Stats: 3,151,312 members, 7,811,927 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:53 PM

Interprete Your Username - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Interprete Your Username (5442 Views)

Change Of Username. Pls Help! / To The Gifted - Kindly Help Me Interprete These Dreams / Snapchat Users Around Nigeria. Drop Your Username To Be Added (2) (3) (4)

Interprete Your Username by Daughterzion(f): 7:23pm On Dec 25, 2015
What does your username mean?.......or in other words why did you pick that username out of million others?

Mine is self explanatory .....am the daughter of Zion! Wat about yours? [color=#550000][/color]

Re: Interprete Your Username by Babprosper20(m): 7:24pm On Dec 25, 2015
Daughterzion:
What does your username mean?.......or in other words why did you pick that username out of million others?

Mine is self explanatory .....am the daughter of Zion! Wat about yours? [color=#550000][/color]

I am a babyyyyyy, hence babprosper20
Re: Interprete Your Username by MzPecs(f): 7:24pm On Dec 25, 2015
I'm miss peculiar.. mzpecs cool
Re: Interprete Your Username by wunmi590(m): 7:25pm On Dec 25, 2015
Issorite
Re: Interprete Your Username by ipledge10(m): 7:26pm On Dec 25, 2015
I pledge to Nigeria my country cheesy...that was 2013,not anymore

Re: Interprete Your Username by Nobody: 7:27pm On Dec 25, 2015
my name na medicine for money grin
Re: Interprete Your Username by Daughterzion(f): 7:30pm On Dec 25, 2015
Babprosper20:

your case is special embarassed
Babprosper20:

your case is special
Re: Interprete Your Username by Nobody: 7:30pm On Dec 25, 2015
I've been reading as a guest for more than 4 years. About a week ago, I decided to register and then I was told I already have an account on Nairaland, probably I registered some years back. Omo as I check my email na Michael Jackson name I see oh.

Re: Interprete Your Username by rottennaija(m): 7:31pm On Dec 25, 2015
I choose mine as a result of being tired and frustrated with Nigeria, especially during Last administration. But however I do have a reason to hope because of PMB. However, the username will still remain so untill I see meaningful improvement in my country
Re: Interprete Your Username by Nobody: 7:32pm On Dec 25, 2015
Maicon=who is like God. Origin of name=portugal. Young=forever young age dnt affct me much physically.
Re: Interprete Your Username by Nobody: 7:36pm On Dec 25, 2015
I'm sure mine is self explanatory. And if you still don't get it then you have to STFU cuz yur not God tongue

Re: Interprete Your Username by sirthisthickkal: 7:37pm On Dec 25, 2015
the formation is 3-4-5-3, pronounce each words according to the number of the formation. Now rearrange the sounds of each words and make a meaning out of it. That is it.

Don't ask me Why?
Re: Interprete Your Username by Nobody: 7:38pm On Dec 25, 2015
Mine is Decker, as in Decker. That's all there is to it.

Re: Interprete Your Username by kodded(m): 7:38pm On Dec 25, 2015
Re: Interprete Your Username by Nobody: 7:40pm On Dec 25, 2015
Well I can be both a douche & a punk sometimes tongue It's part of my personality. I can be quarrelsome at the slightest provocation. Can't help it. No shame in my game.

A username like cutiepie or sweetheart just wouldn't be me at all *gags*

So yeah, a "douchess" is a term I coined meaning the female version of a douche *smirks*
Re: Interprete Your Username by Nobody: 7:41pm On Dec 25, 2015
Mine is coined from my name ADAURE then 4ever.
Re: Interprete Your Username by Pheals(f): 7:44pm On Dec 25, 2015
Pheals = pearls wink cheesy cheesy grin
Re: Interprete Your Username by Tallesty1(m): 7:48pm On Dec 25, 2015
ipledge10:
I pledge to Nigeria my country cheesy...that was 2013,not anymore
I was faithful loyal and honestgringringringringrin
Re: Interprete Your Username by Gracito(f): 7:49pm On Dec 25, 2015
I fitn't explain mine cry I was bored and the name popped up
Re: Interprete Your Username by Tallesty1(m): 7:50pm On Dec 25, 2015
Re: Interprete Your Username by jmoore(m): 7:51pm On Dec 25, 2015
Jmoore>> coined from my nickname>> Jekwumoore, coined from my name Chukwujekwu
Re: Interprete Your Username by Tallesty1(m): 7:52pm On Dec 25, 2015
Pheals:
Pheals = pearls wink cheesy cheesy grin
We no greetongue
Re: Interprete Your Username by Nobody: 7:57pm On Dec 25, 2015
I choose DrGraveYardz because we're all going to die someday. I believe that when you see my moniker you should think about life after death,why you exist in the first place.

I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT HELL IS REAL AND HEAVEN IS ALSO REAL!
Re: Interprete Your Username by Nobody: 7:58pm On Dec 25, 2015
tongue
Re: Interprete Your Username by sirthisthickkal: 8:00pm On Dec 25, 2015
Tallesty1:
Sorrytonguetongue

Re: Interprete Your Username by naijaboiy: 8:02pm On Dec 25, 2015
i'm simply a naija boy. cool

Re: Interprete Your Username by Cutehector(m): 8:03pm On Dec 25, 2015
I am steadfast and cute, hence cutehector!
Re: Interprete Your Username by malonephill(m): 8:04pm On Dec 25, 2015
Actually malone is not the same as those celebrities, mine is me-alone, cos I like being myself i removed "E" so it can be pronounceable +my real name phillips so I had to shorten it to phill then. = malonephill
Re: Interprete Your Username by 7footre(m): 8:07pm On Dec 25, 2015
I'm 6 ft 4 buh people in ma hood call me 7footer so I jes placed r before e....
Gentle giant
Re: Interprete Your Username by Mologi(m): 8:07pm On Dec 25, 2015
Omo ologi=pap seller.....

But my own pap is actually the liquid that comes out of the manhood
Re: Interprete Your Username by oslae(f): 8:08pm On Dec 25, 2015
My native name pronounced wrongly in school cheesy my friends adopted the name thereafter sad
Re: Interprete Your Username by shepherd77: 8:12pm On Dec 25, 2015
The name i saw on the desk when i was registering was what i used.

I'll like to know the meaning of

Lalasticlala

Obinoscopy

Phockphockman

Fisifunkododada cheesy

(photos) Did Alamieyeseigha Really Dress Like A Woman? / Thank you all for your love and care to me. I LOVE YOU ALL**kisses** / Thisday Online Just Confirmed Maryam Babangida Is Dead!