Stats: 3,150,718 members, 7,809,728 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 02:01 PM

A NAIRALANDERS N.Y.S.C. Years In Pictures. - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / A NAIRALANDERS N.Y.S.C. Years In Pictures. (1282 Views)

Useful N.Y.S.C Terms And Definitions You Should Get Familiar With / N.y.s.c / 2006-2007 N.y.s.c Batch A,edo State (2) (3) (4)

A NAIRALANDERS N.Y.S.C. Years In Pictures. by autofreak2020(m): 11:38pm On Apr 08, 2016
Reminiscing....National Youth Service year......A Great Year.

Maybe it was tough纮, but it was fun.

Maybe I was too far away from my comfort zone, but I received more of real life education.

Maybe NYSC allowance was half of my pocket money when I was an undergraduate, but I learned financial management.

Maybe my attitude and character were not good enough, but I met people with great hearts.

Maybe I was too Yorubalistic in my thinking, but I was able to adopt nationalist views.

Maybe my village is better, but I served my fatherland in a not-so-good village with better mind.

Maybe my taste bud has been very understanding over the years, but it got a privilege to experience new life during NYSC.

Conclusion drawn from my experience , no race is better than other races, no tribe is inferior to others. No human born of woman or removed from woman's womb is naturally born to hate others, me and you learned how to hate ourselves. If we could learned how to hate, we can as well learn how to love one another. Love is like a medicine.
#think#

Re: A NAIRALANDERS N.Y.S.C. Years In Pictures. by Connoisseur(m): 11:42pm On Apr 08, 2016
Me likey
Re: A NAIRALANDERS N.Y.S.C. Years In Pictures. by Ajewealth123(m): 11:48pm On Apr 08, 2016
So you self dey nairaland? Unilorin,agric and Biosystems padi dey hail u here.am closer than u think,na person wey u sabi well well o
Re: A NAIRALANDERS N.Y.S.C. Years In Pictures. by Mannygoulding(m): 11:54pm On Apr 08, 2016
God bless..... good life to you as you finish!! chevron is sure!!
Re: A NAIRALANDERS N.Y.S.C. Years In Pictures. by elmisti(m): 12:10am On Apr 09, 2016
U did not involve snakes, lalasticlala will not move it to promise land na.....oya sharprly go kill one millipede add am and use d phrase "big snake".......#jstmy1kobo

*to d post*..........great job, as my corper madam willl say..."Only god can reward U"

Re: A NAIRALANDERS N.Y.S.C. Years In Pictures. by autofreak2020(m): 12:10am On Apr 09, 2016
Mannygoulding:
God bless..... good life to you as you finish!! chevron is sure!!

A million thanks bro, but I am working day and night to create my own Chevron too. One love.

Re: A NAIRALANDERS N.Y.S.C. Years In Pictures. by saxwizard(m): 6:49am On Apr 09, 2016
I wish you all the best after ur ...POP.....

NYSC tot me a lot as well and still teaching me....

Nysc Batch B Stream 1 Relocation After Camp In A Month / Snake Bites A Girl At NYSC Orientation Camp Asaya, Kogi State / JUST IN!!! N-power Opens Portal For 2018 Online Registration -apply Now

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11