Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,339 members, 7,811,980 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 04:25 AM

Can Someone On Nairaland Help Me With A Loan Of 150k? - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Can Someone On Nairaland Help Me With A Loan Of 150k? (1264 Views)

Loan Of 150k To Pay 200k In Some Months / Pls Nairaland Help / I Need A Loan Of 150k - 300k To Boost My Biz (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Can Someone On Nairaland Help Me With A Loan Of 150k? by Nobody: 7:30pm On Mar 03, 2016
Hello Nairalanders!
It would be better to voice out in humility than to perish with pride. My names are Babajide Moses Ekundayo and I am 18.

Actually, I graduated from high school two years back, took Jamb twice, passed Jamb twice, took UI post Jamb twice, didn't meet cutoff and not admitted. After my second failed attempt, my dad got tired of me and told me I should find my way that he can't keep on wasting his hard-earned money on me.

I tried to find a job and unfortunately, I got one. The reason it was unfortunate is that the man I worked for as a blogger didn't pay me my first month salary in two months so I quit(he payed the money little by little).

Ever since I left him, I didn't look for any other job cos most bosses are physical and financial oppressors. Then, I looked for ways be my Boss... I then decided to go into online Job. I told my dad but he wasn't even willing to get me a laptop. I want to kick-start a powerful blog and I have found an awesome niche. When I even call my uncles, they'll tell me that they will call back yet they won't. If I chat with them, they'll snub me. So I need someone on Nairaland to please help me with a loan. I will be the collateral and would pay back with interest in one and half years. Please!

With this, I should be able to sponsor myself to school after repaying. Thanks.