Stats: 3,155,354 members, 7,826,388 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 01:39 PM

It Is Ilegal For Police To Search Your Phone! Look At The Memo - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / It Is Ilegal For Police To Search Your Phone! Look At The Memo (519 Views)

Angela Nkechi Igwetu: Family Asks Police To Go After Garki Abuja Hospital / Man Kills Neighbour In Ogun, Joins Sympathizers To Search For Corpse (Graphic Pi / "We Rob Chinese In Lagos Pretending To Search For Drugs" - 3 Policemen (2) (3) (4)

It Is Ilegal For Police To Search Your Phone! Look At The Memo by hotnaijaparties: 1:43pm On Jan 06, 2016
The memo states that the police will be punish if they check any phone without appropriate court order or outside operational exigency. Yahoo boys in other words you can carry your phone around now haha no be me talk am o grin[color=#550000][/color] cool visit www.hotnaijaparties..com for more newsupdate BB PIN:55717046

Re: It Is Ilegal For Police To Search Your Phone! Look At The Memo by dyadeleye(m): 1:53pm On Jan 06, 2016
Circular or no circular, never argue with a drunk police man, I repeat, never argue with a drunk police man else na to meet your maker ASAP#safetyFirst#

Alleged 400m Fraud: If People Who Steal He-goats Are Handcuffed, Metuh Deserves / Urgent Announcement!!! / Smart Lessons I Learnt From Robbers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6