Stats: 3,150,812 members, 7,810,115 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:59 PM

Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits (20792 Views)

Tonto Dikeh Kisses Bobrisky At Her 33rd Birthday Party (photos) / Tonto Dikeh Carrying Load On Her Head For Her 33rd Birthday / Cossy Orjiakor Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday Today (2) (3) (4)

Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by Musquareney(m): 4:24am On Aug 25, 2016
Yvonne Jegede only shared two of the photos as her pre-birthday photos yesterday before she then releases these lovely ones today.

Birthday Babe wrote:

"I am glad to say that my 33years on earth has been from grace to another bigger grace. I wake up to blessings, I breath love, I live a life of grace, my going out and coming in has always been favored. I have people love me for no damn reason, even in my imperfections. I've grown in my mind, I'm living like a queen, I don't think I'm anything close to perfect but I have the perfect people love me perfectly. Ps: if you see me PLAYING like a child, know that my age doesn't dwell in my heart. #25thAugust1983 Happy birthday to me... Shoutout to my glam team @fredmakeover @libartystudios @klahssical_queen @iamharmonee. #VirgoSeason #BirthdayBehaviour #IHaveTheRightToLiveAHappyLife P.ps:: @escapelagos #27thGroove"

Photo credit: https://www.instagram.com/p/BJgljt0hq7d/

Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by Musquareney(m): 4:29am On Aug 25, 2016
Musquareney:
Yvonne Jegede only shared two of the photos as her pre-birthday photos yesterday before she then releases these lovely ones today.

Birthday Babe wrote:

"I am glad to say that my 33years on earth has been from grace to another bigger grace. I wake up to blessings, I breath love, I live a life of grace, my going out and coming in has always been favored. I have people love me for no damn reason, even in my imperfections. I've grown in my mind, I'm living like a queen, I don't think I'm anything close to perfect but I have the perfect people love me perfectly. Ps: if you see me PLAYING like a child, know that my age doesn't dwell in my heart. #25thAugust1983 Happy birthday to me... Shoutout to my glam team @fredmakeover @libartystudios @klahssical_queen @iamharmonee. #VirgoSeason #BirthdayBehaviour #IHaveTheRightToLiveAHappyLife P.ps:: @escapelagos #27thGroove"

http://www.9jacodedgist.com/2016/08/actress-yvonne-jegede-celebrates-her.html
cc: lalasticlala, ijebabe, MissyB3

Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by Musquareney(m): 4:30am On Aug 25, 2016
shocked shocked shocked

See The Rest Of Yvonne Jegede's Sexy Birthday Photos Here
http://www.9jacodedgist.com/2016/08/actress-yvonne-jegede-celebrates-her.html?m=1
Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by HungerBAD: 4:30am On Aug 25, 2016
Wasted my time looking at her.

Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by bosschinalu(m): 4:33am On Aug 25, 2016
HungerBAD:

Her bobby go feed your HungerBadly
Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by datopaper(m): 5:04am On Aug 25, 2016
Y not enter into the lagoon like your friend.

Am just saying

Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by Danhumprey: 5:32am On Aug 25, 2016
datopaper:
Y not enter into the lagoon like your friend.

Am just saying

Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by marycool18(f): 9:13am On Aug 25, 2016
Beautiful girlie
Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by PrinceAbinibi: 9:14am On Aug 25, 2016
next
Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by Nobody: 9:15am On Aug 25, 2016
Chai

Just one night with this girl
Thickylecious sweet girl cry

Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by yankeedude(m): 9:15am On Aug 25, 2016
My crush
Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by Proffdada: 9:16am On Aug 25, 2016
You have a competition with the MOD who keep posting same girl undecided
yankeedude:
My crush

Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by holluphemydavid(m): 9:16am On Aug 25, 2016
She try small
Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by Nobody: 9:17am On Aug 25, 2016
Nice outfit smiley
Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by Nobody: 9:17am On Aug 25, 2016
My siggy says it all.
Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by yemoxyl(m): 9:20am On Aug 25, 2016
Happy Womb Escape To Her
Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by steppin: 9:21am On Aug 25, 2016
Old mama.
Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by yankeedude(m): 9:22am On Aug 25, 2016
yankeedude:
My crush
Proffdada:
Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by IceDude(m): 9:31am On Aug 25, 2016
My crush...I like ebony girls cool
Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by Nobody: 9:35am On Aug 25, 2016
I love em dark skin.. Loking at her chocolate body like...

Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by LesbianBoy(m): 9:35am On Aug 25, 2016
Sexy girl with a nice smile kiss
Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by Nobody: 9:44am On Aug 25, 2016
This same gal and her pics were on frontpage yesterday. Is a mod paid to try give this LovePeddler a career?

Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by mrslemoo: 9:44am On Aug 25, 2016
Beautiful
Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by Joygalore(f): 9:51am On Aug 25, 2016
Waiting for "go and marry crew" undecided
Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by Pringlez: 10:12am On Aug 25, 2016
HungerBAD:

cheesy Do you mind telling us why dear?
Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by MrImole: 10:21am On Aug 25, 2016
What's this nonsense?
Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by Nobody: 10:53am On Aug 25, 2016
I have a big crush on this lady!
Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by Raymondreigns(m): 11:04am On Aug 25, 2016
Dere is notin dere ojare..jst smelly shits
Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by Exponental(m): 1:32pm On Aug 25, 2016
Proffdada:
Does he have skin issues?
Re: Yvonne Jegede Celebrates Her 33rd Birthday In Sexy Ankara Bikini Outfits by tk4rd: 12:39am On Aug 26, 2016
This topic is on FRONT-PAGE for a whole day, yet it is still at Page-Zero.?? E be like say the babe no fine after-all.

Faithia Williams Wins Best Indigenous Actress At EKO International Film Festival / Reekado Banks Manager, Temi, Arrested Over Two Million Naira / Ubi Franklin: "Depression Nearly Took Me Away When My Son Was Born"