Stats: 3,152,507 members, 7,816,225 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:55 AM

Readily Made Website For Sale Plus + Google Adsense Account - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Readily Made Website For Sale Plus + Google Adsense Account (621 Views)

Readily Made Blog With Adsense Eligibility For Sale / Ready Made Website/php Script- Free Installation / Ready Made Website/php Scripts For You (2) (3) (4)

Readily Made Website For Sale Plus + Google Adsense Account by Exclusiveslog(m): 7:02am On Jun 30, 2016
Grab this!!!

Readily made website for sale

Plus + Google adsense account
Plus + 13k FB Group Members

Hosting and domain will last for the next one year.

Price : 55k

"PING TO BUY" - Serious People Only Please

Checkout Site >>> Gidibass.com

Be Fast...

Contact me 08146246550
Re: Readily Made Website For Sale Plus + Google Adsense Account by fattbabakay(m): 7:46am On Jun 30, 2016
Exclusiveslog:
Grab this!!!

Readily made website for sale

Plus + Google adsense account
Plus + 13k FB Group Members

Hosting and domain will last for the next one year.

Price : 55k

"PING TO BUY" - Serious People Only Please

Checkout Site >>> Gidibass.com

Be Fast...

Contact me 08146246550
Is it that madness took over you or you smoked week??

I opened a thread den u duplicated it, inflated d price and changed the contact number. You think y smart?

This is d original thread >>> https://www.nairaland.com/3196414/fully-designed-blog-adsense-13k

adewasco2k, Slyr0x abeg help me give this dude the ban of his life, this is insane.
Re: Readily Made Website For Sale Plus + Google Adsense Account by Exclusiveslog(m): 8:01am On Jun 30, 2016
fattbabakay:
Is it that madness took over you or you smoked week??

I opened a thread den u duplicated it, inflated d price and changed the contact number. You think y smart?

This is d original thread >>> https://www.nairaland.com/3196414/fully-designed-blog-adsense-13k

adewasco2k, Slyr0x abeg help me give this dude the ban of his life, this is insane.

Guy Cool down and check ur whatsapp for clarification
Re: Readily Made Website For Sale Plus + Google Adsense Account by fattbabakay(m): 12:37pm On Jun 30, 2016
Exclusiveslog:

Guy Cool down and check ur whatsapp for clarification
Wottayhu talking, u aren't doing anything right.
Re: Readily Made Website For Sale Plus + Google Adsense Account by mr2kay(m): 1:51pm On Jun 30, 2016
Hmmm I smell scam :-
Re: Readily Made Website For Sale Plus + Google Adsense Account by Exclusiveslog(m): 6:48pm On Jun 30, 2016
mr2kay:
Hmmm I smell scam :-

Na you wan scam bah you don't know the root of the matter you just jump and conclude the matter
Re: Readily Made Website For Sale Plus + Google Adsense Account by emymeeky: 8:22pm On Jun 30, 2016
Exclusiveslog:

Na you wan scam bah you don't know the root of the matter you just jump and conclude the matter

Power Press Machines India / Please Is Wordpress Reliable? / Webmaster Wanted For Website Project. Check In For Website Description

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9