Stats: 3,156,100 members, 7,828,845 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 03:01 PM

Collateral Free Loans,business Grants,angel Investors 4 U!! - Adverts - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Adverts / Collateral Free Loans,business Grants,angel Investors 4 U!! (1062 Views)

Wow!! Collateral Free Loans ,business Grants & Extra Income Biz!! / Are You In Abuja? Get Quickloans,bizgrants,angel Investors,collateral Free Loans / Quickloans,collateral Free Loans,angel Investors 4 U!! (2) (3) (4)

Collateral Free Loans,business Grants,angel Investors 4 U!! by Nairasolutions: 5:49am On Feb 13, 2016
Based on popular demand, I will be showing business minded entrepreneurs the following inside this E-manual on How to raise Capital without Collateral :
> Collateral free loans contacts,
> Several interest free business grants opportunities for Smes and entrepreneurs in Nigeria
> Contacts of Angel investors and donor agencies
> Quick loans opportunities under 48 hours
> How and where to get loans even if you do not have collateral
> Help you write a detailed and bankable business plan for Bank of industry, Bank of Agriculture, Smedan , CAPFUND ,AEA, Business plan competitions
+ Plus several other income generating bonus materials

Quickly visit www.nairasolutions.com and www.nairasolutions.com/bizplan 08167566759

BONUS Materials for those that will purchase the e-manual
1. Discover this simple business has the capacity to generate over N10,000 daily
2. Discover 35 most profitable businesses you can start with little capital
3. Grab step by step guide on how to start mini online importation business from U.s.a, china, u. k,
4. Discover top 10 strategic places with where you can place your advert( Products , services and skills ) and millions of Nigerians will see it and patronize you
5. How to generate six figures from the internet

Re: Collateral Free Loans,business Grants,angel Investors 4 U!! by feldido(m): 6:34am On Feb 13, 2016
Go and sell it for ur village people, Abi u no want better for dem? undecided
Re: Collateral Free Loans,business Grants,angel Investors 4 U!! by bisi16(m): 6:54am On Feb 13, 2016
Lol. Nice try with d photoshopped book, and these kinda scams no dey pay again u hear?!
Re: Collateral Free Loans,business Grants,angel Investors 4 U!! by excellentmomma(f): 7:01am On Feb 13, 2016
Op come and defend urself o, they are calling u a fraudster cheesy
Re: Collateral Free Loans,business Grants,angel Investors 4 U!! by Nairasolutions: 7:10pm On Feb 13, 2016
For your detailed and professionally written business plans and compelling proposals for angel investors, business plan competitions, funding agencies etc Kindly visit www.nairasolutions.com/bizplan and for agencies that give collateral free loans, Quickloans opportunities, visit www.nairasolutions.com
Re: Collateral Free Loans,business Grants,angel Investors 4 U!! by Nairasolutions: 4:18pm On Feb 18, 2016
Based on popular demand, I will be showing business minded entrepreneurs the following inside this E-manual on How to raise Capital without Collateral :
> Several interest free business grants opportunities for Smes and entrepreneurs in Nigeria
> Help you write a detailed and bankable business plan for Bank of industry, Bank of Agriculture, Smedan , CAPFUND ,AEA, Business plan competitions

Quickly visit www.nairasolutions.com and www.nairasolutions.com/bizplan 08167566759

1. Discover this simple business has the capacity to generate over N10,000 daily
3. Grab step by step guide on how to start mini online importation business from U.s.a, china, u. k,
4. Discover top 10 strategic places with where you can place your advert( Products , services and skills ) and millions of Nigerians will see it and patronize you
Re: Collateral Free Loans,business Grants,angel Investors 4 U!! by Nairasolutions: 6:35pm On Feb 18, 2016
Nairasolutions:

Re: Collateral Free Loans,business Grants,angel Investors 4 U!! by Nairasolutions: 3:27pm On May 24, 2016

Natural Ways To Treat Skin Problems With No Side Effects (noni-apollo Syrup, Mad / We Design Residential And Commercial Properties. / Hi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14