Stats: 3,150,645 members, 7,809,426 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:24 AM

Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja (62421 Views)

"Oge Okoye Is Wearing Butt Pad" - Fans Tell Actress (Photos) / Pericoma Okoye Is Dead (Photo) / Paul Okoye Is Looking For This Lady Who Remixed His Bank Alert Song (2) (3) (4)

Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by ginggerxy: 10:28pm On Jul 24, 2016
pweetylivia:
Yes sir. Ah don hear
Hmmm you are teachable character of wife material, numb 1
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by lonelydora: 10:41pm On Jul 24, 2016
pweetylivia:
werrin can't sumborri joke again
I'm joking too. Meanwhile, I have searched everywhere on Jupiter, I no see you. Which side you dey?
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by sexychocho(f): 11:00pm On Jul 24, 2016
God is gud

About 2 do his miracle in her lyf

Congrats in advance
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by henrynick(m): 11:06pm On Jul 24, 2016
pweetylivia:
Why? He wants to *gbensh her? grin

A fool
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by Marrtynze(m): 11:10pm On Jul 24, 2016
pweetylivia:
Which one is gbensh again??
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by apeiron24(m): 11:15pm On Jul 24, 2016
Best Parody Ever "Adekunle Gold SADE Parody by Ogidiolu.... I can't laugh alone http://apeiron24..com.ng/2016/07/ogidiolu-parody-of-adekunle-gold-sade.html?m=1
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by morganist99(m): 11:41pm On Jul 24, 2016
pweetylivia:
Idiot
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by Blessedrinno: 11:52pm On Jul 24, 2016
How much will he give me if i connect him to her
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by Bushmore1: 12:11am On Jul 25, 2016
Kudos for her
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by Bamz(m): 1:07am On Jul 25, 2016
pweetylivia:

Your sense of humor is tacky in my opinion.
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by kulrunsman79(m): 2:00am On Jul 25, 2016
May God direct the right destiny HELpERs to her. She is really worthy to get help for her RESILIENCE and COURAGE to venture into such a trade
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by amtaken(f): 2:37am On Jul 25, 2016
She's a natural beauty who's very happy about her job. Can someone tag her for real. #Nohomo.
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by macminista(m): 3:36am On Jul 25, 2016
pweetylivia:
u sure say ur peter fit *do?
..not my Peter...referring to the " real" Peter of psquare...i have all the gbensing i need here in yankee..lol
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by esosuo2: 3:57am On Jul 25, 2016
pweetylivia:
warrapen undecided
Kworupt mind
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by LockDown69(m): 4:39am On Jul 25, 2016
BoboFashion:

Biko, wetin be gbense? wink
Straaf in Swahili grin
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by Shome36(m): 5:22am On Jul 25, 2016
Didn't see the word "Searching" be serious guys
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by kayalla(f): 5:45am On Jul 25, 2016
youngest85:
i know her buh she doesnt stay in nigeria

she dey live for France cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by kingsfield(m): 6:00am On Jul 25, 2016
pweetylivia:
From the abundance of the heart the mouth speaketh ( the finger typeth).
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by Davidolives(m): 6:50am On Jul 25, 2016
this girl na big girl for abj oooooo she is really making it big there.
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by nbright: 7:39am On Jul 25, 2016
Omoabejide:
Babe, God don pick your call be that

Whatever you find yourself doing, do it better and back it up with prayer and God will remember you one day.

This fp is dedicated to women that knows their worth, women that hustle to earn a living rather than looking for men to feed them. Independent women are the best

They are almost extinct in Nigeria
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by LDKOTB(m): 7:47am On Jul 25, 2016
BoboFashion:

Biko, wetin be gbense? wink

Gbense is the act of using a long straw to suck kpekus and juice like substance in it. grin grin grin grin

grin;DL•D•K•O•T•Bgringrin
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by pweetylivia(f): 8:21am On Jul 25, 2016
lonelydora:

I'm joking too. Meanwhile, I have searched everywhere on Jupiter, I no see you. Which side you dey?
I just relocated to mars

Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by dominion001(m): 8:23am On Jul 25, 2016
youngest85:
i know her buh she doesnt stay in nigeria
y u wan put sand for her garri na? from d video about her I watched, she is at abuja. na wa o.
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by pweetylivia(f): 8:28am On Jul 25, 2016
Bamz:

Your sense of humor is tacky in my opinion.
If you don't have any thing to say, don't quote me
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by pweetylivia(f): 8:30am On Jul 25, 2016
morganist99:
Idiot
You too, idiat
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by pweetylivia(f): 8:39am On Jul 25, 2016
henrynick:
A fool
I reserve my comment for you
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by pweetylivia(f): 8:39am On Jul 25, 2016
henrynick:
A fool
I reserve my comment for you
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by abuaoyen(f): 9:12am On Jul 25, 2016
They always search for people,wen u cant find ur ownself
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by imoeda: 9:44am On Jul 25, 2016
Her name is Blessing, her workshop is at Conoil filling station after Lugbe bus stop. Along airport road Abuja.
Re: Paul Okoye Is Searching For This Female Mechanic In Abuja by gidson12(m): 10:34am On Jul 25, 2016
shes at abuja conoil musa yaradua express way near lugbe

Moesha Boduong: "Being Curvy Is Not A Crime'' / Chidinma Okeke Stuns In New Photos / Tiwa Savage, Wizkid And Chioma. Who Rocked The ($690) 248k Fendi Tee Better?