to ask,thanks
ok
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by chiboy11(m): 9:07pm On Dec 31, 2015
am still here for you all, you can pay less with me, am 100% real, a trier will convince you.thanks
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by ysekina(f): 10:54pm On Dec 31, 2015
thanks chiboy for the payment (payment confirmed) u re truely Godsent nd trustworthy. lookin forward to doin more biz wit u
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by BetaTechnicians: 9:45am On Jan 01, 2016
chiboy11:
am still here for you all, you can pay less with me, am 100% real, a trier will convince you.thanks

nice doing business with you.
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by Jacobx007: 12:51pm On Jan 01, 2016
Can you make payment for me on aliexpress?
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by chiboy11(m): 3:11pm On Jan 01, 2016
Jacobx007:
Can you make payment for me on aliexpress?
yess sir we can ,join our community of happy customers ,wen eva ure ready let me know.thanks
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by gowaga68: 5:48pm On Jan 01, 2016
What's your location? I've got some deals I want done.
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by chiboy11(m): 8:00pm On Jan 01, 2016
gowaga68:
What's your location? I've got some deals I want done.
am in Lagos Surulere.
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by gowaga68: 8:31pm On Jan 01, 2016
chiboy11:
am in Lagos Surulere.
Ok, will get in touch with you when I come back (Lagos).
How much will 580 euro be in USD (since its in $ you deal on)?
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by chiboy11(m): 11:01pm On Jan 01, 2016
i dont do euro, u hve to run d calculation ur self n gve me d quote of dollar u want, wat u quote is wat i will pay.thanks

gowaga68:

Ok, will get in touch with you when I come back (Lagos).
How much will 580 euro be in USD (since its in $ you deal on)?
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by chiboy11(m): 9:48pm On Jan 02, 2016
keep d call coming. thanks all
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by istella: 8:31am On Jan 03, 2016
Add me on your whatsapp group pls 08062176204
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by chiboy11(m): 8:58am On Jan 03, 2016
Added u thanks for wanting to do busines wit me.
istella:
Add me on your whatsapp group pls 08062176204
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by jorhney(m): 11:55am On Jan 04, 2016
Add me 08169377517
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by chiboy11(m): 4:18pm On Jan 04, 2016
Added u naw.thanks 4wanting to do busines wit us
jorhney:
Add me 08169377517
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by Adebayolove(m): 6:13pm On Jan 04, 2016
It was nice doing business without you. Swift and pleasant transaction.
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by chiboy11(m): 12:20am On Jan 06, 2016
Adebayolove:
It was nice doing business without you. Swift and pleasant transaction.

thanks, we re stil rolling here, keep the call coming all
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by OlaBa: 8:34pm On Jan 06, 2016
Such a great pleasure doing business with you. Good communication, swift transaction, trustworthy, down to earth... Looking forward to do more business with you. Thanks
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by chiboy11(m): 9:32pm On Jan 07, 2016
Tnks for d love on me,I won't fail I asure u.thanks
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by ozoneamani02(m): 12:00am On Jan 08, 2016
http://m.ebay.com/itm/NWB-Mens-Timberland-Leather-Sandal-Size-8M-/252235986452?nav=SEARCH

Pls, can you help me make payment for this product and also the cost to Nigeria? Thanks.
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by chiboy11(m): 8:25am On Jan 08, 2016
ozoneamani02:
http://m.ebay.com/itm/NWB-Mens-Timberland-Leather-Sandal-Size-8M-/252235986452?nav=SEARCH

Pls, can you help me make payment for this product and also the cost to Nigeria? Thanks.

Bro good morning i wont advise u on buying this sander its so expensive, u can stil see cheaper ones at a fair price on ebay if u look out well, as u can see from my munch its cost is 39.50$ + 20$ it would cost to ship it 4rm Canada where it is to USA for me b4 i charge u 7$ to ship it here for you,total will cost you 66.5$ which is N14896 naira, my advise for you is 4get it, but if u still want it i will get it for you.thanks

Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by Pesuzok(m): 8:49am On Jan 08, 2016
What is your rate?
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by aywhy93(m): 10:27am On Jan 08, 2016
chiboy11:

Bro good morning i wont advise u on buying this sander its so expensive, u can stil see cheaper ones at a fair price on ebay if u look out well, as u can see from my munch its cost is 39.50$ + 20$ it would cost to ship it 4rm Canada where it is to USA for me b4 i charge u 7$ to ship it here for you,total will cost you 66.5$ which is N14896 naira, my advise for you is 4get it, but if u still want it i will get it for you.thanks

Hi, Chiboy11 ... Well done Bro. Please, I'm thinking of buying a PC from eBay so you'll help with the payment when I win the bid but I wanna know how much you'll help ship it to me here in Ibadan (probably through your shipper)...
Re: Currently I buy item 4u from america at 285/dollar and offer u fast shipping by chiboy11(m): 4:48pm On Jan 08, 2016
224/$ + 7$ to ship it 4rm usa to ur lagos location, however if u use ur own ebay acct i only collect d cost of the item . thanks=
Pesuzok:
What is your rate?

Paypal Gtbank / HP ENVY 23 Touchsmart All-in-one PC For Sale / 3 in 1 Anti-Bacterial Magic Screen Cleaner.Great for Tablets & Laptop. N1,500

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39