Stats: 3,159,680 members, 7,840,684 topics. Date: Sunday, 26 May 2024 at 12:19 PM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (3686) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5199222 Views)

Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3683) (3684) (3685) (3686) (3687) (3688) (3689) ... (8159) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by DoyenExchange: 5:42am On Aug 25, 2017
BUY/SALE: Skrill & Neteller $20, $60 to $3000 etc --> .

USA Verified (FnF/GnS) Paypal $20 to Paypal $2500 etc, UpWork, Fiverr, Freelancer Funds (paypal) etc --> Available
. See our signature.Buying or Selling? Call or Text/SMS Us etc.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by DoyenExchange: 5:45am On Aug 25, 2017
$640 US Verified 'FnF' Paypal Available for immediate purchase.See our signature. Still Available
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Fhonhix(m): 5:49am On Aug 25, 2017
This phone number belongs to a scammer impersonation bizzle2.
Bizzle2 stated he doesn't deal on cryptos earlier.
Do not make any deal with that phone number.

C.c Tabbaz

Scam list if it's not already there.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by labi1977(m): 5:52am On Aug 25, 2017
labi1977:
I have $60 skrill, abt n350

$30 sold to wuyexzy, $30 left
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by mindtricks: 6:01am On Aug 25, 2017
Tabbaz:

check number 122 on the scam list or search the account number on the search bar.

You were scammed because you did not check well the details of the trader.

It's easy to tell he is bizzle2 or whatever. He can even tell you he's tabbaz or puskin.

The question is what method did you employ to make sure he was not impersonating the username

sorry for the loss

P.S. I wonder why this guy is still operating with the same bank account. Cant any of his previous victim go to file a police report against the account

Just tell your bank that you did not purchase anything from him, and the transaction was fraudulent. They will ask you to go make police report and his account will be placed on lien

IF just 3 out of plenty people this guy scammed makes such move, I'm sure he wont be able to even show face in that bank of his anymore.

Funny, typical of Nigerians we find it difficult taking responsibility. The drive alone to nail the crook in retaliation is enough to go all out by every means necessary! If they know they won't be spared, they'd bother less.

How about YOUR LIST BEING MADE TO GRACE THE FRONTAGE OF NAIRALAND PERIODICALLY as a way of creating awareness?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 6:17am On Aug 25, 2017
mindtricks:
Funny, typical of Nigerians we find it difficult taking responsibility. The drive alone to nail the crook in retaliation is enough to go all out by every means necessary! If they know they won't be spare, they'd bother less.

How about YOUR LIST BEING MADE TO GRACE THE FRONTAGE OF NAIRALAND PERIODICALLY as a way of creating awareness?

@ bolded is left to mods to decide. I guess it may make nairaland seems as a scammer den if that long list is shown to the world

However, i'm making effort to show the list to larger audience soon. believe me, those scammers wont go unpunished. I will fight them online at least and it will later have effect in their real life. their days are numbered undecided

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 6:19am On Aug 25, 2017
See who we have here viewing the thread - bcyele

Abeg mydn44, dominique, puskin. help us ban or deactivate his account. He's a known scammer

He will meet his waterloo soon

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by labi1977(m): 6:21am On Aug 25, 2017
Anyone vouch for Bcyele Ur new so have to send 1st.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by labi1977(m): 6:23am On Aug 25, 2017
Tabbaz:
See who we have here viewing the thread - bcyele

Abeg mydn44, dominique, puskin. help us ban or deactivate his account. He's a known scammer

He will meet his waterloo soon

Tnx, mofo just mailed me.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Ibraheem009(m): 6:34am On Aug 25, 2017
5,000$ payoneer needed.
I mean I want to buy and not I want to sell.
Pls, don't come to my whatsapp & be saying you thought I wanted to sell.
Whatsapp 07063611172 if you have for sale.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 6:39am On Aug 25, 2017
labi1977:

Tnx, mofo just mailed me.

The idiot is looking for early morning victim.

He will surely enter trap that will end his life soon

So shall it be.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by labi1977(m): 6:40am On Aug 25, 2017
Diamondwriter:
my client uses an AMEX card by the way

duh, skrill is tops
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 6:40am On Aug 25, 2017
Ibraheem009:
5,000$ payoneer needed.
I mean I want to buy and not I want to sell.
Pls, don't come to my whatsapp & be saying you thought I wanted to sell.
Whatsapp 07063611172 if you have for sale.

If you buy all these, which one will remain for small boys like us cry

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 6:43am On Aug 25, 2017
Bcyele:

Guy, are you crazy cool

What a boldness wandering amidst us shocked

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lazinny(m): 6:46am On Aug 25, 2017
Card payment of $550 needed (US). Hit me up
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by labi1977(m): 6:49am On Aug 25, 2017
3rnest u want to buy my skrill @ N320 shocked, I just sold for N350. Y na ?

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Ibraheem009(m): 6:50am On Aug 25, 2017
Tabbaz:

If you buy all these, which one will remain for small boys like us cry
Nothing will remain for small boys like us o if you buy it.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by rayralph(m): 7:06am On Aug 25, 2017
Another $116 BTC available at paxful wallet

Come pack all at #42,500 only.

Quick sale

Contact signature
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by anochuks08(m): 7:07am On Aug 25, 2017
$52 btc available @369/$

Call / Whatsapp : 07032801543
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 7:29am On Aug 25, 2017
labi1977:
3rnest u want to buy my skrill @ N320 shocked, I just sold for N350. Y na ?
LOlx..... No be bad thing na I sell at 330/$ depends on the volume..so I go buy your small skrill for N350 sell N330 abi? you try... grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ahmtech93(m): 7:29am On Aug 25, 2017
Bulk btc needed @ 365 naira per dollar

500$ minimum

WhatsApp 08169959022
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Diamondwriter(m): 7:30am On Aug 25, 2017
labi1977:

duh, skrill is tops
Skrill seems to be down at d moment
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ZUBY77(m): 7:30am On Aug 25, 2017
I will be buying BTC today.
Reach me through Whatsapp +8613544479311

-BossZ
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by labi1977(m): 7:35am On Aug 25, 2017
Diamondwriter:
Skrill seems to be down at d moment

Sometimes den dey craze o. Mtn went tonite but then they block my airtel ! I had to use vpn finally. Still Best for nija sha imo.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ucosuagwu(m): 7:37am On Aug 25, 2017
3RNEST:

Bless up bro .....you are always welcome grin

#SafeTrade everyone!!

My senior man, Thanks for the help.. God bless you smiley
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Sirambassador(m): 7:38am On Aug 25, 2017
PiuniMan:
$26btc available at 365/$
Paxful wallet only
respond pm for WhatsApp
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Sirambassador(m): 7:39am On Aug 25, 2017
amInigerian:

I've got $47 at 365/$

I also have $125 at 365/$.

different wallets
. I need the 125$
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Sirambassador(m): 7:43am On Aug 25, 2017
labi1977:
Anyone vouch for Bcyele Ur new so have to send 1st.
be careful
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by labi1977(m): 7:43am On Aug 25, 2017
3RNEST:

LOlx..... No be bad thing na I sell at 330/$ depends on the volume..so I go buy your small skrill for N350 sell N330 abi? you try... grin

Na dis ur price shock me ooo. Anyway fast deal, seen .....
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 7:46am On Aug 25, 2017
254$ PayPal available for sale.

You'll have to add my mail to take it.

From upwork.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 7:46am On Aug 25, 2017
ucosuagwu:

My senior man, Thanks for the help.. God bless you smiley
You're welcome bro.....

Tradesafe my humble skrill seller smiley
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 7:48am On Aug 25, 2017
labi1977:

Na dis ur price shock me ooo. Anyway fast deal, seen .....
grin bros you funny no be small. ..bcuz say I top up abi.. Anyway thanks for the morning tea! I appreciate smiley

(1) (2) (3) ... (3683) (3684) (3685) (3686) (3687) (3688) (3689) ... (8159)

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25