Stats: 3,151,254 members, 7,811,706 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 05:43 PM

How Nigerian Celebs Would Look If They Were In Dreadlocks - Funny Pics - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / How Nigerian Celebs Would Look If They Were In Dreadlocks - Funny Pics (36156 Views)

D'banj Rocks Rastafarian Dreadlocks In New Picture / BBNaija: Miracle Ikechukwu Cuts His Dreadlocks (Photos) / My Look If I Were A Man - Toolz (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Nigerian Celebs Would Look If They Were In Dreadlocks - Funny Pics by Memphis357(m): 6:22pm On Aug 08, 2016
BISIXCLUSIVE:
hahahahaha LWKMH grin grin grin grin grin grin grin see real mad fool, calling someone a real mad cow.
With your small prick wey you carry, you nor go comot from my front
Re: How Nigerian Celebs Would Look If They Were In Dreadlocks - Funny Pics by Nobody: 6:24pm On Aug 08, 2016
Bubu looks like grown up Junglebook guy

#jus sayingwink
Re: How Nigerian Celebs Would Look If They Were In Dreadlocks - Funny Pics by Memphis357(m): 6:25pm On Aug 08, 2016
MadCow1:

Thank You.. I'm very flattered. .
I just hope your Memphis his no be Memphis Bleek
It means Making Easy Money Pimpin Hoes In Style.
Re: How Nigerian Celebs Would Look If They Were In Dreadlocks - Funny Pics by aalangel(f): 6:31pm On Aug 08, 2016
morereb10:
I can't stop laughing and OMG-VOICE tried in the crafting and compiling of this wonderful pictures depicting our Nigeria celebrities if they had dreadlocks. You know dreadlocks have been traced to so many places, notably India and Egypt and it is likely that the Indian dreadlocked god, Shiva is the spirituality origin of dreadlocks in Indian culture.

Some of our Nigerian celebrities rock the locs, like Gbenro Ajibade and Uti Nwachukwu. But have you ever wondered how some non-dread wearing people would look if they had dreads?

Well, let’s try to get that covered and please, feel free to laugh...lol

http://www.exlinklodge.com/2016/08/see-how-popular-nigeria-celebs-will.html

Buhari looks like Aladura prophet.
Re: How Nigerian Celebs Would Look If They Were In Dreadlocks - Funny Pics by Nobody: 6:32pm On Aug 08, 2016
Aiye oooooo
Guy u wicked oooo
Re: How Nigerian Celebs Would Look If They Were In Dreadlocks - Funny Pics by flokii: 6:45pm On Aug 08, 2016
Landloard01:
PMB rocks cool

I tell you.. Even with dreads baba still catch girls anytym, anyday

Re: How Nigerian Celebs Would Look If They Were In Dreadlocks - Funny Pics by Jexyme(f): 6:51pm On Aug 08, 2016
MadCow1:
www.nairaland.com/attachments/4079632_presidentbuhari1024x967_jpeg6a49470b592c08b86af40806e0b033a1

Even with Dada.. The man still fine..

Sai Mr. President..

God Bless the President.

God Bless Nigeria..

The most handsome president to govern naija!

Re: How Nigerian Celebs Would Look If They Were In Dreadlocks - Funny Pics by ipreach: 6:52pm On Aug 08, 2016
bubu is very handsome

Check out naaaaaa

Re: How Nigerian Celebs Would Look If They Were In Dreadlocks - Funny Pics by HMZi: 7:06pm On Aug 08, 2016
Ramsey should adopt that look..just saying!
Re: How Nigerian Celebs Would Look If They Were In Dreadlocks - Funny Pics by jackweez: 7:09pm On Aug 08, 2016
I'm listening to the new king of Trap music repping epidemic records Miami from California, new song, just released hours ago.
Rollie Beatman - Lemme go
The style of his music got me fam all the way here from London.
I heard he has Nigerian roots too.

Re: How Nigerian Celebs Would Look If They Were In Dreadlocks - Funny Pics by frenzydaniel1(m): 8:48pm On Aug 08, 2016
BUHARI resemble bush meat

BOVI resemble typical agbero ajegunle

RMD resemble shaolin(kung fu) master

gringringringrin
Re: How Nigerian Celebs Would Look If They Were In Dreadlocks - Funny Pics by Amiblaize77(f): 9:07pm On Aug 08, 2016
Banky killed it for me. Go banky go banky
Re: How Nigerian Celebs Would Look If They Were In Dreadlocks - Funny Pics by Nobody: 11:59pm On Aug 08, 2016
Is that Falz the bad guy and Eldee
Meanwhile, wizkid looks out of place! angry
Ramsey resemble wizard! embarassed
Banky is bae kiss
RmD always classy cool
Ebuka try small tongue
Davido na small pikin dey worry am undecided
Donjazzy hmmmm *no words* lipsrsealed
Bovi looks like a mad man as usual grin
The rest no clue
Re: How Nigerian Celebs Would Look If They Were In Dreadlocks - Funny Pics by Landloard01(m): 8:27am On Aug 09, 2016
flokii:

I tell you.. Even with dreads baba still catch girls anytym, anyday
grin baba for the girls cheesy
Re: How Nigerian Celebs Would Look If They Were In Dreadlocks - Funny Pics by raphieMontella: 9:40am On Aug 09, 2016
# it fits banky w perfectly(a japnese samurai look) fits ramsey noah tho... Fits falz..looks like a lonely kid.. Buhari looks like lalasticlala babe.. Bovi resembles one mad man that has been parading my area for years... Don jazzy..hmm...father of all apes(common ancestor in evolution) davido resemble girl wey jst finish night vigil for hotel room wizkid??...no no no
Re: How Nigerian Celebs Would Look If They Were In Dreadlocks - Funny Pics by flokii: 10:41am On Aug 09, 2016
Landloard01:
grin baba for the girls cheesy

Na so my broda.. No tym cheesy

ChaCha Eke Shares Bedroom Photo With Her Husband And Two Children / Rema Performs For The First Time In London (Photos) / Uche Jumbo Reacts To Busola Dakolo, Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo Rape Allegation

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18