Stats: 3,151,783 members, 7,813,590 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 02:34 PM

Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# (2044 Views)

Nigerian Celebrities Mock Diego Maradona As Argentina Exist From World Cup / "Mumu Coach" - AY Blasts Gernot Rohr After World Cup Exist / Nina: "I Will Kill Tobi, He's A Gossip, I Don't Like Him. CeeC Is A Nice Girl" (2) (3) (4)

Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by Funkybabee(f): 7:46pm On Mar 22, 2016
pls nairalanders a one word or name for this guy spending 5k for her girlfriend in Mr Biggs and where this kind thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by Izzy002(m): 7:48pm On Mar 22, 2016
Issokay
Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by Nobody: 8:06pm On Mar 22, 2016
Chai OP... ur English sound like Bazuka walahi

Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by Funkybabee(f): 8:12pm On Mar 22, 2016
NiftyViva:

na copy copy
Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by icebebe(f): 8:14pm On Mar 22, 2016
embarassed embarassed op u give me fever,u jus shot me
Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by sirthisthickkal: 8:15pm On Mar 22, 2016
NiftyViva:
ironically, the op's english and the guy's underwear have loophole.

Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by Funkybabee(f): 8:17pm On Mar 22, 2016
icebebe:
embarassed embarassed op u give me fever,u jus shot me

lolzzzz,how
Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by Funkybabee(f): 8:19pm On Mar 22, 2016
sirthisthickkal:

ironically, the op's english and the guy's underwear have loopholes.

make lala come help me write ham
a no feel stay class

ebo je mi niya
Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by icebebe(f): 8:24pm On Mar 22, 2016
Funkybabee:

lolzzzz,how
my dear u shot me
Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by Alezy(m): 8:26pm On Mar 22, 2016
Funkybabee:
pls nairalanders a one word or name for this guy spending 5k for her girlfriend in Mr Biggs and where this kind thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!
chineke. ..op abeg just speak ibo, we go help u interpret.
Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by anigbajumo(m): 9:02pm On Mar 22, 2016
Funkybabee:

see grammar,oh my Gosh!!!!
Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by Nobody: 9:07pm On Mar 22, 2016
Lol. Na dem full outside now sef. Me God forbid 4k for mrBiggs on top woman when me dey suffer. No be myself I go 1st take care of?
Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by ba7man(m): 9:43pm On Mar 22, 2016
Funkybabee:
This Your English dey tear boxers. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by lordcyl3(m): 11:38pm On Mar 22, 2016
grammar at its peak

Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by icebebe(f): 11:49pm On Mar 22, 2016
ba7man:
This Your English dey tear boxers. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
mayb na wetin tear d guy boxer b dis o

Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by Funkybabee(f): 10:09am On Mar 23, 2016
RadicallyBlunt:
Lol. Na dem full outside now sef. Me God forbid 4k for mrBiggs on top woman when me dey suffer. No be myself I go 1st take care of?

abi o.
Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by Damianobi(m): 10:11am On Mar 23, 2016
The guy needs to visit T.B joshua
Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by Funkybabee(f): 10:11am On Mar 23, 2016
anigbajumo:

see grammar,oh my Gosh!!!!

u too want to bash me.......eh
Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by Funkybabee(f): 10:17am On Mar 23, 2016
Damianobi:
The guy needs to visit T.B joshua

for total deliverance. and there are some guys like this even on nairaland and they will be doing shakara for here.
Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by anigbajumo(m): 4:25pm On Mar 23, 2016
Funkybabee:

u too want to bash me.......eh

see grammar again,I cnt bash coz u are my fwend....Bt dis yer grammar sha.
Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by Funkybabee(f): 7:46pm On Mar 23, 2016
anigbajumo:

see grammar again,I cnt bash coz u are my fwend....Bt dis yer grammar sha.

u dey complain my grammar again,ok correct that statement for me
Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by anigbajumo(m): 7:52pm On Mar 23, 2016
Funkybabee:

u dey complain my grammar again,ok correct that statement for me

Na wa ooo,I jez dey laugh @u here.
Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by Funkybabee(f): 7:56pm On Mar 23, 2016
anigbajumo:

Na wa ooo,I jez dey laugh @u here.

no ooooo, u are d one that said am incorrect with that word and I asked u to correct it
# brother grammar!!!! and mind u I mean d second statement I made
Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by anigbajumo(m): 8:43pm On Mar 23, 2016
Funkybabee:

no ooooo, u are d one that said am incorrect with that word and I asked u to correct it
# brother grammar!!!! and mind u I mean d second statement I made

sister Funke,correct yourself ma.
Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by Izecson3D(m): 9:34pm On Mar 23, 2016
Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by Funkybabee(f): 8:17am On Mar 24, 2016
anigbajumo:

sister Funke,correct yourself ma.

u can't correct me that's what u mean. anyway my advice for u people is that if u are not ready to correct a person don't intend to tell her mistake.
Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by anigbajumo(m): 4:50pm On Mar 24, 2016
Funkybabee:

u can't correct me that's what u mean. anyway my advice for u people is that if u are not ready to correct a person don't intend to tell her mistake.

Re: Is A Nice Guy Like This Exist#pics# by Akposkool(m): 5:17pm On Mar 24, 2016
To think you are a lAdy and write english in such manner is appauling. I know you are the girl the guy spent that money on. Cus you two fit perfectly

Oranges On Display : Nneoma Ukpabi Shows Her B00b$ At Imo Laff Session / Checkout this Before & After Photo Of Paul Pogba / Very Sad: Obituary Poster Of Four Brothers Who Died In Road Crash