Stats: 3,150,864 members, 7,810,293 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 06:05 AM

Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment (12569 Views)

How To Apply For Graduate Trainee Recruitment At KPMG / Sterling Bank Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2018 / Cornerstone Staffing Massive Graduate & Mid-level Job Recruitment 2017 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Favben(m): 5:52pm On Feb 13, 2016
Op please allow me to share this here... it is an urgent vacancy

Dispatch riders residing within lekki to Ajah is urgently needed. At least a years experience riding a motorcycle on the job is needed. Should also have a drivers permit.

Interested persons should send personal details and phone number to admin@jobhubnigeria.com with an attached scan copy of riders card
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by stockbear: 9:10am On Feb 16, 2016
any update guys
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by AderibigbeAAA(m): 2:46pm On Feb 16, 2016
stockbear:
any update guys
some already had a second interview after that Wednesday interview.
Did u had a second interview?
if yes....Any update
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by stockbear: 4:46pm On Feb 18, 2016
2nd level done...now wats next?
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by coconuthead(m): 7:12pm On Feb 19, 2016
What's HCR. I did my test on 9th February but haven't heard from them since then. I supposed i passed but haven't gotten any invite yet. What could be happening
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by pricelesshoney(f): 8:56pm On Feb 19, 2016
Pls o,how did u guys apply ? Wanna still tru my luck sad
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by coconuthead(m): 11:48am On Feb 20, 2016
I understand training school will commence March hence the hurry. But how come some people are yet to be contacted after the test. Pls anyone who has a contact with cornerstone in d coming days should pls help clarify this PLS
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Nobody: 1:03pm On Feb 20, 2016
coconuthead:
I understand training school will commence March hence the hurry. But how come some people are yet to be contacted after the test. Pls anyone who has a contact with cornerstone in d coming days should pls help clarify this PLS
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by coconuthead(m): 1:27pm On Feb 21, 2016
Am in touch with the consulting firm that'll handle most of the training.
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by stockbear: 10:54am On Feb 22, 2016
update?
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by coconuthead(m): 8:39pm On Feb 23, 2016
Finished 1st round interview today. Waiting for the next. How long does it take to get feedback
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by AderibigbeAAA(m): 11:48pm On Feb 23, 2016
coconuthead:
Finished 1st round interview today. Waiting for the next. How long does it take to get feedback

It depends on them..
some get invite for Second interview that same day after the first..

how many had interview today?

You should have contact of those you did interview to know if any was contact
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by kudus007(m): 11:59pm On Feb 23, 2016
coconuthead:
what time??
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by coconuthead(m): 7:02pm On Feb 25, 2016
Any update? Anyobe been to the last stage? I understand there's a 3rd stage with MD
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by kudus007(m): 2:18pm On Feb 29, 2016
what's the latest?
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Martiyu(m): 9:41am On Mar 14, 2016
Anyone with up to date information should come and brief us pls.

Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Martiyu(m): 9:13am On Mar 16, 2016
coconuthead:
Am in touch with the consulting firm that'll handle most of the training.

Xup bro. Can you pls reach me through 59324A2E or if you have other alternatives, you may share it
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Fadajasi(m): 11:22pm On Mar 20, 2016
Guys, how far now? anyone gotten the offer letter for the training programme?
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by DarMorLah(m): 8:32am On Mar 22, 2016
They have started collecting offers letters though, some of us yet to still receive mails. though i got a mail, saying my application is in view. smh
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by kudus007(m): 12:56pm On Mar 22, 2016
DarMorLah:
They have started collecting offers letters though, some of us yet to still receive mails. though i got a mail, saying my application is in view. smh
thought I was the only one. I got the same mail u got. that application is under review
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Fadajasi(m): 6:17am On Mar 23, 2016
Na wa o,maybe it's according to some kind of batch, who knows
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by DarMorLah(m): 8:38am On Mar 23, 2016
kudus007:

thought I was the only one. I got the same mail u got. that application is under review
nawa
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by kudus007(m): 8:40am On Mar 23, 2016
Fadajasi:
Na wa o,maybe it's according to some kind of batch, who knows
maybe. do u knw of any other person that got it
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by kudus007(m): 11:40am On Mar 29, 2016
maybe it's in batches..since the training is 4 weeks lets hope after the training another batch will be contacted..coz I'm sure they wouldn't have interviewed us to that stage if they don't have the space for us..#iamhopeful
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Fadajasi(m): 11:49am On Mar 29, 2016
Smiles, that's the spirit bro
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by kudus007(m): 1:56pm On Mar 29, 2016
Fadajasi:
Smiles, that's the spirit bro
yeah
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Fadajasi(m): 8:22pm On Mar 29, 2016
Good luck to all of us
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by callJesu: 11:53pm On Mar 29, 2016
Re: Cornerstone Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Vicher(m): 3:04pm On Apr 01, 2023
Please do you know how much is the Graduate Trainee Salary?

My Experience Searching For A Job (no Jokes) / PWC Recruitment For Experience Banking Job / Finally Got A Job After Several Ordeal

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20