Stats: 3,154,193 members, 7,822,022 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 02:02 AM

Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State (56341 Views)

Married Woman Caught Pants Down With Another Married Man In Enugu Paraded Unclad / 2 Homosexuals Paraded Unclad Publicly In Imo After They Were Caught Having Sex / Yahoo Boy Paraded Unclad In Rivers, Tried To Use Girlfriend For Ritual After Sex (2) (3) (4)

Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by bakila: 8:09pm On May 08, 2016
It is ironic that battery thief receive this kind of fair hearing, while some people from that area will protest against the trial of people who steal the value of three battery factory that are represented by expensive and accomplished lawyers.
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by MrCork: 8:14pm On May 08, 2016
ellacute45:
...darling u forgot your picture... Where it at? wink

...the Yoruba girl is awake.....yaaaaaay! cheesy
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by yollychika(f): 8:14pm On May 08, 2016
See their preeqs....see bowleg sef
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by Nobody: 8:22pm On May 08, 2016
MrCork:

...the Yoruba girl is awake.....yaaaaaay! cheesy
IGBO GIRL
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by Lotechi(m): 8:29pm On May 08, 2016
pls who wrote this!!!!!SMH
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by Nobody: 8:35pm On May 08, 2016
maxdozie:
Three theifs where caught today by security officials stealing a vehicle Battery in Anambra state

According to an Eye withness, He said this Thiefs has been terrorising residents of Odume Layout Obasi in Anambra State, They where specialized on stealing batteries from parked vehicles till they where eventually caught in action by security men of the street who made them to walk around the street Naked..

http://www.oneinfoplus.com.ng/2016/05/08/thiefs-caught-made-walk-around-naked-anambra/

THIEFS kwa
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by mikecino(m): 8:42pm On May 08, 2016
queenoflafia:
See tiny tiny joysticks o grin
Seems you like big thinks..
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by otiigba1(m): 9:05pm On May 08, 2016
This i believe is breach of their human Rights ,but then again they are nigerians. So i wouldn't matter.
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by Fourwinds: 9:20pm On May 08, 2016
queenoflafia:
na wetin girls go first check be dat...dey love joysticks
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by Fourwinds: 9:23pm On May 08, 2016
yollychika:
See their preeqs....see bowleg sef
do u like d size

Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by LKO(m): 9:25pm On May 08, 2016
Vehicle battery and engine stealing was in voque about two years ago in Ughelli, Delta State, until the criminals were routed out in certain streets through security measures put in place by the Landlord association.

My aunty in Ughelli lost a contract worth about four million naira as a result of this crime. The bad boys removed d engine from her Toyota Rav 4 SUV parked in front of her compound. The compound is tight, so they do park their cars outside the fence. She was billed for a contract signing at Asaba by 10AM on the fateful day. Her little son had helped clean the car very early that morning without noticing that the car engine has been removed, he only cleaned the inside and outside of the car. When the poor woman entered the car to zoomed off to Asaba at about 7AM, the car didnt kick, she opened the bonnet, behold the engine has been stolen. Shortly it started raining heavily, she could not make an alternative transport arrangement, she lost the contract.
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by Uchezzy208(m): 9:40pm On May 08, 2016
[quote author=queenoflafia post=45425131]See tiny tiny joysticks o grin[/quote is like u like anything wey dey like joystick or do u love ur hole being filled up every minute of the day

Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by tauraro22: 9:42pm On May 08, 2016
Yet politicians stealing in billions in their state are being praised day in day out. #LostGeneration
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by Nobody: 9:50pm On May 08, 2016
castroevans:
Everyday for the thief and one day for the owner. To those working hard, trying to earn a living in a legitimate way, One day, u will experience breakthrough, work hard and have Faith in God.
Happy sunday.

Wat a msg from a lady!
Nice one! U don't look bad if dats u
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by vchykp(m): 10:08pm On May 08, 2016
¤¤so pathetic we don't have decent people anymore, no one is talking about how, where or what they stole, everyone is talking about how they zoomed and could not see the KONDO.. Shey nah. Porn una dey watch?¤¤...
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by Michaelkelvin1(m): 10:11pm On May 08, 2016
pls gals close ur eye oo
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by lindalinbabygeo: 10:11pm On May 08, 2016
Many days are for d thieves but one day for d owner. What a disgrace, they were even lucky they were not set ablaze.
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by Nobody: 10:30pm On May 08, 2016
Mustack:
this is a good punishment
better than lynching.
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by Burgerlomo: 10:34pm On May 08, 2016
queenoflafia:

D thing dey tiny because of fair, just wait for it to vex then you will see grin
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by Nobody: 10:35pm On May 08, 2016
I thank the gods they were not lynched and burnt.
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by Nobody: 10:38pm On May 08, 2016
Eaa247:

Wat a msg from a lady!
Nice one! U don't look bad if dats u
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by kogistar: 10:45pm On May 08, 2016
KashyBaby:

Oohh no worries... ur my boo as well grin
u are my queen
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by feldeno: 10:54pm On May 08, 2016
its two thieves here what of the other.
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by ATajur(m): 10:57pm On May 08, 2016
KashyBaby:

grin the pic is blur.. can't see it clearly Even I zoom in.. tongue
see you. u want to see the thin abi?
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by danidee10(m): 11:00pm On May 08, 2016
KashyBaby:

grin the pic is blur.. can't see it clearly Even I zoom in.. tongue

Why do you like big big things like this....it's not good for you o grin
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by jeremiah4321: 11:18pm On May 08, 2016
Why DON'T YOU PARADE ALL THOSE THAT HAVE STOLEN OUR HUGE MONEY FROM THE TREASURY?
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by janzguy: 11:58pm On May 08, 2016
queenoflafia:
just wondering oh! But seriously are u from Lafia?
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by marv1: 12:19am On May 09, 2016
Now rule of law is not applied here. But if it were to be dansuki, badeh or any other politician, some people will be shouting rule of law.
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by emvico(m): 1:39am On May 09, 2016
queenoflafia:
how ur boy friend own be? big or small.?
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by GloriaNinja(f): 1:42am On May 09, 2016
Happens only in ..... Nigeria
Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by Nobody: 1:50am On May 09, 2016
kogistar:
u are my queen

Re: Thieves Caught And Paraded Unclad In Anambra State by Nobody: 1:51am On May 09, 2016
danidee10:

Why do you like big big things like this....it's not good for you o grin

Point it out the "big things" coz I can't see it grin

Chinese Man, Li Lei Lei, Sentenced To 2 Years In Prison For Tearing ₦3,200 / Nigerian Wanted By FBI / Florida Woman 'Raped 14-Year-Old Boy While Her Husband & Kids Were Sleeping