Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,194,659 members, 7,955,380 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 01:44 AM

Choice Of A Camera - Art, Graphics & Video - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Art, Graphics & Video / Choice Of A Camera (1241 Views)

Pls I Want To Rent A Camera, (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Choice Of A Camera by acephotographer: 12:43pm On Aug 06, 2016
Hello nairalanders,
I'm an amateur photographer, I do streets, landscape...I've been struggling with the choice of a most suitable camera with a limited budget of #60000 (for the right camera I may stretch further). I'm thinking Nikon D5000, I want to know the best price I can get a new Nikon D5000, how good is it compared with polo sharp shot d3200? does anyone have better suggestions for me? give me details and the price. Thank you.
Re: Choice Of A Camera by Nobody: 6:54pm On Aug 06, 2016
go for Nikon D5000 bro u wont regret it.You can try pricecheck.. dot com dot ng nd see list of retailers with diff prices u can buy from.
Re: Choice Of A Camera by acephotographer: 12:00pm On Aug 07, 2016
supersystems:
go for Nikon D5000 bro u wont regret it.You can try pricecheck.. dot com dot ng nd see list of retailers with diff prices u can buy from.
Thanks mahn! I thought as much, I just wanted a second opinion. But, for whatever reason all price checking websites don't have anything on Nikon D5000
Re: Choice Of A Camera by Nobody: 2:53pm On Aug 07, 2016
acephotographer:
Thanks mahn! I thought as much, I just wanted a second opinion. But, for whatever reason all price checking websites don't have anything on Nikon D5000

chk Konga u will be amaed when u search cameras i did this when looking for one for my church the results will blow u away
Re: Choice Of A Camera by SmooshCHN: 6:39pm On Aug 07, 2016