Stats: 3,153,787 members, 7,820,758 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:00 PM

Caption This Hilariuos Pennalty Pic For Rapist - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Caption This Hilariuos Pennalty Pic For Rapist (668 Views)

Caption This Photo Of A Man As He Watch His Wife Giving Birth / Caption This Hilarious Family Maternity Photoshoot / What A Nigeria Woman Can Do, An Oyibo Woman Can Do Better, Caption This Photo (2) (3) (4)

Caption This Hilariuos Pennalty Pic For Rapist by chris4gold(m): 4:04pm On Jun 01, 2016
Do you agree with this penalty?

Re: Caption This Hilariuos Pennalty Pic For Rapist by klassykute(m): 4:08pm On Jun 01, 2016
Re: Caption This Hilariuos Pennalty Pic For Rapist by Nobody: 4:08pm On Jun 01, 2016
Re: Caption This Hilariuos Pennalty Pic For Rapist by chris4gold(m): 4:11pm On Jun 01, 2016
@klassykute and mondeluv, your answer is needed?
Re: Caption This Hilariuos Pennalty Pic For Rapist by chris4gold(m): 4:14pm On Jun 01, 2016
MondeLuv:

what do you say to that?
Re: Caption This Hilariuos Pennalty Pic For Rapist by Nobody: 4:17pm On Jun 01, 2016
chris4gold:

what do you say to that?

I won't wish that on my enemy though.. God should judge these rapists and punish them accordingly. That's my take.
Re: Caption This Hilariuos Pennalty Pic For Rapist by Nobody: 4:20pm On Jun 01, 2016
MondeLuv:

I won't wish that on my enemy though.. God should judge these rapists and punish them accordingly. That's my take.
Jesu!
Re: Caption This Hilariuos Pennalty Pic For Rapist by chris4gold(m): 4:36pm On Jun 01, 2016
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

MondeLuv:

Kansas Police Set Up Wildlife Cameras To Catch A Mountain Lion – This Is What... / Ten Things You Never Knew About..... Boxing Day / Checkout These Beautiful Photos Of 2 Identical Twin Sisters Who Are Expecting

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7