Stats: 3,158,211 members, 7,836,021 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 07:21 PM

PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode - Agriculture (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode (26294 Views)

Lagos State To Plant 500,000 Trees Across 78 Locations - Akinwunmi Ambode / Akinwunmi Adesina, ADB President Wins 2017 World Food Prize / Anambra Rice Will Be In The Market By December(pics And Videos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by murmee: 9:04am On Apr 13, 2016
Opharhe:
Impressive. Ebonyi rice, Ofada rice, Anambra rice, Ishan rice(Edo state) and now Eko rice... We're getting there.
Governor Ajimobi, when are we going to eat OYO rice. Pace setter state must not carry last o.

Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by omokoladele(m): 9:21am On Apr 13, 2016
BillzCarter:
Pls who's this nobody guy that u cnt open his profile?

D guy has been banned thats why you cant see his profile
Maybe till when he grows some Common sense
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by miqos02(m): 9:27am On Apr 13, 2016
how much for bag?!
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by Yyeske(m): 9:29am On Apr 13, 2016
Sanchez01:

Show us rice you're showing us campaign rice. What's with the "Willie is working" inscription on the sack? This explains why the black man is still backward. Commercial rice glorifying a governor.
It's obvious you've never been to markets in Anambra so take your anger elsewhere.
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by Yyeske(m): 9:36am On Apr 13, 2016
vereniken:

But lagos has the market and financial power eclipse anambra...anambra can only produce for her state and others surrounding them...lagos is already taking care of her market and probably expand to handle ogun and others....anambra can never ever ever rival lagos on this please.
Eko rice can still get to Anambra and Anambra rice can still get to Lagos so what's your point?
E pain am say Obiano open Ambode eyes.
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by Nobody: 9:37am On Apr 13, 2016
How much does it go for? If it is cheap, then u need to start importing it to some part of south west
Yyeske:
Anambra rice since last year
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by cele360: 9:38am On Apr 13, 2016
why is the rice still #15000? after all we hav, ishan rice Edo state, anambra rice, mama's pride from d north, eboyi rice, now eko is coming, but the price can never be as low as cotonou is selling there's, less than #3000 per bag in Nigerian currency, when will corruption seize? we are our problem
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by Yyeske(m): 9:41am On Apr 13, 2016
Oma307:
How much does it go for? If it is cheap, then u need to start importing it to some part of south west
Enter market ask dem or better still get to Omor farms and ask for wholesale price.
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by Nobody: 9:43am On Apr 13, 2016
Do u want to compare ekiti with lagos, what lagos have with them, ekiti does not have one quarter. Atleast he is trying to build flyover for you, with time ekiti will get there, what will u now say about kogi state that has almost everything yet one of the poorest state in Nigeria
Tonyosas101:
Where is Fayose?

A week will nt pass without Ambode doing something nice in Lagos but here in Ekiti, Fayose seems to carry PMB matter for head like gala..no week without Fayose blasting this admistration and dat seems to be is focus

i think Fayose is trying to lure us into believing that his joblessness is due to PMB.,..he's so gud at researching abt PMB's every move
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by Opharhe: 9:46am On Apr 13, 2016
murmee:
Governor Ajimobi, when are we going to eat OYO rice. Pace setter state must not carry last o.
Hehehehe. Abi o, i like you because you have sense and reason well. Try to emulate something good when you see it, even if it's from a perceived adversary... Thumbs up.
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by Nobody: 9:47am On Apr 13, 2016
I keep wondering, despite they promised us, the price will reduce before April 1 and here we go utill now, the price is going higher
cele360:
why is the rice still #15000? after all we hav, ishan rice Edo state, anambra rice, mama's pride from d north, eboyi rice, now eko is coming, but the price can never be as low as cotonou is selling there's, less than #3000 per bag in Nigerian currency, when will corruption seize? we are our problem
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by Charly68: 9:48am On Apr 13, 2016
The Governor staggered a little but now has found his bearing,Lagos is on course..I tell people there is need to understand the political & admin terrain in governance before there can be speed & performance. God bless Mr Governor.
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by freshkik(m): 10:04am On Apr 13, 2016
eitsei:
the rate of stupidity of some people is even higher than I thought... It's not a federal government project but a collaboration between Lagos and kebbi states
Na you i pity pass sha, because wasting energy for these kind people wey nor fit survive, unless them always see themselves as the oppressed and the victim of circumstances, is like, trying to speak to a monkey to reject banana embarassed , its natural to them already
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by Tripleclick(m): 10:12am On Apr 13, 2016
eitsei:
the rate of stupidity of some people is even higher than I thought... It's not a federal government project but a collaboration between Lagos and kebbi states
Your own stupidity is beyond imagination.. where are you when fed.govt launched Rice production for Kebbi and Lagos with aids and funds.. thunda f**e u
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by IYANGBALI: 10:14am On Apr 13, 2016
Nice one my Gov

But why Ambode head come look like akpu wey tout chop remain?
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by Tonyosas101(m): 10:17am On Apr 13, 2016
Oma307:
Do u want to compare ekiti with lagos, what lagos have with them, ekiti does not have one quarter. Atleast he is trying to build flyover for you, with time ekiti will get there, what will u now say about kogi state that has almost everything yet one of the poorest state in Nigeria
i get your point nd i like it..am just saying Fayose isn't working..if 9ja wil b benefitin rice coming 4rm lagos that is ova-populated, then all the bushes in ekiti ar all waste...fayose nid to start workin nd stop distractin us wit PMB,
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by eitsei(m): 10:23am On Apr 13, 2016
Tripleclick:
Your own stupidity is beyond imagination.. where are you when fed.govt launched Rice production for Kebbi and Lagos with aids and funds.. thunda f**e u
stop wailing.. Pele s'ogbo tongue
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by Nobody: 10:41am On Apr 13, 2016
Correct sir, i wish those states can partner with enrich state, just that pride and arrogant wouldn't allow them
Tonyosas101:
i get your point nd i like it..am just saying Fayose isn't working..if 9ja wil b benefitin rice coming 4rm lagos that is ova-populated, then all the bushes in ekiti ar all waste...fayose nid to start workin nd stop distractin us wit PMB,
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by Tripleclick(m): 10:54am On Apr 13, 2016
eitsei:
stop wailing.. Pele s'ogbo tongue
Zombie
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by Tonyosas101(m): 11:07am On Apr 13, 2016
Oma307:
Correct sir, i wish those states can partner with enrich state, just that pride and arrogant wouldn't allow them
lolx..dats very true...we d masses wil suffer their stupidity..as for me, i go workhard nd make my money with or without their governance....tnx for d insight bro
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by persius555(m): 11:31am On Apr 13, 2016
While some useless, good for nothing governors are waiting for dollar rain from heaven, others are strategizing.
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by alaskido(m): 11:59am On Apr 13, 2016
Why is Ambode looking up. Is the rice falling from the sky? I can see that the bag of rice is labelled ANAMBRA RICE but subject is saying EKO RICE. This is misleading.
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by auntysidi10: 12:42pm On Apr 13, 2016
Now u r talking.....d lord will see u tru
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by Nobody: 12:48pm On Apr 13, 2016
You sha wan kill yourself with Islamophobia cos I see no reason including Islam in your statement. God go help solve your problems

CHIJIOKE1314:
Eko rice loading.. I can't wait to have a taste..

But some people's unnecessary hate for a legend like Fayose is nauseating. ..

Especially his own people with Islamic mentality and psyche. ..

But I understand that Ekiti state indigines loves their governor..
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by eitsei(m): 12:48pm On Apr 13, 2016
Tripleclick:
Zombie
wailertongue
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by Faber(m): 1:02pm On Apr 13, 2016
kudos Oga Ambode. i just dey wonder why Sun or even Vanguard no give this man best gov of the year.

Ambode wants to leave Lagos better than he found it. i throway salute sir
Re: PHOTOS: Eko Rice Will Be Ready In Six Months- Akinwunmi Ambode by Tripleclick(m): 9:43pm On Apr 13, 2016
eitsei:
wailertongue
Zombie

Cultivating Cucumber - A Blog / How To Plant 24,000 Seeds Of Cucumber On A 3plot Of Land And Make Millions / I Want To Buy Yam In Large Quantity

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35