Stats: 3,153,345 members, 7,819,223 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:57 PM

Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft (3055 Views)

Tiwa Savage's Nudes Exposed By Teebliz (Photos) / Fans Flood Teebliz's Instagram Page As He Goes Offline / Tiwa Savage & Husband Visit Their son & Davido's Daughter in School (pics,vid) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by farano(f): 8:12am On Apr 28, 2016
Like seriously, I can't believe this!

https://www.instagram.com/p/BEvATopxpre/

Re: Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by haryodejy(m): 8:14am On Apr 28, 2016
space

booked
Re: Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by Nobody: 8:18am On Apr 28, 2016
speechless..wetin I won yarn again
Re: Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by Pheals(f): 8:19am On Apr 28, 2016
lol tiwa mother a witch shocked

Thou shall not suffer a witch to live..... Says the scripture
Re: Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by Dayshow: 8:20am On Apr 28, 2016
This man don branch oshogbo for some weed
Re: Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by Nobody: 8:20am On Apr 28, 2016
is my eyes deceiving me
Re: Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by Nobody: 8:21am On Apr 28, 2016
every project i layer my hands one

Re: Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by Nobody: 8:21am On Apr 28, 2016
hmmmmm. this is too deep oo. shocked shocked shocked

Are you sure his account was not hacked
Re: Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by farano(f): 8:22am On Apr 28, 2016
This is not funny at all

Re: Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by Nobody: 8:22am On Apr 28, 2016
Why do I smell publicity stunt!!

Smh

Re: Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by osesology(m): 8:29am On Apr 28, 2016
Wharis going on?
Obviously this guy's account has been hacked. See grammar!
Re: Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by goldiam(f): 8:49am On Apr 28, 2016
This must be a joke lemme go back to sleep when I wake up I would tell if this is for real.
Re: Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by Sunkyphil(m): 8:52am On Apr 28, 2016
I saw it coming
Re: Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by HornyTiwa(f): 8:52am On Apr 28, 2016
shocked I don't want to believe this is true

that account has been hacked

#wtf?
Re: Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by Destined2win: 8:52am On Apr 28, 2016
Seriously shaking my head
Re: Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by lonngmann(m): 9:05am On Apr 28, 2016
So Don jazzy was singing to Dr Sid in Eminado
He finally did it
But Dr Sid did it too

2face no dey carry last sha
Re: Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by naijaboiy: 9:09am On Apr 28, 2016
Wait! So something happens at home, in your marriage and then the next best thing is to post it on social media? undecided

Re: Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by Donnetimmy(m): 9:15am On Apr 28, 2016
If not for Tiwa Savage, who knew tee billz?

You're feeling depressed, the next thing is to take to IG and start posting your story, not good enough

Re: Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by Elxandre(m): 9:21am On Apr 28, 2016
Double post.
Re: Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by Elxandre(m): 9:25am On Apr 28, 2016
The Devil the king of the entertainment industry has decided to build an office in Lagos Island this year, hence the beef and fights, even though the building is still under construction.
Re: Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by floragregs(f): 9:29am On Apr 28, 2016
Bloggers Ngwanu, Nli eyego! grin
Re: Tiwa Savage's Husband, Teebliz, Calls His Mother In-law A Witchcraft by Fynestboi: 9:29am On Apr 28, 2016

(1)

Nairaland Upcoming Rapper And Singer, G'iyaz Looks Dapper In New Pictures / Pre Wedding Picture : Wizkid & Davido (check This) / No Do Pass Yourself: Could Kiss Daniel Be Beefing Adekunle Gold? [listen]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12