Stats: 3,153,504 members, 7,819,828 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:49 AM

Are U Proudly Nigerian? - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Are U Proudly Nigerian? (980 Views)

Proudly Nigerian / !:-are U Bored Den Enter Here Hilarious Picx For Your Week / Proudly Nigerian? Win Free Gifts (2) (3) (4)

Are U Proudly Nigerian? by Hunnysteph: 11:09am On Oct 28, 2006
It seems im diverting from jokes to reality but it's funny when you see Nigerians denying their origin. Some well known/famous but not patriotic nigerians who hav good quality dumped Nigeria 4 other country but they later regret like John fashanu,Ugo ehiogu,Ade akinbiyi,Sola ameobi but pls,tell Hakeem seriki(Chamillionaire),Gabriel agbonlahor
Re: Are U Proudly Nigerian? by whiteroses(f): 11:42am On Oct 28, 2006
hmm this case is very rare cos every one is very proud to be a nigerian even the mixed race are prouder to be half naija than half white some black british even lie they are nigerians, maybe those people you mentioned are refugees and assylum and they know for sure they are going nowhere
Re: Are U Proudly Nigerian? by mazaje(m): 12:13am On Oct 30, 2006
pls i will want to know if Chamillionaire is truly a nigerian?
Re: Are U Proudly Nigerian? by talk2ahmed(m): 4:29pm On Nov 02, 2006
Ovaproudly Nigerian , I am nd i would be in death and life. Imagine being from any other country and you'l kno u need to be proud not necessarily jingoistic oooo.

New Tatoo / Funny Conversations / Ijebu Man In Newyork

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5