Stats: 3,154,486 members, 7,823,131 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 03:08 AM

I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model (2674 Views)

Help To Confirm If My BMW E46 Engine is Dead. / How My Rewire Tried To Trick Me By Turning Off VSC Light Without Fixing VSC / Bmw E39 For Sale (2) (3) (4)

I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by stonedlive(m): 7:40am On Apr 07, 2016
pls help me procure an excellent bmw mechanic and rewire to sort out my front and rear suspension issues
for my bmw e39 2003 model
i have eletrical issues also, something keep draining the battery
i have abs issues that need to be resolved
and probably find a permanent solution to the overheating of my engine
thanks
reach me on
akachukwu1@yahoo.com
you can also send me whatsapp messages on
Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by Lexusgs430: 10:10am On Apr 07, 2016
stonedlive:
pls help me procure an excellent bmw mechanic and rewire to sort out my front and rear suspension issues
thanks
reach me on
akachukwu1@yahoo.com

Have you ever heard of GAZZUZZ?
Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by stonedlive(m): 6:49pm On Apr 07, 2016
"Have you ever heard of GAZZUZZ?"

fickle incomplete statements like this makes me wonder why you bothered to type
at all
if you really wanted to provide info to aid me you should have be more detailed oga!!!

Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by Lexusgs430: 12:03am On Apr 08, 2016
stonedlive:
"Have you ever heard of GAZZUZZ?"

fickle incomplete statements like this makes me wonder why you bothered to type
at all
if you really wanted to provide info to aid me you should have be more detailed oga!!!

Fickle incomplete statements, makes you bother why I type?
When I typed the name of the person you need to search for?
I wonder why you ask questions and deem it proper to insult, when your question was already answered!!!!

Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by Nobody: 1:51pm On Apr 08, 2016
You left out a vital information. Your LOCATION!

Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by stonedlive(m): 1:51am On Apr 09, 2016
is there a way to delete replies and info on my thread i deem
as not being helpful or instructive to my primary purpose
for setting up the thread pls... i created this thread so as to
actually find out if any nairalander residing in ikeja or surulere
had an excellent bmw mechanic and not get into needless
conversations.....

Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by Nobody: 7:49am On Apr 09, 2016
So asking for your location so as to recommend or help others recommend a good mechanic to you within a reasonable distance to you is a "needless conversation"?
Or was there anywhere you stated your location initially?

Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by femi9naija(m): 9:35am On Apr 09, 2016
stonedlive:
is there a way to delete replies and info on my thread i deem
as not being helpful or instructive to my primary purpose
for setting up the thread pls... i created this thread so as to
actually find out if any nairalander residing in ikeja or surulere
had an excellent bmw mechanic and not get into needless
conversations.....

Dude, calm down. They're all trying to help. Gazzuzz is an auto engineer. He's trying to tell u to search him up and contact him. Shey na naija do u like ds? grin

Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by bronks9174: 12:09pm On Apr 09, 2016
I can help you. I use the same car a year plus now. 08032928173

Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by Olaposij(m): 5:51pm On Apr 09, 2016
stonedlive:
thanks
reach me on
akachukwu1@yahoo.com

Are you in Lagos? And do you want to be added to the BMW whatsapp group?

Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by Lexusgs430: 6:15pm On Apr 09, 2016
femi9naija:

Dude, calm down. They're all trying to help. Gazzuzz is an auto engineer. He's trying to tell u to search him up and contact him. Shey na naija do u like ds? grin

This our naija condition dey make pesin wey see worm, dey call am cobra!!!!!!

Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by femi9naija(m): 10:17pm On Apr 09, 2016
Lexusgs430:

This our naija condition dey make pesin wey see worm, dey call am cobra!!!!!!

grin grin grin or see cat, call am lion

Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by Nobody: 7:39am On May 22, 2016
Olaposij:

Pls I want to be added to the BMW whatapp group. Please here is my number 08032790876

Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by adollyboy(m): 4:38pm On Nov 30, 2019
I want to be added to BMW user WhatsApp group too.My number is 08033956612

Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by FLAKARIBE(m): 10:43pm On Nov 30, 2019
grin kissgazzuzz has no love for BMW, look else where
Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by Hayourbarmy(m): 7:11pm On Dec 01, 2019
Olaposij:

Yes... Pls send me the link on 08036421392

Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by sonety2k(m): 9:47am On Dec 02, 2019
Olaposij:

Please help me add my Number 08050507080 to the BMW Whatapp Group
Re: I Urgently Need An Excellent Bmw Mechanic And Rewire For My Bmw E39 2003 Model by Speedi05: 10:52am On Aug 26, 2021
Please i so mich love the BMW car and i av used a 3 different kind of it....Can someone add me to the BmW watsapp group pls..08063933324.thank you
sonety2k:

Please help me add my Number 08050507080 to the BMW Whatapp Group

Off Road Vehicle - Suggestions Please / Is Driving School Worth The Stress And Money? / Zz

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21