Stats: 3,165,324 members, 7,860,773 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 04:02 PM

At Last, Don Jazzy And Olamide Ends Rift.(see Pics) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / At Last, Don Jazzy And Olamide Ends Rift.(see Pics) (409 Views)

Don Jazzy And Banky W React To Tekno & Danfo Drivers Pictured Together / Don Jazzy And Rihanna Carrying Korede Bello In Edited Family Photo / At Last, Don Jazzy And Olamide Ends Rift.(see Pics) (2) (3) (4)

At Last, Don Jazzy And Olamide Ends Rift.(see Pics) by durapro(m): 4:37pm On Jan 04, 2016
Mavin’s Boss, Don Jazzy and YBNL’s CEO, Olamide Adedeji, have settled their rift and issued a joint apology.
Recalled that Olamide blasted the organisers of the awards for not recognising his protege, Lil Kesh as the Next Rated Artiste. The category was won by Reekado Banks of Don Jazzy’s Mavins.
“Lil Kesh is our own Next Rated artist. F**k that sh*t!The streets ti take over.Every f**king single was a hit back to back. From lyrically, to Shoki to Efejoku. Ko ni dafun Iya anybody,” Olamide said when he climbed the stage with his whole YBNL team, during the presentation of the award for Best Alternative act, won by his artist Adekunle Gold for the song, Shade.
After Olamide’s diatribe, Don Jazzy won Special Recognition Awards and while on stage to receive his award, he reacted to Olamide’s rant. He said “Egbon Olamide, if you want the car, come and take it.” (Next Rated win comes with a car).
Afterward, Olamide went nuts and came for Don Jazzy on Twitter. In a number of twitter rants, Olamide declared war on Don Jazzy and ripped him to pieces not only on his person but also on the way he treats artistes signed under him.

Re: At Last, Don Jazzy And Olamide Ends Rift.(see Pics) by midehi2(f): 4:39pm On Jan 04, 2016
wink
Re: At Last, Don Jazzy And Olamide Ends Rift.(see Pics) by adioolayi(m): 4:48pm On Jan 04, 2016
@op...you call this news or gist You wasted your mb putting up old gist on nairaland.
were you on holiday for village It's always good you comb frontpage very well before you post your topics grin

Well done all the same

What Would You Do If You Encounter Something Like This In Public? / Kourtney Kardashian Shares Adorable Selfies With Kylie & Kim / FOTW- Naijagood Face Of The Week Is Lil Kesh

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7