Stats: 3,152,855 members, 7,817,529 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:49 PM

Ruth Eze: Why My Boyfriend Dumped Me - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ruth Eze: Why My Boyfriend Dumped Me (30952 Views)

Ruth Eze: "I Want A Tall, Dark, Rich Igbo Guy, I’m Tired Of Heartbreak" / Ruth Eze: "Abuja Lesbians Are After Me" / Ruth Eze: 'I Will Become A Lesbian If Genevieve Asks Me Out' (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ruth Eze: Why My Boyfriend Dumped Me by DrSage(m): 6:03pm On May 07, 2016
Justdulla:
oga sharrap there Mr NL na food,so someone makes an uncomplimentary remark bout you and u shud keep shut without addressing it...nawa oooo.......Afterall we all know Airforce one is nursing a failed career,,everyone wana just pick up d mic and spit nonsense just cos thats whats in vogue and thats what he actually did.....Back to Airforce 1..u cant make it oooh with the kinda lame lyrics and vibes u gat,better face ur education and make do with that cos in reality u lack musical talent....Truth is Bitter my brother
boss,u don mean me b4 ni
Re: Ruth Eze: Why My Boyfriend Dumped Me by Nobody: 6:14pm On May 07, 2016
Airforce1:

Sad man what are you saying?

Sounds like something a poor lonely disturbed person would say.
Best response would have been:

Sad loner, when did you become people grin
Re: Ruth Eze: Why My Boyfriend Dumped Me by Nobody: 6:18pm On May 07, 2016
naijaboiy:

Tell that to the witches in your village who have frustrated your failed musical career.

You couldn't even get a fan base on your best social site, NAIRALAND.

I heard your song couldn't even generate up to half a thousand naira from mtn music plus. What a failed artiste you are.

Try barbing people's hair for a living, I guess that could work. undecided
Gerarahear mehn
You nko undecided
Apart from trolling on Nairaland every now and then, what other talent do you have
Re: Ruth Eze: Why My Boyfriend Dumped Me by Damfostopper(m): 6:21pm On May 07, 2016
naijaboiy:
I don't even know her. undecided
just as she doesnt care if you exist

Re: Ruth Eze: Why My Boyfriend Dumped Me by cooluc(f): 6:44pm On May 07, 2016
annnikky:
Any little comment in this thread always result to insults, is it lack of understanding or what. Guys grow up pls n stop behaving like a secondary Schl children.

Like seriously..makes no sense
Re: Ruth Eze: Why My Boyfriend Dumped Me by rueby(f): 6:48pm On May 07, 2016
tosyne2much:
So you also saw the thread the dumb musician opened? Smh
i saw it o. The guy needs serious attention.
Re: Ruth Eze: Why My Boyfriend Dumped Me by Duru009(m): 7:07pm On May 07, 2016
This girl must be very sily.......

U wore leggigs to feed the orphanage.......
U must be joking.......

U sound like an illiterate?
Re: Ruth Eze: Why My Boyfriend Dumped Me by sugarbeesmith(m): 7:31pm On May 07, 2016
Airforce1:

my first single got over 12k Downloads from nairalanders alone.

My second got over a thousand by nairalanders alone ..
The second did not got much down load as the first because I didn't create much publicity on it.

So I didn't think that was a failure don't you think?

I got 3 already recorded songs I ain't dropping soon due to my tight schedule...

We are making progress.
Air force 1 abeg send me a link to ur songs make I download too
Re: Ruth Eze: Why My Boyfriend Dumped Me by sugarbeesmith(m): 7:41pm On May 07, 2016
naijaboiy:

Oh so you haven't started then? cheesy

I guess you were just playing with us. Oya na start and let's see what you've got. Maybe the singles you dropped that time were for fun. undecided
na people like you dey kill people career with their bleeping discouragement .awon oloriburuku somebody

Re: Ruth Eze: Why My Boyfriend Dumped Me by sparkleRed(f): 9:23pm On May 07, 2016
Airforce1:

Sad man what are you saying?

Sounds like something a poor lonely disturbed person would say.

Man? cheesy if only u knew tongue

Re: Ruth Eze: Why My Boyfriend Dumped Me by Airforce1(m): 10:36pm On May 07, 2016
RalphTheToner:
niqqa i got to relate with you asap.
kk
Re: Ruth Eze: Why My Boyfriend Dumped Me by Nobody: 11:47pm On May 07, 2016
This is what happens when two egoistic males disagree! undecided But then,the two bolded words often go hand-in-hand! Odikwa very serious here oh! I personally don't like men who engage in any form of fight! E-fight or real fight! undecided That's more of a female thingy for crying out loud! Please grow up! angry
Re: Ruth Eze: Why My Boyfriend Dumped Me by eDoc: 11:54pm On May 07, 2016
naijaboiy:

Tell that to the witches in your village who have frustrated your failed musical career.

You couldn't even get a fan base on your best social site, NAIRALAND.

I heard your song couldn't even generate up to half a thousand naira from mtn music plus. What a failed artiste you are.

Try barbing people's hair for a living, I guess that could work. undecided

Omo you dey buy market from barbers,no be honest job again,or na when them dey steal you go dey bring tyre,forget say na wetin you talk be this.

Na so one first lady insult conductors,talk say she no need change,since she be first lady and not a conductor.

My friend if you are to insult someone,use something else and not people daily hustle,plenty words is enough for the wise.

I don type.
Re: Ruth Eze: Why My Boyfriend Dumped Me by bstringz(m): 12:35am On May 08, 2016

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zsnlrFRKAmA&feature=youtube_gdata_player

Watch Inspired Crew Sing Great is thy Faithfulness
Re: Ruth Eze: Why My Boyfriend Dumped Me by adellam16(f): 6:03pm On May 09, 2016
ceo247frolic:

http://punchng.com/boyfriend-dumped-ruth-eze/

See where she was quoted to have said she can only become a lesbian if Genevieve asks her out https://www.nairaland.com/2904823/ruth-eze-lesbian-genevieve-asks
if her mom was a devout xtrian she for no wear swimming pant n pop socks for d pic

Harrysong Sex Tape: Runs Girl Threatens To Leak Singer's Video / Photos From Anita Okoye's Birthday Dinner / Ali Baba To Slay Queens Living Large: God Will Deal With You

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21