Stats: 3,153,198 members, 7,818,661 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:08 PM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (1322) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9219331 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1319) (1320) (1321) (1322) (1323) (1324) (1325) ... (9318) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by itsloba: 5:56pm On Jul 28, 2017
dulaman:

Anybody?
click on edit, them select the adjust option (if u r using the default galary)
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by write2obi(m): 5:59pm On Jul 28, 2017
Gptech:

You don't download themes from playstore ooo, it's from miui forum apart from the themes app.
That explains it. Was downloading those themes on play store.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by waxxydude: 6:01pm On Jul 28, 2017
lavenderjade:

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Screen Protector , TOPK HD Clear Full Coverage Automatic Adsorption Tempered Glass for Xiaomi Note 4X
http://s.aliexpress.com/Vj6rERrQ
(from AliExpress Android)

E dope die
Bro no be this one dey highly reflective so? E get one wey i order from carco...(something something) that's what i'm using presently the thing no make sense atal.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 6:16pm On Jul 28, 2017
Hello beautiful people,
Befor i open a seperate thread for this,i tot i give you guys the upperhand to grab em first as e dey hot!! The follow items are for sale

Almost new,pristine,very clean,scratchless xiaomi redmi note 4 global version grey colour,4gb/64gb, for sale,(80k),phone js in perfect working condition,for every scratch you see on the phones deduct 5k!!freeebies include
1 msvii case
1 cafelle black tpu case
1 cafelle temepered glass installed
1 cafelle tempere glass(not installed)
1 full cover tempered glass
1 stylus pen
1 usb OTG mem card reader
32gb mem card
1 ring holder
1 top notch QKZ headphones(brand new)
1 retractable cable for ios/android.
1 smart wrist band
And more grin
Best and cheapest deal,you nor fit get am for aliexpress.

Brand new unboxed,global version mi max(S)2,matte black edition,for sale,4gb/64gb(110k),freebies include
1 msvii case
1 matte black scrubbed tpu case
1 smart wrist band
1 top notch QKZ earphones(brand new)
1 stylus pen
1 usb OTG memory card reader
1 pzoz transperent tempered glass
2 full covered tempered glasses
1 cafele retractable ios/android charging cable

Very sweet deal!!

Brand new unboxed,xiaomi redmi 4x,2gb/16gb,black colour,(45k)
Freebies include
4 cafelle tempered glasses
1 cafelle black tpu case
1 stylus pen
1 uk style adapter
1 QKZ or 1 xiaomi earpiece(both brand new)
1 strap on digital watch

Contacts available on signature for calls,whatsapp,text,
Thank you

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by scotweezy(m): 6:20pm On Jul 28, 2017
busuyi44:
How long is the delivery period of China Post Ordinary Packet Plus? I'm yet to receive an order made on 29 June.
Scotweezy
Gptech
That thing na luck ooo, cover for my redmi note 4 SD came 2 weeks+ after the phone arrived. So, it took more than a month or thereabout. Though, Some pple here have received in record time(less dan two weeks), especially those in Lagos.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by scotweezy(m): 6:23pm On Jul 28, 2017
noobody:
Hello beautiful people,
Befor i open a seperate thread for this,i tot i give you guys the upperhand to grab em first as e dey hot!! The follow items are for sale

Almost new,pristine,very clean,scratchless xiaomi redmi note 4 global version grey colour,4gb/64gb, for sale,(80k,price slightly negotiable),phone js in perfect working condition,for every scratch you see on the phones deduct 5k!!freeebies include
1 msvii case
1 cafelle black tpu case
1 cafelle temepered glass installed
1 cafelle tempere glass(not installed)
1 full cover tempered glass
1 stylus pen
32gb mem card
1 ring holder
1 top notch QKZ headphones(brand new)
1 voxlink qualcom fast charge 3.0 with voxlink fast charging cable.
1 retractable cable for ios/android.
1 smart wrist band
And more grin
Best and cheapest deal,you nor fit get am for aliexpress.

Brand new unboxed,global version mi max(S)2,matte black edition,for sale,4gb/64gb(110k price slightly negotiatble),freebies include
1 msvii case
1 matte black scrubbed tpu case
1 smart wrist band
1 top notch QKZ earphones(brand new)
1 stylus pen
1 usb OTG memory card reader
1 pzoz transperent tempered glass
2 full covered tempered glasses
1 cafele retractable ios/android charging cable

Very sweet deal!!

Brand new unboxed,xiaomi redmi 4x,2gb/16gb,black colour,(45k last)
Freebies include
4 cafelle tempered glasses
1 cafelle black tpu case
1 stylus pen
1 uk style adapter
1 QKZ or 1 xiaomi earpiece(both brand new)
1 strap on digital watch

Contacts available on signature for calls,whatsapp,text,
Thank you
WAWUUUUUUUUU!!!!! shocked shocked shocked

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 6:45pm On Jul 28, 2017
scotweezy:
WAWUUUUUUUUU!!!!! shocked shocked shocked
Waaaaaaawuuuuuuuuuwwwwww x 1million

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by lavenderjade(m): 6:46pm On Jul 28, 2017
waxxydude:
Bro no be this one dey highly reflective so? E get one wey i order from carco...(something something) that's what i'm using presently the thing no make sense atal.

Nope..you will even doubt if dere is anytin dere.. Too dope.. Some glasses r in alixpress DT r shits..
Jus like naija market

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Merlissa(f): 6:52pm On Jul 28, 2017
scotweezy:

Link to tempered glass please, my present tempered glass no gree stick for edges! angry
I use the same cover and it's actually the 1st cover have used more than a month on any of my phones even though it's a little bulky. The case is really strong and secure. Got mine back then for just $1.99 free shipping(china small packet).

@Noobody can hook you up

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by toluwanimi07(m): 6:57pm On Jul 28, 2017
Gptech:

Plus the phone is waaayyy overpriced, not even full HD, can't even compare with Redmi note 4 mtk, all for $260 , Mi Max 2 don' suffer.
i tell u bro
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by toluwanimi07(m): 7:04pm On Jul 28, 2017
All of una weh deh use siren una wehdone oh
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by waxxydude: 7:10pm On Jul 28, 2017
lavenderjade:

Nope..you will even doubt if dere is anytin dere.. Too dope.. Some glasses r in alixpress DT r shits..
Jus like naija market
Gee... And you got it for?

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by toluwanimi07(m): 7:32pm On Jul 28, 2017
Miui 9 theme dope oh
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by waxxydude: 7:36pm On Jul 28, 2017
Gptech:

Even the new one you are about to buy won't stick at the edges, that's the result of 2.5D screen, it's curved, and there is no technology to make curved tampered glass for now, meanwhile, this is what you need, it does the magic, all users of Redmi note 4, mi max, mi max 2, etc can copy grin 5/pcs 2.5D phone screen protection tempered glass repair glue White side repair no glass
http://s.aliexpress.com/z63UfIb2
(from AliExpress Android).
I wee buy this thing.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by dulaman: 7:37pm On Jul 28, 2017
itsloba:
click on edit, them select the adjust option (if u r using the default galary)
got it. Thanks

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 7:40pm On Jul 28, 2017
Gptech:

Didn't see this, oya make I go sleep grin.

wink

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 7:40pm On Jul 28, 2017
helenmi:

IT IS NOT THEME... CHANGED IT MANY TIMES.

Revert to the default theme and post screenshots

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by waxxydude: 7:44pm On Jul 28, 2017
lavenderjade:

Jus like naija market
And it is even cheaper.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by icjunior(m): 7:45pm On Jul 28, 2017
toluwanimi07:
Miui 9 theme dope oh
you've the miui 9?

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by toluwanimi07(m): 8:07pm On Jul 28, 2017
icjunior:

you've the miui 9?
The theme i don't use it though but i have links
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by spartacus11(m): 8:12pm On Jul 28, 2017
toluwanimi07:

The theme i don't use it though but i have links
U nor wan upgrade to miui 9

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by toluwanimi07(m): 8:13pm On Jul 28, 2017
spartacus11:

U nor wan upgrade to miui 9
hehe make una test am i nor want ba3 drain abeg
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by spartacus11(m): 8:22pm On Jul 28, 2017
toluwanimi07:
hehe make una test am i nor want ba3 drain abeg
hahahhahhha u see u, Infact na i take like Gptech him nor dey carry last

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by omoadeleye(m): 8:32pm On Jul 28, 2017
please how much is now the transaction limit for access bank in a month?

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by princetom1(m): 8:34pm On Jul 28, 2017
Lexusgs430:

Talking about 1st class, my 1st class flight to the United Kingdom(Nigerian Airways),many years ago cost me N9250.00 (with student rebate).......
How has this forex got so bad?

Uncle, i swear, I no understand. To give u an idea how r u say things were, the first travel agency in Nigeria back then was, Mandilas travel, their directors and executive just dey go London and US like going from Ikeja to airport, including staffs shocked, their workers weekend is like this, close work by 2pm on Friday, no more going home, land in oversea by Friday night or Saturday morning, flex and flex and land back to office on Monday morning. Not that their pay was super high bt exchange rate was so good and economy was very stable... How did we get here? Speechless

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by iliyande(m): 8:34pm On Jul 28, 2017
omoadeleye:
please how much is now the transaction limit for access bank in a month?

$1000

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by MilesLamar(m): 8:53pm On Jul 28, 2017
Nna the way prices dey increase everyday ...
Make una no pursue potential xiaomi fans like me o angry angry

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by toluwanimi07(m): 8:57pm On Jul 28, 2017
MilesLamar:
Nna the way prices dey increase everyday ...
Make una no pursue potential xiaomi fans like me o angry angry
e deh come down na grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ebubemg(m): 9:03pm On Jul 28, 2017
Note 4x, beginning to like the camera small small

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by toluwanimi07(m): 9:12pm On Jul 28, 2017
Ebubemg:
Note 4x, beginning to like the camera small small
boss u no like am before ni
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by toluwanimi07(m): 9:13pm On Jul 28, 2017
@ebubemg see mine ... Mi max though
First hdr second normal

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by codeSavant: 9:13pm On Jul 28, 2017
Power saving mode... Music, browsing and documents.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1319) (1320) (1321) (1322) (1323) (1324) (1325) ... (9318) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Cyril009(m) and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46