Stats: 3,151,614 members, 7,813,011 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 03:59 AM

How Do I Paste My Adsense Code Easily - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / How Do I Paste My Adsense Code Easily (838 Views)

Easily Tether Or Share Your Simple Server Or Psiphon Connection To Other Phones / Adding Adsense Code / Google Adsense Code Please Help! (2) (3) (4)

How Do I Paste My Adsense Code Easily by gozzynes(m): 5:21am On Oct 04, 2009
Still disturbed on how to paste my adsense code into my site, need your good suggetions on the procedure.
To monitor the made on your comments,   
visit  http://blues9ja.bogspot.com

Thanks for your time
Re: How Do I Paste My Adsense Code Easily by tendency: 12:34pm On Oct 07, 2009
O boy i see say firstly u made a mistake in typing your adress so you have learn how to be carefull in typing you address ok.
so come to what you ask me well droping the solution for you here may be a problem because aftyer much you may not understand them.
So i will give you my number to help you out because i know how naija dey , call me for nite call, I hope that it better well i want you to check out my own blog out ok www.wisefuturmind..com .
Again my brother i hope you have got your self a domisilary account for cashing out you cents and dollars well i will click on your blog to help monitize your site wella,
So still do the same too to my blog,
I LOVE NAIJA BOYZ WEY NO DEY SLACK, IF YOU GET ANY ATM RUNS STILL PUSHAM COME MY SIDE NO BE EFCC DEY MAKE NOSIE FOR.
Takia MY GUY
RRUGGGGGED YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU
Re: How Do I Paste My Adsense Code Easily by UDOM4REAL(m): 2:59pm On Oct 10, 2009
VISIT
http://sapphirewebtools.
FOR MORE INFO

Security Analysis And Data Visualization - A Book / Glo Is 3.6mpbs For Internet, What Is The Mpbs For Multilinks, Zain: / D Molnar's Article - Comparism 2: ATI Vs NVIDIA

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8