Stats: 3,159,057 members, 7,838,681 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 07:54 AM

NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House - NYSC (412) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House (1132968 Views)

NYSC 2019 Batch A Corps Members Thread / NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (409) (410) (411) (412) (413) (414) (415) ... (835) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Chriswazo(m): 8:51am On Apr 26, 2017
Mustack:
Ever since the registration is on I hardly see my guys chriswazo,anglesweet, madibeauty,cutestcutt,segunki and my goons where una day na. Let light up this group once again jare. Also We'll use the medium to render help for those who need it.

my man i gallant o, Noted bro
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Chriswazo(m): 8:52am On Apr 26, 2017
Mustack:

I did mine here in Ilorin at a cheap price #1500..

same here in my LGA
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Chriswazo(m): 8:53am On Apr 26, 2017
bussieboi:

Ur reign was plagued with irregularities

So many people were duped of their 3k

So many people questions were not answered

I hereby seek the help of efcc to investigate ur tenure as we dd not see it influence all d money allocated was not used

Ur reign was a fraud and we shall see to t

U must sleep in kuje prison

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Chriswazo(m): 8:56am On Apr 26, 2017
Phunkyposh:
congrats Uzeba,.... I hail una..... The last reign was the shortest so far..
Long live the King

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

BTW, How do i change The "0" to 2017 on my green card.

where is my blooda Segunk1..... chriswazo, Is that how you use to do.? sparkle.... cheesy

Warmest regards

my dear i de o, how ur side?

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Chriswazo(m): 8:59am On Apr 26, 2017
CaesarX:
I'll check it out.

okay, is just 1500 there
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Chriswazo(m): 9:01am On Apr 26, 2017
Gentlelord:
Eledumare by your Grace I was able to pilot this page for the past 100pages and now am now xyz.
I salute all the xyz's and Chiefs in this ilya, thanks for your unalloyed support
To Queen Christly99 thanks for being by my side, your unending love and support made this jigsaw easier.

Greetings to xyz Chief Chumaster, xyz High Chief Knacker, xyz High Chief Cutestcuty84
and to our new King A.B Uzeba may your reign know Peace and if possible lead us to a new king that will then lead us to camp.

I bembemstically gyrate salutations to bussieboi bashnigga mustack segunk1 chriswazo mrletsgo mandibeauty sparkle4u phunkposh angelswt habby03 ceasarx et al may you all walk and never stumble.

To all PCM and ex CM who contributed to the success to this platform, you guys are woggedly karid.

All Hail the King Uzeba

During my reign over 95% saw their name in the Nysc Senate list and of which over 90% successfully registered, even if persons like myself are yet to successfully make payments and in turn print out the GREEN CARD. I believe all this will be done in the era of the new King.

3 GBOZA for NYSC 2017 BATCH A

(( ( GBOZA ) ))
(( ( (( ( GBOZA ) )) ) ))
( (( ( (( ( (( ( (( GBOOOZAAAAA )) ) )) ) )) ) ))

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
oga am yet to understand ur person o cheesy cheesy cheesy.
Nice speech by btw

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Ken24(m): 9:07am On Apr 26, 2017
ifemi25:
saw this on a group but I don't know how true it is
i just wish its true..e go make sense o

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by jodababa(m): 9:07am On Apr 26, 2017
This payment issue na matter of luck oh..I paid @Zenith bank Minna yesterday.Immediately I collected my receipt from d counter d tin reflect for my dashboard and I printed my gcard instata.God way help me go help una
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Admin199: 9:10am On Apr 26, 2017
Teaser4:
don't mind the poster na just exaggeration. stick to the one you have.

Thanks man..

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Admin199: 9:11am On Apr 26, 2017
Emcee6:

Hey bro, as long as it has the Dr details u can as well use it, I just shared to inform those who had no knowledge on the test to be taken and the way about the medical certificate stuff. Hope this helps

Thanks bro
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Admin199: 9:11am On Apr 26, 2017
Rexling:
Abeg hw much u take do am?

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Emcee6(m): 9:11am On Apr 26, 2017
Admin199:

Thanks bro
Uwc bro
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mustack: 9:14am On Apr 26, 2017
Chriswazo:

same here in my LGA
Nigerian with cheap things

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Nobody: 9:24am On Apr 26, 2017
MissLadyJay:
Abeg ooooo... I'm very much interested in Akwaibom grin cheesy grin
grin Me Too... By 18th of May, we will know where we would be serving. I heard camping start on the 23rd of May smiley
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Nobody: 9:25am On Apr 26, 2017
Chriswazo:

okay, is just 1500 there
shocked It's much more cheaper there.

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by jibs4lv(m): 9:29am On Apr 26, 2017
is it cmpsry to hv medical fitnes report to d camp
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by iamwizzle(m): 9:33am On Apr 26, 2017
Abeg who know wether nysc pipol dy akcept med cert from lg health centre
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by iamwizzle(m): 9:36am On Apr 26, 2017
Spicycat grin
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Spicycat(f): 9:41am On Apr 26, 2017
iamwizzle:
Spicycat grin

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Willokafor(m): 9:42am On Apr 26, 2017
This is the 3rd day since i paid for the call up Letter and payment has not been Confirmed....... Worried
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Nobody: 9:46am On Apr 26, 2017
Mustack I've missed u o
ermm concerning your medical certificate,did u go through any test cos that price u naming is cheap o.
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Chriswazo(m): 9:48am On Apr 26, 2017
CaesarX:
shocked It's much more cheaper there.

yes bro
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Firstgentleman1(m): 9:51am On Apr 26, 2017
Hello everyone. Please I need all the help and suggestions I can garner. I paid for my call up letter in a UBA branch yesterday, I actually went with my friend as he also paid for his too. We went back to checking our dashboards and also querying our payments. We got a feedback of a payment that is processing.
Fastforward to about 4 hours later, my friend's dashboard displayed his call up number, which is evident of a successful payment. Mine was however yet to display same. I knew I had to exercise patience, so I waited. I later decided to query my payment and got a feedback that read : fail(used). Meanwhile, my friend's own displayed: success(used).
Now, I was in the bank to complain this morning and they said the fault is not from them, neither is it from remitta. I don't know the next step to take, that's why I have brought this issue before you all. Please, come to my aid. It's been more than 24 hours now that I have made the payment.
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by snowden9(m): 9:51am On Apr 26, 2017
Mustack:

Have you been confirmed now?
yea. Printed my green card as well.
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by snowden9(m): 9:53am On Apr 26, 2017
Did nysc really say they want fresh health certificates that are done two weeks before posting? i think someone posted it few pages ago and i still heard it from some non nairaland pcms as well.
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by sammyscholar(m): 9:57am On Apr 26, 2017
QuietHammer:

Youdon'tmeanit. When I even dey para for one general hospital say dey collect N3,000 without giving me receipt shocked
which hopital and in which state?
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mustack: 10:01am On Apr 26, 2017
cutestcuty84:
Mustack I've missed u o
ermm concerning your medical certificate,did u go through any test cos that price u naming is cheap o.
Yes I went thru all the test. But my question is which hospital is acceptable by NYSC. State hospital or federal hospital?
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Chriswazo(m): 10:02am On Apr 26, 2017
Firstgentleman1:
Hello everyone. Please I need all the help and suggestions I can garner. I paid for my call up letter in a UBA branch yesterday, I actually went with my friend as he also paid for his too. We went back to checking our dashboards and also querying our payments. We got a feedback of a payment that is processing.
Fastforward to about 4 hours later, my friend's dashboard displayed his call up number, which is evident of a successful payment. Mine was however yet to display same. I knew I had to exercise patience, so I waited. I later decided to query my payment and got a feedback that read : fail(used). Meanwhile, my friend's own displayed: success(used).
Now, I was in the bank to complain this morning and they said the fault is not from them, neither is it from remitta. I don't know the next step to take, that's why I have brought this issue before you all. Please, come to my aid. It's been more than 24 hours now that I have made the payment.

bro write to nysc or chat with their online consultant oe better still visit their nearest office in ur side.
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Chriswazo(m): 10:03am On Apr 26, 2017
Mustack:

Yes I went thru all the test. But my question is which hospital is acceptable by NYSC. State hospital or federal hospital?

d instruction is 'GOVERNMENT HOSPITALS' be it FG or SG or LG

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mustack: 10:04am On Apr 26, 2017
Chriswazo:

bro write to nysc or chat with their online consultant oe better still visit their nearest office in ur side.
Some of my friends are into this delima. I need a candid advise from someone who have this issue earlier.
Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Mustack: 10:05am On Apr 26, 2017
Chriswazo:

d instruction is 'GOVERNMENT HOSPITALS' be it FG or SG or LG
Its a state government hospital...

Re: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by Firstgentleman1(m): 10:05am On Apr 26, 2017
Chriswazo:

Sent them a mail, tried chatting with the online consultant. No response from both avenue. I guess I will have to go with the third option. Thanks bro

(1) (2) (3) ... (409) (410) (411) (412) (413) (414) (415) ... (835) (Reply)

NYSC 2014 Batch C House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35