Stats: 3,153,239 members, 7,818,821 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:48 AM

U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) (19352 Views)

Suspects Smile For The Camera After Being Arrested For N7m Fraud. / EFCC Declares Woman Wanted For N1 Billion Fraud (photo) / For Being In Possession Of 3 Phones, SARS Operatives Assault U.S Returnee (2) (3) (4)

Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by snezBaba: 8:50am On Aug 27, 2016
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by OsuIbo: 8:50am On Aug 27, 2016
Igbos are criminals.

Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by Scatterscatter(m): 8:53am On Aug 27, 2016
All these our hardworking Jewish brothers of Ugandan roots currently squatting in Nigeria... I hail Una ooo!

Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by Taeewo(m): 8:54am On Aug 27, 2016
Why always Igbo?
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by FemiFaniKayode: 8:55am On Aug 27, 2016
HRich:
The police have arrested a United States of America (USA)-
based businessman, #Uzoukwu #George, for allegedly obtaining
N7 million from a couple under false pretence

Gbam
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by dafuturis(m): 8:57am On Aug 27, 2016
Lagos state government making money off anything. Tactful administrators I'll say.
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by tolastikha: 8:58am On Aug 27, 2016
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by Greenback: 9:01am On Aug 27, 2016
tyson99:
Fvcktard wan run comot,dem no get a legit job for their life than illegal business idiotas

NCAN

SAGAMU BRANCH
sagamu lolss
SAGAMU..local yampion..

Imperialyoruba,u were nowhere to be found here o..
Crime doesnt pay.
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by leofab(f): 9:02am On Aug 27, 2016
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by leofab(f): 9:04am On Aug 27, 2016
OsuIbo:
Igbos are criminals.
your people are saints.. Clapp for yourself

Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by Inijesus(m): 9:04am On Aug 27, 2016
Issoryt!!.... we r waiting for the final verdict!
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by Greenback: 9:04am On Aug 27, 2016
missyadorable:
Behold, A FLAT HEAD!
From Bia FRAUD!!
woworest,crime does not pay.

Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by kadree(m): 9:07am On Aug 27, 2016
How dey stay off thread like dis dey make me laff scatter....makes u feel as if dey v all bn banned simultaneously. No single pim! Lolz.
It feels dis way wen for d actions of few, many are stigmatized. A lesson to learn.
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by Greenback: 9:08am On Aug 27, 2016
moses93:
Hmmmmmm na wetin de worry these people sef? Na only una sabi money for this country? Make them EXECUTE any IBO man that is involved in anything illegal, maybe they will reduce it a bit. My mom is an igbo woman oo, in case una go start to the insult me o

as a half igbo,u will only escape that execution if u have never committed an illegality all ur life..
Crime doesnt pay.
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by Richkid97(m): 9:09am On Aug 27, 2016
Our yeast broda again

Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by Ranchhoddas: 9:14am On Aug 27, 2016
I tried to not check names. Believe me I tried.
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by Oblang(m): 9:17am On Aug 27, 2016
amadice:
there is no region whose people ain't into fraud..so if u think its only south eastern then ur mistaken ..it only lack of opportunity, if other region get the opportunity they can do worse...#proudlyIgbo #ProudlyAbia

Yea u are right but una own too much...
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by tyson99(m): 9:27am On Aug 27, 2016
Greenback:
sagamu lolss SAGAMU..local yampion..
Imperialyoruba,u were nowhere to be found here o.. Crime doesnt pay.
o ma shofo emi ni
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by moses93(m): 9:37am On Aug 27, 2016
Oblang:

Yea u are right but una own too much...
yea, mum is dead and she only gave birth to me which my mom's family weren't in support of she getting married to my dad. What am trying to say is that, I don't have anything to do with them because they hate me as well. Mind you, I only went to their village when my mom was still alive. She died twelve years ago and I will never set my foot there again.
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by condomuser: 9:41am On Aug 27, 2016
This guy will get away with that, when money is embezzled like this it ends up in more losses.

Nigerian police will extort both the culprit and the victim until exhaustion, case will be dropped undecided

Useless country !!!
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by moses93(m): 9:43am On Aug 27, 2016
Greenback:

as a half igbo,u will only escape that execution if u have never committed an illegality all ur life..
Crime doesnt pay.
yea, my mom only gave birth to me and my mom's side did not support for she to get married to my dad. My mom is dead and I only went to the village when my mom was still alive, and she died twelve years ago and I will never step my foot there ever again.
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by xage(m): 9:44am On Aug 27, 2016
NCAN UAE testing cleaning eyes glasses with tissue paper

Uzor wetin??
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by Greenback: 9:46am On Aug 27, 2016
moses93:
yea, my mom only gave birth to me and my mom's side did not support for she to get married to my dad. My mom is dead and I only went to the village when my mom was still alive, and she died twelve years ago and I will never step my foot there ever again.

gud riddance to bad rubbish lols...
Rip to ua mama o..
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by Greenback: 9:50am On Aug 27, 2016
tyson99:
o ma shofo emi ni
ewedu lols
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by SaffronSpice: 10:41am On Aug 27, 2016
moses93:
Have a re-think.
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by tyson99(m): 10:45am On Aug 27, 2016
Greenback:

ewedu lols
Ara lo ma San pa ee
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by Greenbullet(m): 11:05am On Aug 27, 2016
awoon olori pelebe no niiii.
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by Greenback: 11:09am On Aug 27, 2016
tyson99:
Ara lo ma San pa ee
Re: U.S Returnee Arrested For N7m Fraud (photo) by Adonis86(m): 11:15am On Aug 27, 2016
See his nipples... Be like Ara Bingo....lol

Man, Daughter ‘steal’ Two-month Old Baby In Lagos (photo) / Residents Blast A Policeman For Getting Drunk Again In Ikorodu, Lagos / Adesina Ogunlana, Baba Ijesha's Lawyer Speaks On His Bail (Video)