Stats: 3,153,600 members, 7,820,151 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:32 AM

CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] (55750 Views)

Tiwa Savage And Tee Billz Step Out Together For First Time Since Split / Unveiling Ibrahim Olatunji Balogun Snr,tiwa Savage Ex-husband Tee Billzā€™s Father / Tiwa Savage And Tee Billz At Quilox Ultra Pool Party(photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by Hillzy(m): 3:32pm On Apr 30, 2016
T

Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by 4nobody4every1: 3:32pm On Apr 30, 2016
Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by STENON(f): 3:33pm On Apr 30, 2016
Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by mccoy47(m): 3:33pm On Apr 30, 2016
Mtchewww
Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by Ijaya123: 3:33pm On Apr 30, 2016
Noted.
Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by Nickymezor(f): 3:35pm On Apr 30, 2016
Wateva, I don't even knw d artiste sef... I don't even care.
Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by Nobody: 3:41pm On Apr 30, 2016
Fair weather friends full Nigerian entertainment. Extremely fickle, shallow and superficial. Was Tawas interview an attempt to destroy her exes life finally. Nigeria is bad because it's people are heartless
Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by Dubemkelly(m): 3:43pm On Apr 30, 2016
One needs to have good maanagerial skills before he can manage others, if he couldn't manage himself, then he can't elsewhere... Dude just got himself messy

Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by Nobody: 3:56pm On Apr 30, 2016
This one is strong "E le yi gidi gan"
Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by Nobody: 4:01pm On Apr 30, 2016
He disorganized his own life with his own hands. No one can be responsible for your actions but yourself.

rapistbuhari:
Chaii.......tiwa salvage has disorganized this guy life undecided

pretty ladies and their ogbanje wahala

Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by jimoholuyemi3(m): 4:19pm On Apr 30, 2016
many guyz are so pathetic how would you drop TB just because of his family issues I sense conspiracy in here lolz

when one road closed another surely will do open so TB take heart God is on your side
Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by MNDY(m): 4:23pm On Apr 30, 2016
WOSS, WOBI, CDQ yeah-yeah!
-
And the fourth trademark which I expected to see written too in the screenshots was that sound he usually makes like an ice-cream seller!
-
I love CDQ's flows and trademarks especially
-
#NowPlaying
NoWoESokeFt.Wizkid
FirstComeFirstServe
Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by chachanga: 4:32pm On Apr 30, 2016
nigeriancritic1:

most people have failed to build their inner strength, relying on other people's emotional currency to survive. even if I have Genevieve for a wife, I will definitely create a parallel humble life for myself. ask Okonjo's husband!

Word!

Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by Nobody: 4:40pm On Apr 30, 2016
Smellymouth:
So Tee Billz na CDQ manager? grin grin

No wonder he never blow undecided

VOTE MIMZY FOR MISS NL 2016 cool
who tell u that? He never blow he featured wizkid in his song, u know nothing about music
Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by customised87: 4:40pm On Apr 30, 2016
Ariel20:

God bless you @ mentioning Okonjo' husband. How come no one knows Alakija' husband same with Oby. These are smart men allowing their wives take the shine @ least last last dem go still sleep for dsame bed.

Exactly, if only more men would think like this... But NO, they will say the wife is using their glory to shine and is taking away dre manhood...irrational way of thinking. When u r married to a celebrity, you can never expect things to be same with ordinary couples. They have money and fame but do not have TIME. So, u either choose to be with a celebrity and have all the money and fame or choose to be ordinary and have ur TIME.

Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by Smellymouth: 4:45pm On Apr 30, 2016
lilzcee:
who tell u that? He never blow he featured wizkid in his song, u know nothing about music

So na anybody when feature wizkid for his song don blow abi?

You wen know something about music, teach me..

Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by Drabrah(m): 4:45pm On Apr 30, 2016
Awwwww. Thot they said he's jobless !
Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by Nobody: 4:49pm On Apr 30, 2016
Smellymouth:

So na anybody when feature wizkid for his song don blow abi?

You wen know something about music, teach me..
cdq is a well known rapper, he is famous, just say u don't know him and u don't like him, go feature wizkid as an upcoming musician? He won't even look at you, even sef lil kesh never feature wizkid so what are u saying?
Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by Smellymouth: 5:01pm On Apr 30, 2016
lilzcee:
cdq is a well known rapper, he is famous, just say u don't know him and u don't like him, go feature wizkid as an upcoming musician? He won't even look at you, even sef lil kesh never feature wizkid so what are u saying?

Egbon, from all u typed, it's obvious u re a huge fan of Wizzy grin

I know CDQ, and he is not well known..ask any body from the east who CDQ is and their replies will stun u.. Even lil kesh is well known.
I am not taking away the fact that CDQ is a good rapper and his lyrics are cool especially his " whoooseeee" line..but it still doesn't change the fact that the guy never blow!!

After the Indomie track he was featured in with Olamide, abeg name two other popular tracks when he don sing
Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by UnaDonStart(m): 6:17pm On Apr 30, 2016
nigeriancritic1:

most people have failed to build their inner strength, relying on other people's emotional currency to survive. even if I have Genevieve for a wife, I will definitely create a parallel humble life for myself. ask Okonjo's husband!
Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by eyinjuege: 6:36pm On Apr 30, 2016
Fairgodwin:
I just wanna occupy space, I have absolutely nothing to say.....

You must be "matter" then, or a space occupying lesion cheesy

Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by kristisking(m): 6:43pm On Apr 30, 2016
I don't care so far it doesn't bring down the cost fuel and other commodities in Nigeria. This saga is not a new thing now.
Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by kristisking(m): 6:43pm On Apr 30, 2016
I don't care so far it doesn't bring down the cost of fuel and other commodities in Nigeria. This saga is not a new thing now.
Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by Fairgodwin(m): 6:44pm On Apr 30, 2016
eyinjuege:

You must be "matter" then, or a space occupying lesion cheesy
Lol. You might just be right, you know? *winks*
Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by zelexotunla(m): 7:19pm On Apr 30, 2016
Ariel20:

God bless you @ mentioning Okonjo' husband. How come no one knows Alakija' husband same with Oby. These are smart men allowing their wives take the shine @ least last last dem go still sleep for dsame bed.
. But atleast all these women you mentioned bear their husband name which I think is cool for their respective husband and a sign of respect with exemption of few couples dat survive this.
Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by zelexotunla(m): 7:23pm On Apr 30, 2016
Ariel20:

. But atleast all these women you mentioned bear their husband name which I think is cool for their respective husband and a sign of respect with exemption of few couples dat survive this.
Ariel20:

Ariel20:

Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by fireforfire: 7:32pm On Apr 30, 2016
Chaiii......
More depression for tee billz

Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by sunshine1974(m): 8:11pm On Apr 30, 2016
With all this happening, I think its best for Teebillz to just hang himself, because he just put an end to his career in dis country, or may be he shld just relocate....

Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by TaiKuun(m): 9:03pm On Apr 30, 2016
mrlaw93:
What is CDQ? Is someone reciting the alphabet? Seriously, am confused.
after trying so hard to ignore you, I must confess that you are dull.

Mod don't ban me o

Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by mrlaw93(m): 9:15pm On Apr 30, 2016
TaiKuun:
after trying so hard to ignore you, I must confess that you are dull.

Mod don't ban me o
Sorry bro! Aw am i dull cos after u quote me.. I checked and reviewed my post several times and couldn't see y u tagged me dull.. Seriously, am confused grin
Re: CDQ Dumps Tee Billz As Manager [PICS] by GINJALANDGIST: 2:37am On May 01, 2016
Smellymouth:

Egbon, from all u typed, it's obvious u re a huge fan of Wizzy grin

I know CDQ, and he is not well known..ask any body from the east who CDQ is and their replies will stun u.. Even lil kesh is well known.
I am not taking away the fact that CDQ is a good rapper and his lyrics are cool especially his " whoooseeee" line..but it still doesn't change the fact that the guy never blow!!

After the Indomie track he was featured in with Olamide, abeg name two other popular tracks when he don sing

Dude, CDQ is well known, from his collabo with Runtown to Wizkid, Olamide.

WOSS WOBI CDQ Yeah Yeah, Salaro..... is popular in our own part of east.

Tiwa Savage Shares Photos Of The Outfit She Wore To Wizkids Concert (photos) / Mr Eazi Reacts To Temi Otedola At The Gym (Photo) / Dj Cuppy: "I Am Still Single Because I Am Way Too Sexy" Video

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37