Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,993 members, 7,817,943 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:30 PM

Samsung Galaxy S6 Problem: Please Help - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Samsung Galaxy S6 Problem: Please Help (1358 Views)

Leagoo Kiicaa Power Charging Problem* Please Help / Samsung S6 Problem / Samsung Galaxy S6 Vs Tecno Camon C9 ( Camera Wise) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Samsung Galaxy S6 Problem: Please Help by Holyfield1(m): 11:25am On Aug 05, 2016
I got this Samsung Galaxy S6, And I've been using it since 2 months ago, Just 2 days ago it started having these problems
1.Restarts itself everytime
2.Fulls within 5 minutes of charging even if it's at 0%
3.Battery drains faster: Whenever it restarts the battery will just drain from 100% to 17% till it off
4.I tried using the fingerprint lock and believe me any other person fingerprint unlock my phone, I was like WTF....I was confused and thought it's fake until I went on youtube to check it all and realised it's the original one, A bro told me the Operating system (OS) could be corrupt and the battery ain't faulty....Just now,I'm considering formating it or hard reset....What could be the fault ?..I would be very glad if you can proffer a solution cox I've been depressed as I couldn't even use my phone for anything.
Re: Samsung Galaxy S6 Problem: Please Help by RooneyMan: 11:28am On Aug 05, 2016
What you have is a cloned S6
Re: Samsung Galaxy S6 Problem: Please Help by Holyfield1(m): 11:45am On Aug 05, 2016
RooneyMan:
What you have is a cloned S6
No man, I've seen the clone before...It's original confirmed, Twas bought in the state 2 months ago
Re: Samsung Galaxy S6 Problem: Please Help by Xbox222: 11:52am On Aug 05, 2016
Holyfield1:
No man, I've seen the clone before...It's original confirmed, Twas bought in the state 2 months ago
Have you verify the imei on imei.info to check if its really the original?