Stats: 3,156,287 members, 7,829,655 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 10:10 AM

How Dispose Used Ladies Pad - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / How Dispose Used Ladies Pad (1051 Views)

Man Dispose A Baby In The Wastebin And See What Happens. / Favorite Sanitary Pad / I Need A Used Or New Gamesir Pad? (2) (3) (4)

How Dispose Used Ladies Pad by teejasper: 1:04pm On Jun 15, 2016
Please some one reading this especially ladies i need candid advise
on how i can safely dispose my used pad after the monthly stuff.
i live in flat all floor cemented cant bury it, it takes weeks before are refuse collector
come for the waste. it stinks after some days pls what is out.
Milionnnnnnnnn thankssssssssssssssssssssss
Re: How Dispose Used Ladies Pad by nellyquash(f): 1:08pm On Jun 15, 2016
teejasper:
i live in flat all floor cemented cant bury it, it takes weeks before are refuse collector

you can also go to your backyard and burn it off
Re: How Dispose Used Ladies Pad by mamaoge: 3:21pm On Jun 15, 2016
Allowing refuse collectors to pack sef get as e be. Thank God I don't use sanitary pad. Softcup all the way. http://www.wikihow.com/Use-an-Instead-

Re: How Dispose Used Ladies Pad by mamaoge: 3:52pm On Jun 15, 2016
Re: How Dispose Used Ladies Pad by teejasper: 9:54am On Jun 17, 2016
teejasper:

Any one with useful info on this, plsssssssssssss
Re: How Dispose Used Ladies Pad by teejasper: 10:18am On Jun 17, 2016
What is soft cup and how do i get it
Re: How Dispose Used Ladies Pad by teejasper: 10:21am On Jun 17, 2016
[quote author=mamaoge post=46599241]Allowing refuse collectors to pack sef get as e be. Thank God I don't use sanitary pad. Softcup all the way.

what is soft cup,and how do i get it.
thanks
Re: How Dispose Used Ladies Pad by mamaoge: 2:56pm On Jun 17, 2016
Soft cups are a brand of menstrual cups. Menstrual Cups are a great alternative to sanitary pads and tampons. With them you enjoy comfort, maximum hygiene, odorlessness and lots more during that time of the month. Other brands of menstrual cups apart from Instead Soft Cups are Luv your body Cups, Diva Cups and lots more. You can read more online as well as on this link: https://www.nairaland.com/1432442/ladies..menstrual-cup#29233408. There are some folks in nairaland here who sell a brand or 2. If you search through you will see their contact details. Cheers.

Justice Mary Odili Must Bow Out.she Epitomizes Corruption In Everything She Does / Look At These People, Is It Fair To Do This In A Public? [photo] / Facebook Post Goes Viral For Comparing African And Oyinbo Suicide (screenshot)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11