Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,194,061 members, 7,953,199 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 12:19 PM

How I Was Scammed 5k For Data Plan Yesterday By happy08 - Phone/Internet Market (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Phone/Internet Market / How I Was Scammed 5k For Data Plan Yesterday By happy08 (2980 Views)

Mobilenig.com - Automated Platform For Data Subscription & Bitcoin. 1gb @ #550. / I Just Got Scammed / How SME Data Seller Scammed Me (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How I Was Scammed 5k For Data Plan Yesterday By happy08 by gustav25: 8:04pm On Mar 26, 2016
you want data for mtn ,airtel and etisalat?

I have been patronising just 1 guy for the past 2 years now and he never disappoints

OCTAVO is your man
legit and reliable

1 Like 1 Share

Re: How I Was Scammed 5k For Data Plan Yesterday By happy08 by possibilita(m): 8:13pm On Mar 26, 2016
Now that's jst grt
Re: How I Was Scammed 5k For Data Plan Yesterday By happy08 by Demallcrazy(m): 8:14pm On Mar 26, 2016
lofty900:
Good name is better than riches. See how he spoilt his business and that of sincere data plan resellers just because of meagre 5k. The worst part is that by now he is busy eating cowtail with udeku with his girlfriend grin
Wit OP's hard earned 5k ooo! grin
Re: How I Was Scammed 5k For Data Plan Yesterday By happy08 by Demallcrazy(m): 8:17pm On Mar 26, 2016
ify2nyce:
maga don pay grin

Re: How I Was Scammed 5k For Data Plan Yesterday By happy08 by Nobody: 8:20pm On Mar 26, 2016
Rooneyboy:

May ur days be long for the mention sir .

I owe u one , big time .
And yes, I sell eti , MTN and airtel
If you keep thanking for every mention you'd get tired eventually.
So far I've never gotten scammed and all transactions I've done are always under 10minutes I'd keep recommending your service to every nairalander I come across.