Stats: 3,155,740 members, 7,827,730 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 03:55 PM

Result Tinz - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Result Tinz (584 Views)

Unn Admission Tinz Oooooo!!!!! (2) (3) (4)

Result Tinz by westive21(m): 7:05pm On Oct 16, 2016
guys can this result go for accounting english c6 math c5 civic education c6 biology c4 chemistry c4 physics c6 agric f9 economics c4 store keeping c6 abeg no insult
Re: Result Tinz by Kirinwa: 9:06pm On Oct 16, 2016
This must be a definition of confusion. You are neither here nor there.

Are you an Arts or science student?
Re: Result Tinz by Nobody: 9:15pm On Oct 16, 2016
Nope,absolutely not!!!.But if you are really interested in studying Accounting or Accountancy,you can register for ICAN's ATSWA program which lasts for a year and half after which you can proceed to level-200 in any university to study Accounting or Accountancy
Re: Result Tinz by westive21(m): 10:28pm On Oct 16, 2016
GODKID98:
Nope,absolutely not!!!.But if you are really interested in studying Accounting or Accountancy,you can register for ICAN's ATSWA program which lasts for a year and half after which you can proceed to level-200 in any university to study Accounting or Accountancy
tanks for the help

AUCHIPOLY ND/HND Admission List / Download Jamb CBT Practise Software For Jam Preparation / Few Valuable Things You Must Know Before You Register For JAMB This Year

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5