Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,163,870 members, 7,855,563 topics. Date: Monday, 10 June 2024 at 04:48 AM

I Can Do Your School Assignments For You. - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / I Can Do Your School Assignments For You. (588 Views)

What Is The Situation In Your School On Resumption? / I Can Do Your School Assignments For You. / Your School Anthem (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Can Do Your School Assignments For You. by jimmypee(m): 2:53pm On Oct 14, 2009
Hi there,
I am a 400level Business Administration student. LASU.
While enjoying celebrity life. I will be writing your assignments for you.
I can take any course from: marketing, irpm, public admin, finance, psycology, human resource (HRM) and biz admin.
I will do your assignments for you for a chicken feed.
If you have to submit 4 assignments in 3days, its only normal to ask for an extra hand.
You can contact me:
pelemohjimmy@yahoo.com or 08029104664
with me, you are safe in academics.
Re: I Can Do Your School Assignments For You. by Godmother(f): 7:44pm On Oct 14, 2009
You should hide your head in shame for what you just posted. Did anyone write assignments for you before you got to 400 level. Its people like you that are spoiling our educational system
Re: I Can Do Your School Assignments For You. by skfa1: 7:50pm On Oct 14, 2009
jimmypee:

Hi there,
I am a 400level Business Administration student. LASU.
While enjoying celebrity life. I will be writing your assignments for you.
I can take any course from: marketing, irpm, public admin, finance, psycology, human resource (HRM) and biz admin.
I will do your assignments for you for a chicken feed.
If you have to submit 4 assignments in 3days, its only normal to ask for an extra hand.
You can contact me:
pelemohjimmy@yahoo.com or 08029104664
with me, you are safe in academics.

Thats a damn shame cool