Stats: 3,152,753 members, 7,817,083 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:00 AM

LYRICS; My Princess - Keyboy - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / LYRICS; My Princess - Keyboy (563 Views)

Princess Vitarah: "Masturbate" (Video) / Download New Track By YBNL Princess "JABOLE" - Music By Temmie Ovwasa Of Ybnl / Princess Vitarah Sings About Nigerian Vagina, Says It's Tighter Than Kenyan's (2) (3) (4)

LYRICS; My Princess - Keyboy by Eteqa(m): 8:04am On Sep 07, 2016
Intro;
Yeah, Kankan music
Dj Roll
Baby girl (hmmm)
Shey baby I love you
No be today o (ahaaa)
Baby see I love you
No be today o
See you be the girl
Wey de for my mind

Chorus ~
What a beautiful princess
(What a beautiful princess)

Verse 1;
Good morning my princess
How was your night
With you by my side
My night is okay
You open up my eye
To see your pretty face
Girl I love the way you smile
Your beauty is divine
No one compares to you
You're looking so fine
I no fit deny
I wanna be close to you
Baby give me your love eh
Give me your love eh

Chorus ~

Verse 2;
Baby girl you look so beautiful
I never no what to take to compare
Baby girl you beautiful like
Queen Elizabeth
When I kiss your beautiful red lips
Just like my red wine
I feel like I'm floating in the ocean
I feel like I'm traveling in the ocean
Baby nobody else
It's you that I want
Baby girl my love is for you
It's deeper than ocean
Wider than ocean
Deeper than ocean
Baby I wanna take you to the highest mountain
So we go share our love
Baby girl I go buy you all the beautiful things
I go buy you gold and diamond
Shey na you I want

Chorus ~

Bridge;
Baby is you that I think of
Baby girl I can not sleep a night
Baby you give me a sleepless night
Baby it's you that I want
Baby it's you that I need
Oh my girl
Give me your love eh

Chorus ~

Outro;
Hey baby girl
See I go love you
Till my dying days
Baby girl i go love you
See na me be the man
Wey de stand for the corner o
Baby see na me be the man

Download mp3; http://datafilehost.com/d/nLib7eSaSh

Wizkid X R2bees – More (LYRICS VIDEO) / Da Beauty By Austin Fashy. Please Kindly Rate This Song / Ultra Music

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9