Stats: 3,150,850 members, 7,810,279 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 04:33 AM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (259) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5135136 Views)

Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (256) (257) (258) (259) (260) (261) (262) ... (8159) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by dagr8(m): 7:08pm On Oct 23, 2016
$500 BTC available @485

Using Exchange Rate @: http://preev.com/btc/usd/source:bitfinex
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Opeyemi5(m): 7:11pm On Oct 23, 2016
lafuria1:

For how much?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by bashsani(m): 7:15pm On Oct 23, 2016
lazeal:
dom to dom dollar sales. $2400 at 440/$ via GTB.

Let me know.
contact me bro
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by bashsani(m): 7:20pm On Oct 23, 2016
Anytime I logged out of Nairaland and comeback to meet many unread pages is always about scam, mtschew!! Wetin concern me self, u people think Nairaland na office, if u want do transaction do am with person wey get office. Dorm to Dorm pls knock hear, office/one-on-one things [b][/b]scam free!!!

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by bashsani(m): 7:27pm On Oct 23, 2016
We buy and sell ¥ € $ £ rand, riyadh, cedis etc both in inflow and cash, we also buy and sell Gold both new and old also provide accounts for all sort of cash deposit, transfer, wire...also for ur interstate pickup and credit card top up...Ab0ki bash
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Iyemik: 7:39pm On Oct 23, 2016
$900 skrill available @430/$
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by automatix: 8:15pm On Oct 23, 2016
dagr8:
$500 BTC available @485

Using Exchange Rate @: http://preev.com/btc/usd/source:bitfinex
how I join and make money with BTC? Most of the information on nairaland are just not it.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 8:59pm On Oct 23, 2016
2,650$ btc available @475.

Contact on status.

Offer valid while.....

Thanks for your patronage.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by didymario7(m): 9:10pm On Oct 23, 2016
bashsani:
We buy and sell ¥ € $ £ rand, riyadh, cedis etc both in inflow and cash, we also buy and sell Gold both new and old also provide accounts for all sort of cash deposit, transfer, wire...also for ur interstate pickup and credit card top up...Ab0ki bash

Bashsani what's your Naira to RMB rate?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by didymario7(m): 9:10pm On Oct 23, 2016
RMB needed. Please quote me if you have for sell. Thanks
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 9:17pm On Oct 23, 2016
MuyiwaMike:
Exactly bruh, I only deal with trusted buyers, that way you stay out of trouble. I've had many seamless PayPal transaction with infinikoncept, I remember a time like that he paid me even when his PayPal was having issues and he couldn't get my funds straightaway, and when he got his PayPal working back, we completed the transaction, that was a very rare thing to do.
LadyF put me thru Skrill even though she later opted out of Skrill even before I could make my first transaction. She answered all my questions like a pro.
Tolutweety, Dagr8, Tabbaz and Clone2020. I contact these people first before coming on here and I always send first before getting paid, and yes, they haven't defaulted before.
BOTTOM LINE- Use trusted buyers/sellers and stay out of unnecessary trouble. I can't allow anybody to come and rip me off my hard earned money. grin

e b lyk say u never see situation when u are desparately in need at a moment and d trusted ppl are unreachable or out of stock

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 9:24pm On Oct 23, 2016
justi4jesu:

10 million. See money cheesy cheesy Baba God pick my call angry undecided

did justi just say that? All those ur 2k payoneer usd and 2k paypal n so on don reach am na

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 9:36pm On Oct 23, 2016
$97 payoneer for sale.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 9:37pm On Oct 23, 2016
ladyF:
[size=30pt]Praisee Da Loorrrrdddddd

Praise da Living Jesussss
[/size]

na 4 nite u dey go ur own church?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 9:40pm On Oct 23, 2016
DadojoReloaded:
Naira vs Dollar is currently undergoing a trend and the only reason for retractment is the fact that CBN just made some noises recently.

If a basket/rubber of garri can sell for as high as #800 in delta, there's no reason dollar should not sell for 500/$.

shoo 800, i was thinking when i bought 700 d babe was cheating me
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by bashsani(m): 9:56pm On Oct 23, 2016
didymario7:

Bashsani what's your Naira to RMB rate?
contact me on whatsapp
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by LordAdam: 10:06pm On Oct 23, 2016
Gunbiz:

e b lyk say u never see situation when u are desparately in need at a moment and d trusted ppl are unreachable or out of stock

As in eh!

Murphy's law comes to mind.

-Lord
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by LordAdam: 10:17pm On Oct 23, 2016
DadojoReloaded:
I've got paypal for sale, buy ayam waiting till the exchange rate goes up to 500/$ before I sell. All those years of trading forex must not be in vain... I need to put the knowledge of "retracement" to work now.

I jor sit down cross leg dey look the market.

E go fall. The questions na when and to what extent.

-Lord
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 10:21pm On Oct 23, 2016
LordAdam:

As in eh!

Murphy's law comes to mind.

-Lord

Eddie Murphy Can u remind me his law, it coulnt come 2 my mind
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by LordAdam: 10:29pm On Oct 23, 2016
Gunbiz:

Eddie Murphy Can u remind me his law, it coulnt come 2 my mind

"Anything that can go wrong, will go wrong."

The shorter way of saying bad things tend to happen at the worst times.

-Lord
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by chemashie(m): 10:43pm On Oct 23, 2016
obasy09:
$97 payoneer for sale.
Rate?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 10:46pm On Oct 23, 2016
LordAdam:

"Anything that can go wrong, will go wrong."

The shorter way of saying bad things tend to happen at the worst times.

-Lord

alrite
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 10:49pm On Oct 23, 2016
Can any1 explain y only rule no 16 is boldly written and in danger color, while others are plainly written?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by valencia25(m): 10:51pm On Oct 23, 2016
I buy iTunes Gift Card and pay instantly.

WhatsApp/Call: 08082862125

You can check my other thread for reviews.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by oswardic(m): 11:01pm On Oct 23, 2016
He has gone to do restitution, your head must be very strong.. grin grin
Eriolaoluwa:
Hallos

Around May this year officialblogger refused to return my 32k for 110 paypal.....Some old members will remember this story......last week I got a message from him asking for my details. .....And lo and behold. .....he refunded my 32k grin grin.........

Thanks to all who showed concern.....
Cc...Bookiemart01 , Enterpro , lordkay10 Gabman700

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 11:03pm On Oct 23, 2016
chemashie:

Rate?
Sold
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lordkay10(m): 11:05pm On Oct 23, 2016
valencia25:
[size=14pt]I have decent sum of BTC for sale.

About $15,000 worth. Contact me for a fast deal.
[/size]

You can check my other thread for reviews.
Your rate bro....or better still your contact.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by valencia25(m): 11:08pm On Oct 23, 2016
lordkay10:

Your rate bro....or better still your contact.

WhatsApp/Call: 08082862125
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by CallmeLucy(m): 11:20pm On Oct 23, 2016
Sell your Fiverr/PayPal funds in dollars and get paid in Naira instantly. I have a verified UK PayPal account so getting your money out of Fiverr, upwork or and other sites isn't a problem for me. You can send me a message via email or contact me via Twitter and I can provide you with my contact information you can reach me on. You can be 100% sure you're in safe hands when selling to me. For the rate, please get an exchanger that can beat my rate as I'm sure no one can really compete with me. My twitter username is Femi_Mastermind. Don't hesitate to send me a message just to check if I can help you or not.

You can call or text me on +447909443934 to discuss the rate or more information.

My rate is #400/$ at the moment. So get in contact to talk about how to get your money to you.

Thanks.... I hope we find peace.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by FrancisAdl(m): 11:21pm On Oct 23, 2016
CallmeLucy:
Sell your Fiverr/PayPal funds in dollars and get paid in Naira instantly. I have a verified UK PayPal account so getting your money out of Fiverr, upwork or and other sites isn't a problem for me. You can send me a message via email or contact me via Twitter and I can provide you with my contact information you can reach me on. You can be 100% sure you're in safe hands when selling to me. For the rate, please get an exchanger that can beat my rate as I'm sure no one can really compete with me. My twitter username is Femi_Mastermind. Don't hesitate to send me a message just to check if I can help you or not.

You can call or text me on +447909443934 to discuss the rate or more information.

My rate is #400/$ at the moment. So get in contact to talk about how to get your money to you.

Thanks.... I hope we all make it.

For those of you that are not sure to try his services or not. Not to worry, i just did and I have screenshot as evidence that he's the best exchanger you can work with this year with the best rate and speed of delivery! I totally endorse him as the best this year!

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 11:37pm On Oct 23, 2016
It's unfortunate how the same scammer keeps doing it again and again.

Does this mean we don't have the means to track him with all the funds we exchange here daily.

Are we this backward in this 21st century?

What is more disheartening is how we say 'O, lord save me from this guy' only to wake up the next day with another scam story.

I am a Muslim and believe in my Lord, don't misunderstand me. But he gave us the brain, the good health to stand up daily and conduct our affairs.

When I saw tabbaz's post this morning, I wanted to write about it but kept quiet. The urge to write struck me in the afternoon, but I still fought it. Lastly couldn't resist it this evening.

We can keep praying and leave the scammers to their loot while our name in general keeps getting dirty.

Know that every new scam is a fresh search result for Google and other search engines, and it's dated.

Or we can deploy what we have, to keep the activity of this guy in check. Who knows if he is even a guy, just speculations.

I believe there are people on this thread that with just a phone call, can set some things in motion.

We can even contribute some token to get him down, 1k, 2k wouldn't pin your account balance down.

Rest this case here.

(1) (2) (3) ... (256) (257) (258) (259) (260) (261) (262) ... (8159)

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39