Stats: 3,151,644 members, 7,813,160 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:00 AM

Is It Possible To Retrieve Deleted Videos From Your Laptop - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Is It Possible To Retrieve Deleted Videos From Your Laptop (1597 Views)

Small Cylinder In Your Laptop Charger: Ever Wondered What It Is For (afriwap) / How To Retrieve Nairabet Bet Slip Numbers / How To Retrieve Deleted Wechat Messages On Iphone Directly Through Ifonemate (2) (3) (4)

Is It Possible To Retrieve Deleted Videos From Your Laptop by DCONE1(m): 11:52pm On Dec 29, 2015
Can someBody help me i accidentally deleted. All my movies in my laptop,they are not in the recycle bin, pls nairaland gurus help me, can i get them back. Is there any code i can use?
Re: Is It Possible To Retrieve Deleted Videos From Your Laptop by wahles(m): 11:53pm On Dec 29, 2015
Yes# search google u should gt one... ts amazing
Re: Is It Possible To Retrieve Deleted Videos From Your Laptop by drdrei09: 11:54pm On Dec 29, 2015
Yes, download recuva
Re: Is It Possible To Retrieve Deleted Videos From Your Laptop by DCONE1(m): 11:59pm On Dec 29, 2015
drdrei09:
Yes, download recuva
are you for real ,Bone jokes
Re: Is It Possible To Retrieve Deleted Videos From Your Laptop by DCONE1(m): 12:01am On Dec 30, 2015
wahles:
Yes# search google u should gt one... ts amazing
pl$ be serious naw.
Re: Is It Possible To Retrieve Deleted Videos From Your Laptop by DCONE1(m): 12:05am On Dec 30, 2015
Nairaland gurus abegg make una help me find solution naw, na Beg i dey , make una no fall my hand.
Re: Is It Possible To Retrieve Deleted Videos From Your Laptop by MRBrownJ: 12:19am On Dec 30, 2015
there are many recovery software out there, Google is your friend bro... and yes Recuva is one of them, if you are on Windows.
Re: Is It Possible To Retrieve Deleted Videos From Your Laptop by Lexusgs430: 2:44am On Dec 30, 2015
DCONE1:
Nairaland gurus abegg make una help me find solution naw, na Beg i dey , make una no fall my hand.

www.piriform.com
Download Recuva
Re: Is It Possible To Retrieve Deleted Videos From Your Laptop by Kunleforreal(m): 12:25pm On Jan 01, 2016
Whatsapp me on 07035129972 if you reside in lagos for solution
Re: Is It Possible To Retrieve Deleted Videos From Your Laptop by Nobody: 7:52pm On Jun 02, 2016
If you have not permanently deleted them from the recycle bin. When you delete videos, it goes to the recycle bin, so you can go there and click on that video, and then restore. I hope u find this helpful.
Re: Is It Possible To Retrieve Deleted Videos From Your Laptop by Emeka71(m): 11:45pm On Jun 02, 2016
DCONE1:
Can someBody help me i accidentally deleted. All my movies in my laptop,they are not in the recycle bin, pls nairaland gurus help me, can i get them back. Is there any code i can use?
Restart your laptop ; go to recycle bin;do system restore .
Re: Is It Possible To Retrieve Deleted Videos From Your Laptop by bright1985: 8:52pm On Jun 03, 2016
we can fix it for u cheer
Re: Is It Possible To Retrieve Deleted Videos From Your Laptop by Mckandre(m): 11:33pm On Jun 03, 2016
Harbigail:
If you have not permanently deleted them from the recycle bin. When you delete videos, it goes to the recycle bin, so you can go there and click on that video, and then restore. I hope u find this helpful.
this your comment funny die, this is the solution I got during primary school. do u actually think he hasn't done that yet?

Re: Is It Possible To Retrieve Deleted Videos From Your Laptop by Nobody: 2:48pm On Jun 05, 2016
Mckandre:
this your comment funny die, this is the solution I got during primary school. do u actually think he hasn't done that yet?
really? Coz it works for me.

If A Computer Has More Than One Processor Then It Is Known As ? / Samsung Home Theatre And Led Tv For Sale In Abuja.....(jikwoyi-kurudu Axis) / Brand New Laptops Available!!! Factory Supplied

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49