Stats: 3,152,761 members, 7,817,104 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:44 AM

See River Of Money: Raining Money At A Traditional Marriage - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / See River Of Money: Raining Money At A Traditional Marriage (3016 Views)

Banky W And Adesua Etomi At Gabriel Afolayan's Traditional Marriage In Ibadan / Laura Ikeji Blasted For Spraying Money At Her Traditional Marriage / Kanu Nwankwo Poses With Laura Ikeji & Ogbonna Kanu At Their Traditional Marriage (2) (3) (4)

See River Of Money: Raining Money At A Traditional Marriage by BellaEzeala(f): 9:39pm On Jul 22, 2016
the traditional marriage between Izunna Chukwumereji and Nneka Francis was an event that would not be forgotten so soon in the hearts of the people of Njaba LGA of Imo State. It was an event filled wit a lot of dignitaries from all works of life

Re: See River Of Money: Raining Money At A Traditional Marriage by colosa: 10:12pm On Jul 22, 2016
Photo scam
Re: See River Of Money: Raining Money At A Traditional Marriage by Airforce1(m): 10:14pm On Jul 22, 2016
must be igbo wedding

My brothers work hard and ball hard.
Re: See River Of Money: Raining Money At A Traditional Marriage by JoeCutie(m): 10:21pm On Jul 22, 2016
I dunno about you, but this is so not cool! lipsrsealed

Re: See River Of Money: Raining Money At A Traditional Marriage by segebobo: 10:35pm On Jul 22, 2016
Is this d same Nigeria?
In the current era of buharinomics

Re: See River Of Money: Raining Money At A Traditional Marriage by DozieInc(m): 10:46pm On Jul 22, 2016
RAIN OF MONEY!!, LOOKS LIKE THEY DOING IN POUNDS...£
Re: See River Of Money: Raining Money At A Traditional Marriage by DozieInc(m): 11:00pm On Jul 22, 2016
JoeCutie:
I dunno about you, but this is so not cool! lipsrsealed

who cool help...If your friends were to do such to you on your wedding...would you refuse??...cultures worldwide have their means of displacing extravagance/opulence...my 2 pence sha.
Re: See River Of Money: Raining Money At A Traditional Marriage by tyson99(m): 11:02pm On Jul 22, 2016
Airforce1:
must be igbo wedding
My brothers work hard and ball hard.
Yes jare with cocaine money and blood money
Re: See River Of Money: Raining Money At A Traditional Marriage by CzarChris(m): 10:48am On Jul 23, 2016
tyson99:

Great, if e easy go push your own cocaine or make your own blood money.

Re: See River Of Money: Raining Money At A Traditional Marriage by BaddieKay(f): 12:15pm On Jul 23, 2016
For some reason I smiled when I saw the pics

Who no like better things make I see...

Re: See River Of Money: Raining Money At A Traditional Marriage by BellaEzeala(f): 5:14pm On Jul 23, 2016
see money everywhere...my gosh.. hmmm....am waiting for my own special day ...Baba let dere be flood of money instead of rain
Re: See River Of Money: Raining Money At A Traditional Marriage by teesugar(f): 7:05pm On Jul 23, 2016
Is that money?? shocked shocked shocked
Re: See River Of Money: Raining Money At A Traditional Marriage by BellaEzeala(f): 12:41pm On Aug 21, 2016
;Dpure money
teesugar:
Is that money?? shocked shocked shocked
;Dpure money
Re: See River Of Money: Raining Money At A Traditional Marriage by osemoses1234(m): 4:41pm On Aug 21, 2016
tyson99:

. If blood Moni easy try use ur mama do blood Moni make u see
Re: See River Of Money: Raining Money At A Traditional Marriage by sixtus3606(m): 5:44pm On Aug 21, 2016
Tyson99

Ghanian Model, Moesha Boduong Sizzle In New Photos / Oh Dear! Jay-z And Beyonce Break The Internet With Rare Racy Bedroom Photo / Serena Williams Goes Topless, Sings I Touch Myself For Breast Cancer (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10