Stats: 3,153,147 members, 7,818,445 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:00 PM

Pls What Does 'OP' Mean On Nairaland? - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pls What Does 'OP' Mean On Nairaland? (1215 Views)

Help A Newbie: What Does Op Mean? / Please What Does OP Mean In Nairaland / What Does OP Mean? (2) (3) (4)

Pls What Does 'OP' Mean On Nairaland? by MacSmart(m): 6:35pm On Aug 20, 2016
tho I am kind of new (I have spent just 18 hours on nairaland) I don't know d meaning of this abbreviation.

Pls kindly help ur follow nairalander.thank
Re: Pls What Does 'OP' Mean On Nairaland? by adewumiopeyemi(m): 6:37pm On Aug 20, 2016
cool cool
Re: Pls What Does 'OP' Mean On Nairaland? by Habiodunz(m): 6:39pm On Aug 20, 2016
Tz means Original Poster
Re: Pls What Does 'OP' Mean On Nairaland? by MacSmart(m): 6:43pm On Aug 20, 2016
Habiodunz:
Tz means Original Poster
asin? I dont get it.
Re: Pls What Does 'OP' Mean On Nairaland? by Nobody: 6:45pm On Aug 20, 2016
adewumiopeyemi:
cool cool
see this one oo shocked undecided.....he come book space,you think say this thread go reach fpchai!ordinary question you nor fit answer tongue
Re: Pls What Does 'OP' Mean On Nairaland? by menxer: 6:51pm On Aug 20, 2016
MacSmart:

asin? I dont get it.

It can mean original poster or original post depending on the context used, i. e. Referring to the person that started the thread or the subject matter of the thread.

If you don't still understand, contact the help section. grin

Re: Pls What Does 'OP' Mean On Nairaland? by MacSmart(m): 8:49pm On Aug 20, 2016
menxer:

It can mean original poster or original post depending on the context used, i. e. Referring to the person that started the thread or the subject matter of the thread.

If you don't still understand, contact the help section. grin

thanks a lot

Re: Pls What Does 'OP' Mean On Nairaland? by MacSmart(m): 8:53pm On Aug 20, 2016
suzan404:
see this one oo shocked undecided.....he come book space,you think say this thread go reach fpchai!ordinary question you nor fit answer tongue

suszy, u for don answer me na; instead of to dey finish d guy
Re: Pls What Does 'OP' Mean On Nairaland? by Nobody: 9:01pm On Aug 20, 2016
MacSmart:

suszy, u for don answer me na; instead of to dey finish d guy
I just dey think say make I reply answer yougrin,I come see the guy's post grin
Re: Pls What Does 'OP' Mean On Nairaland? by ENDTIMELIFE: 11:18pm On Aug 20, 2016
You can call any one that started a thread or comments here Op even you Op the new comer grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Pls What Does 'OP' Mean On Nairaland? by adewumiopeyemi(m): 4:37am On Aug 21, 2016
dear sre we fighting cry
suzan404:

The Six Greatest Lies In Nigeria / Online Organic Skin Care Training !!!! / Top 10 Ways To Make Money On Nairaland

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10