Stats: 3,152,738 members, 7,817,033 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:03 AM

Very Big GSD Female Pup For Sale - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Very Big GSD Female Pup For Sale (1611 Views)

Gsd Female For Sale SOLD SOLD SOLD!!!! / British Bulldog Female Pup Just Landed Nigeria...she Is For Sale...with Papers / HALLELUYAH ELLA IS 8 MONTHS OLD TODAY.PEDIGREE SLANT BACK GSD FEMALE FOR SALE (2) (3) (4)

Very Big GSD Female Pup For Sale by mako007(m): 11:34am On Oct 17, 2016
Just one pup left, she's 6 weeks old, vaccinated already, ready for a new home. Please call or text on whatsapp on 09094851271

Re: Very Big GSD Female Pup For Sale by meekohli: 1:45pm On Oct 17, 2016
this looks like a Caucasian.......... mixed anyway

Re: Very Big GSD Female Pup For Sale by doingood: 7:01am On Oct 18, 2016
Crop d ear and sale her as Caucasian.
Re: Very Big GSD Female Pup For Sale by Eveezy(m): 8:58am On Oct 18, 2016
doingood:
Bad advice! d dog is mixed with a cauc but looks like a gsd, don't crop d ears abeg, dnt mislead people and sell as a cauc

Re: Very Big GSD Female Pup For Sale by DidiLove1: 9:01am On Oct 18, 2016
doingood:

Stop encouraging fraud.
Re: Very Big GSD Female Pup For Sale by Preshivano01(m): 11:04am On Oct 18, 2016
doingood:
I sure hope ur nt a breeder.... Wat an advice.... SMH
Re: Very Big GSD Female Pup For Sale by Namdeenero(m): 1:53pm On Oct 18, 2016
doingood:
Advice of the year! Rubbish! This is exactly why some people don't love their dogs
Re: Very Big GSD Female Pup For Sale by mako007(m): 11:24pm On Oct 18, 2016
Thanks for all your advice, the truth is both the pups parents are Caucasian mix and the puppies are more of a Caucasian , but to avoid selling them as in pure Caucasian, I settled to sell them as Alsatians since they also have GSD genes in them.
Re: Very Big GSD Female Pup For Sale by Namdeenero(m): 9:58am On Oct 19, 2016
mako007:
Thanks for all your advice, the truth is both the pups parents are Caucasian mix and the puppies are more of a Caucasian , but to avoid selling them as in pure Caucasian, I settled to sell them as Alsatians since they also have GSD genes in them.
Bro in your other thread where you posted two adult dogs plus these puppies the dogs there are german shepherds na, how come
Re: Very Big GSD Female Pup For Sale by Preshivano01(m): 10:07am On Oct 19, 2016
Namdeenero:
Bro in your other thread where you posted two adult dogs plus these puppies the dogs there are german shepherds na, how come
jst confirmed dis... Sumone is thingy to scam pple here...
Re: Very Big GSD Female Pup For Sale by mako007(m): 4:26pm On Oct 19, 2016
Namdeenero:

Those ones are sold out.
Re: Very Big GSD Female Pup For Sale by mako007(m): 4:31pm On Oct 19, 2016
Preshivano01:
I don't know what you based your confirmation on, but if you really did and settled me as a scam, I bet you are fit to join the Nigerian police.
Re: Very Big GSD Female Pup For Sale by Namdeenero(m): 6:48pm On Oct 19, 2016
Preshivano01:
Alright bro
Re: Very Big GSD Female Pup For Sale by tomdoggy(m): 11:23pm On Oct 19, 2016
See, let all learn,he who fail to learn late blame he or her self,cos I dnt see a point where by u will mate a gsd and caucassian and say u r breeding.so will better advice u to learn first.coz many pple just jump into the business and refuse to learn,,dey continue to breed caucassiangsd tht the breed now.plz post the parent pix let see. Tnks

Rate My New Dog / Adult Female Rottweiler / Adult Female Caucasian For Sale! (aggressive)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12