Stats: 3,163,417 members, 7,853,820 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 04:49 AM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (2735) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9432566 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2732) (2733) (2734) (2735) (2736) (2737) (2738) ... (9330) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fucktoto: 12:56pm On Apr 28, 2018
what's the difference between xiaomi note 5a and xiaomi note 5a prime?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by steric58(m): 1:28pm On Apr 28, 2018
jedisco:
Hello house...
I've been waiting for Mi Max 3. Max 2 was the bomb but got to know about it late so I decided to wait for Max3. Does anyone have an idea of the possible release date and price?
I can't wait too, am presently using beasty Note 4X lol I call it beast cause that is just the only word I could think of, can't wait to get my hand on the MI Max 3, I love long battery life and wide screen.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by meritinunilag(m): 1:54pm On Apr 28, 2018
saintkenny:
ngbo Izzit true that my Redmi Note 4X doesn't support 4G LTE and does not support NTEL 4G bandwidth?
is anyone using a Xiaomi device using NTEL sim?
mtn n 9mobile works fine
no glo
bt ntel works after some stress

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 2:13pm On Apr 28, 2018
fucktoto:

Note 5A 2/16gb no finger print
Note 5A prime 3/32gb with fingerprint,16MP front camera,

Cheers

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 2:14pm On Apr 28, 2018
fucktoto:
Note 5a prime has 3gig ram and 32gig rom, a front facing flash plus a fingerprint reader, other aspects are essentially similar. The prime also has a better snapdragon 435 processor against the snapdragon 425 of the regular note 5a

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by daamazing(m): 3:43pm On Apr 28, 2018
jboixxx:

Chai! make you na helep me answer na!!!
The battery is for a phone, LG G5.
This phone still dey? me i need the board o. Fried mine cry sad
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by xilisoft: 3:54pm On Apr 28, 2018
This is my first post on this thread, although, I've been following silently.

I ordered Redmi note 5A Prime 360 case (Black and Gold) with screen protection for my brother and cousin, from Aliexpress on the 4th of this month and I got a call from the PO to come pick it up on the 25th (exactly 3 weeks).

This is the link to order for it, should anyone be interested. https://www.aliexpress.com/item/NAGFAK-360-Degree-Case-For-Xiaomi-Redmi-5A-4X-4A-Phone-Cases-Hard-With-Tempered-glass/32857488003.html?spm=a2g0s.13010208.99999999.262.vVBt4y

Attached below are the images of the cases.

NB: Snapped the pictures with Note 5A Prime.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by davit: 4:52pm On Apr 28, 2018
What part of Ikeja?
Jiayu:
For Urgent Sale Redmi Note 5A [/b]2gb Ram 16gb rom.
Price [b]30k
last.

Call now to pick it 08068050106
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 5:07pm On Apr 28, 2018
Updated Price List

Express Delivery(7 working days sharp or less) with freebies: 2 tempered glasses,1 silicone case,1 EU plug adapter..

REDMI SERIES

Redmi note 5 pro/note 5(gold) 3/32gb 74k
Redmi Note 5/Note 5 pro: 4/64gb(gold)94k
Redmi Note 5 pro/Note 5: 6/64gb 106k very hot and freshed
Redmi Note 4x: 3/32GB 59k (best Seller)....
Redmi 4X: 3/32gb 55k(performance king)
Redmi 4x: 2/16gb 45k..
Redmi Note 4x: 3/16gb 54k
Redmi 4A: 2/16gb 37k...
Redmi 5plus: 3/32gb 66k
Redmi 5plus: 4/64g 76k

MI MAX SERIES

Mi Max 2: 4/64g 89k (battery king)..
Mi Max 2: 4/128gb 109k

MI NOTE & MI MIX SERIES

Mi 6: (6/64gb) 149k
Mi 6: (4/64gb) 135k
Mi Note 3: 4/64g 116k
Mi Note 3: 6/6/64g 119k
Mi Note 3: 6/128gb 131k
Mi Mix 2 6/128gb:195k
Mi mix 2: 6/64g 180k
Mi mix 2S coming sooon grin
Black shark(gaming phone)coming soon grin

OnePlus

One plus 5T: 6/64 225k
One plus 5T: 8/128gb 235k

AliExpress DEALS!!!(3-4 weeks delivery) with FREEBIES INCLUDED!!!

Get your cheap $$$$$$,available for all your orders

REDMI SERIES

NOTE 4 GLOBAL VERSION: 3/32gb 53k
NOTE 4X: 3/32gb 54k
NOTE 4: 4/64gb(global version) 68000
Mi A1 4/64gb: 70k
Mi A1 4/32gb:65k
Note 4x: 3/16gb 48000
Redmi 4x: 2/16gb 41k...
Redmi 4x:3/32gb:50k
REDMI 4A: 2/32gb 36500
Redmi Note 5A: 2/16gb 35k
Redmi Note 5A: 3/32gb 45k
Redmi 5A: 2/16gb 33500
Redmi 5 2/16gb: 45k..
Redmi 5 3/32gb: 50k
Redmi 5 plus: 3/32gb 59k (global rom installed)
Redmi 5 plus: 4/64g 65k(global version)
Redmi note 5 pro/note 5:3/32gb:91k(Global version)
Redmi note 5/note 5 pro 3/32gb chinese version 75k
Redmi Note 5 pro/note 5: 4/64gb(china rom) 94k
Redmi Note 5 pro/note 5: 4/64gb (global version) 96k
Redmi Note 5 pro/Note 5: 6/64g 113k

MI MAX SERIES

MI MAX 2: 78,900..

kindly take note,Aliexpress deals takes 3-4 weeks for delivery.
call/whatsapp:07051054953,08100115319

Contacts also on signature to get urs now!!!!
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by industrialchemi: 5:09pm On Apr 28, 2018
Protein0:
Good evening
kiss

How much can I get Xiaomi Note 5 Plus and how long o reach port harcourt.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by timilehing(m): 5:09pm On Apr 28, 2018
fibonacci2526:

Go for the Redmi note 5, an all rounder.
How did you solved the issue of app closing in background on your Redmi 5 plus?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Oyeleye101(m): 5:36pm On Apr 28, 2018
Guys, pls which bank ATM is good for ordering on aliexpress?
And what's their exchange rate. I am confused of which one has the lowest Naira/Dollar rate...
Pls help!!

Cc nobody
Cc protein0
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Boyco: 5:39pm On Apr 28, 2018
Any honest reply on xiaomi mi note3 pls
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Boyco: 5:39pm On Apr 28, 2018
Any honest review on xiaomi mi note3 pls
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Razael23(m): 5:50pm On Apr 28, 2018
Oyeleye101:
And what's their exchange rate. I am confused of which one has the lowest Naira/Dollar rate...
Pls help!!

Cc nobody
Cc protein0

GTB and Access bank Master card seems like the most efficient for now..
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 6:31pm On Apr 28, 2018
good pm for here o
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by busuyi44: 6:36pm On Apr 28, 2018
Oyeleye101:
Pls help!!

Cc nobody
Cc protein0
Gtbank MasterCard N367.45
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by JandyJ(m): 6:37pm On Apr 28, 2018
Flexing my flyme 7. Face unlock on my m6 note
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 7:09pm On Apr 28, 2018
timilehing:
How did you solved the issue of app closing in background on your Redmi 5 plus?

You are quoting the wrong person, I don't have a Redmi 5plus.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 7:10pm On Apr 28, 2018
JandyJ:
Flexing my flyme 7. Face unlock on my m6 note

Wow,might still go back to Meizu before the end of the year. lollll.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by timilehing(m): 7:15pm On Apr 28, 2018
fibonacci2526:

You are quoting the wrong person, I don't have a Redmi 5plus.
Sorry. You know anyone with one here?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by highsansiro: 7:21pm On Apr 28, 2018
Pls, I want to confirm if redmi 5 plus 4/64gb global version have f.m radio, before I order for it thanks.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by daamazing(m): 7:37pm On Apr 28, 2018
highsansiro:
Pls, I want to confirm if redmi 5 plus 4/64gb global version have f.m radio, before I order for it thanks.
If e no get, you download smiley
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 7:39pm On Apr 28, 2018
highsansiro:

It has FM radio.

More details on the specs here:

https://www.google.com.ng/amp/s/m.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_redmi_note_5_(redmi_5_plus)-ampp-8959.php
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by omoadeleye(m): 7:39pm On Apr 28, 2018
highsansiro:

Any android that doesn't have a radio?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 7:41pm On Apr 28, 2018
daamazing:
If e no get, you download smiley

That's what the oyinbos always say when asked this question. grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 7:45pm On Apr 28, 2018
omoadeleye:

Some don't have. For example Huawei honor 9 and 9 lite.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by daamazing(m): 7:45pm On Apr 28, 2018
NoDulling4here:

That's what the oyinbos always say when asked this question. grin

No time for bloatwares
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by daamazing(m): 7:47pm On Apr 28, 2018
omoadeleye:

Many android's don't have calculator,calender, filemanager etc.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 7:48pm On Apr 28, 2018
daamazing:
No time for bloatwares

Its like the radio you are talking about is the internet radio for example TuneIn radio.

For FM radio, the hardware is what determines whether it is supported.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by lordfalcao(m): 7:51pm On Apr 28, 2018
Oyeleye101:
Pls help!!

Cc nobody
Cc protein0
first bank works, GTB Access too. Your bank will surely work

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by acekid109(m): 8:00pm On Apr 28, 2018
sacajawea:

What do you mean by none arrived you've not gotten it or it never came?
it never came, both ended in dispute, got refunded and bought from protein0

(1) (2) (3) ... (2732) (2733) (2734) (2735) (2736) (2737) (2738) ... (9330) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 7 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36