Stats: 3,155,163 members, 7,825,636 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 07:33 PM

Why Do Some Couples Don't Sit Together In Church? - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Why Do Some Couples Don't Sit Together In Church? (938 Views)

Lord's Chosen Members In Warri Sit On Wet Ground During Publicity . Photos / Mbaka Blasts Buhari: People Are Dying Of Hunger, Buhari Should Sit Up (Video) / Should Couples Be Allowed To Sit Together In Church? Why/why Not? (2) (3) (4)

Why Do Some Couples Don't Sit Together In Church? by xynerise: 11:12am On Dec 27, 2015
I noticed this trend each Sunday I attend service. Are they not proud of each other? This is common to couples with kids.

What could be their excuses?
Re: Why Do Some Couples Don't Sit Together In Church? by ify84(m): 11:30am On Dec 27, 2015
I went to one church, they said I should not sit with my wife, that men and women don't sit in one place, which can tin be that kwa
Re: Why Do Some Couples Don't Sit Together In Church? by okonja(m): 11:32am On Dec 27, 2015
I don't know oh!` embarassed embarassed
Re: Why Do Some Couples Don't Sit Together In Church? by tpiar: 11:41am On Dec 27, 2015
This is what happens when preachers no longer preach about hellfire.

You have some people opening threads asking f.oolish questions.

Here's a question for you: when a fly drops into holy ointment, does the ointment get polluted or does the fly get sanctified?
Re: Why Do Some Couples Don't Sit Together In Church? by xynerise: 12:05pm On Dec 27, 2015
tpiar:
This is what happens when preachers no longer preach about hellfire.

You have some people opening threads asking f.oolish questions.

Here's a question for you: when a fly drops into holy ointment, does the ointment get polluted or does the fly get sanctified?
You have not been cured of your mental illness and we are approaching 2016?, undecided Only God can help you
Re: Why Do Some Couples Don't Sit Together In Church? by tpiar: 12:09pm On Dec 27, 2015
xynerise:

I have not been cured of my mental illness and we are approaching 2016?, undecided Only God can help me
Re: Why Do Some Couples Don't Sit Together In Church? by armadeo(m): 11:08pm On Dec 27, 2015
till this gets where its going make i reserve space
Re: Why Do Some Couples Don't Sit Together In Church? by mumumugu(m): 11:33pm On Dec 27, 2015
Theman may start touching the wife breast and they start kissin and sexing there,so to avoid temptation,man different seat...women different seat

2016 Prophetic Outlook For Mfm / Who Is Jesus Christ And Prophet Mohammed? The Koran / In The HISTORY Of The World, Who Has KILLED Maximum INNOCENT Human Beings

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10