Stats: 3,152,160 members, 7,815,052 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:03 AM

When Your Building Engineer Is High On Osogbo Weed - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / When Your Building Engineer Is High On Osogbo Weed (2646 Views)

After Taken Osogbo Weed " And You Feel Like Flying " / When The Bullet Is Laced With Osogbo Weed / When You Fall A Victim Of Osogbo Weed At A Wedding (pics) (2) (3) (4)

When Your Building Engineer Is High On Osogbo Weed by gaetano: 9:06am On Oct 13, 2016

See where person put door.

Re: When Your Building Engineer Is High On Osogbo Weed by chieveboy(m): 9:10am On Oct 13, 2016
OP you go skul?
This is infact a standard.
It's known as 'suicide vent' cheesy

Re: When Your Building Engineer Is High On Osogbo Weed by midehi2(f): 9:21am On Oct 13, 2016
chieveboy:
OP you go skul?
This is infact a standard.
It's know as 'suicide vent' cheesy

Re: When Your Building Engineer Is High On Osogbo Weed by rawpadgin(m): 9:23am On Oct 13, 2016

Re: When Your Building Engineer Is High On Osogbo Weed by rusher14: 9:24am On Oct 13, 2016
Dem build first storey, nobody talk, dem add another, dem dey dey look like mumu. Abeg just leave dem to complete the project.
The landlord has a pact with the coven for the blood of his tenants.

Re: When Your Building Engineer Is High On Osogbo Weed by Talasuma(m): 9:24am On Oct 13, 2016
U gotta be kidding me....
Don't think that's an actual door.
Might be design or something

Re: When Your Building Engineer Is High On Osogbo Weed by UndisputedBosom(m): 9:39am On Oct 13, 2016
Fire exit tongue

Re: When Your Building Engineer Is High On Osogbo Weed by RexioKlasik(m): 11:01am On Oct 13, 2016
Actually... it could be a door... Probably for emergency exit... And in such cases... A metal Staircase can be installed...From base to top....

From my technical point of view.

It's not rubbish.

Re: When Your Building Engineer Is High On Osogbo Weed by gaetano: 11:20am On Oct 13, 2016
chieveboy:
OP you go skul? This is infact a standard. It's know as 'suicide vent' cheesy
Lolool! You are not normal
Re: When Your Building Engineer Is High On Osogbo Weed by pastor1990: 7:52pm On Oct 13, 2016
MY DREAM HOUSE.
Re: When Your Building Engineer Is High On Osogbo Weed by LadyTochie(f): 8:47pm On Oct 13, 2016
grin grin grin grin grin

Lalasticlala, seun, you people should come and rent house o.

Op, where DAFUQ is this? grin

Re: When Your Building Engineer Is High On Osogbo Weed by LadyTochie(f): 8:49pm On Oct 13, 2016
Talasuma:
U gotta be kidding me....
Don't think that's an actual door.
Might be design or something

Design? grin grin
Re: When Your Building Engineer Is High On Osogbo Weed by vicben27(m): 9:57am On Oct 14, 2016
put d blame on d dullard architect who designed it in d first place
Re: When Your Building Engineer Is High On Osogbo Weed by doctorgold(m): 10:33am On Oct 15, 2016
vicben27:
put d blame on d dullard architect who designed it in d first place

peeps will be so quick to criticise the architect when in actual sense, most buildings don't enjoy the presence of an architect during the construction stage. I fail to agree that an architect would place those doors as seen but even if the architect was foolish enough to place those doors, then whoever constructed that building was more foolish.
Re: When Your Building Engineer Is High On Osogbo Weed by DonEffiong(m): 11:09am On Oct 15, 2016
that door is the fastest exit to meet your creator....the builder is wise he knows how to make people meet God quick

Re: When Your Building Engineer Is High On Osogbo Weed by vicben27(m): 1:49pm On Oct 15, 2016
doctorgold:

peeps will be so quick to criticise the architect when in actual sense, most buildings don't enjoy the presence of an architect during the construction stage. I fail to agree that an architect would place those doors as seen but even if the architect was foolish enough to place those doors, then whoever constructed that building was more foolish.
lol i'm a professional builder by practice n study! datz y its advisable to enage professionals wen it come to d issue buildin construction/production but clients alwayz lik cutin corners to employ quacks. if d individuals dat ar supose to supervise and check for adnormalities in order to aply correction ar nt on site definately such rubish is wat d client will get. i guess d design was nt studied.

Hilarious Pics With Double Meanings / Shocking Reply From A Friend / Gabrywyl Abrv Of A Wife.?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12