Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,159,259 members, 7,839,319 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 04:53 PM

Does Any Knows The Hr/anyone That Works With Epcm Engineers Limited??? - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Does Any Knows The Hr/anyone That Works With Epcm Engineers Limited??? (950 Views)

Vacancies At Epcm Engineers Limited / Graduate Trainee Engineers At EPCM Engineers Limited (any Engineering Course) / EPCM Engineers LIMITED Graduate Invite For TEST (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Does Any Knows The Hr/anyone That Works With Epcm Engineers Limited??? by Nobody: 4:42am On Jun 16, 2016
I am an Engineering Graduate who just finished service last two(2) months,,,
Recalling back around April this year,I had a job test with EPCM Engineers Limited for TRAINEE RESEARCH ENGINEER,,,after sending me that I passed the first stage last month,,they came up again a week after d success mail with an online preemployment assessment which I completed.

But up till now,I have not heard from them

I have disguised myself to call the HR,,they spoke BIG GRAMMAR for me,,,that "in due course" they will get back to us.

I have also spoken to the guys that took the last assessment with me,they said same.

I want to use this medium to appeal to the Management of EPCM ENGINEERS LIMITED to please send us a mail like"your assessment review is in progress" or just send out success/regret mails so that someone's mind will stop hanging...

Conclusively, if there is anybody that works there or knows someone that works there or knows the HR should please help me reach out to them to know if they have taken the persons they wanted for the TRAINEE RESEARCH ENGINEER..... God bless you as you help a brother....

cc, lalasticlala. pls push to the front page....
Re: Does Any Knows The Hr/anyone That Works With Epcm Engineers Limited??? by Aremu01(m): 7:42am On Jun 16, 2016