Stats: 3,151,603 members, 7,812,974 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 12:45 AM

Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos (39050 Views)

Rita Dominic Looks Flawless In New Makeup Photos / Sophia Momodu Looks Radiant In New Makeup Photos / Tboss Flaunts Cleavage On Snapchat (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by Roon9(m): 9:27am On Oct 19, 2016
D
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by HIScraziness(m): 9:27am On Oct 19, 2016
Jarizod:

That moniker fit u grin

You should know how obvious your sarcasms are angry
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by tuna4servi(m): 9:27am On Oct 19, 2016
Sumbody help me with dat pix of dat man with 2 fingers pls
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by Nobody: 9:29am On Oct 19, 2016
HIScraziness:

You should know how obvious your sarcasms are angry
tongue tongue wink
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by Broda09: 9:32am On Oct 19, 2016
lofty900:
I don't know about u but all these cleavage pictures scattered all over nairaland is becoming stale. Nobody enjoys it anymore[color=#006600][/color] sad

Speak for yourself
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by olawoyin3(m): 9:32am On Oct 19, 2016
becos d tin don travel south nd west before
veacea:
Why can't the thing be like this?

Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by kaokao2015: 9:38am On Oct 19, 2016
Sensie:
shocked first time ever I'm seeing her flaunt cleavage

Yes, you are correct.
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by Africanpride: 9:43am On Oct 19, 2016
Ladies like if this is your prayers. Share if you dont care what the breast your hubby suck taste like

Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by BarrElChapo(m): 9:44am On Oct 19, 2016
bettercreature:
The whole chest look very old

Very very ma guy
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by nichen: 9:45am On Oct 19, 2016
cute
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by uju22(f): 9:45am On Oct 19, 2016
Pretty funky, she looks good

Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by Topestbilly(m): 9:45am On Oct 19, 2016
veacea:

Dis Zuma got all gestures needed by Nlders to express our thoughts cheesy

Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by Nobody: 9:46am On Oct 19, 2016
Boob job
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by Sensie(f): 9:47am On Oct 19, 2016
kaokao2015:

Yes, you are correct.
She don join bad gang
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by justmenoni: 9:48am On Oct 19, 2016
Haba, u are wicked, how can it be like that after that kind of sojourns, from north to south to east to west, from A to Z, From ..... haha you are WICKED grin grin grin grin

veacea:

Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by Topestbilly(m): 9:49am On Oct 19, 2016
IamMissMarvel:
Not just on Nairaland. These cleavage pictures are already getting old. We see them on our streets every day. We should at least be able to escape from them when we come to NL. It haff do.

E haff not do.

guys ar enjoying it tongue
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by sheylarhh(m): 9:53am On Oct 19, 2016
Where i fit download jennifa dairy please
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by Nobody: 9:54am On Oct 19, 2016
Topestbilly:

E haff not do.

guys ar enjoying it tongue

You dey among na.

Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by Rilwayne001: 9:54am On Oct 19, 2016
IamMissMarvel:
Not just on Nairaland. These cleavage pictures are already getting old. We see them on our streets every day. We should at least be able to escape from them when we come to NL. It haff do.

Lalasticlala and Seun, please take note angry angry sad
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by Donshemzy1234: 9:56am On Oct 19, 2016
chai, she don join gang
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by maestroz: 9:59am On Oct 19, 2016
Did anyone notice the two breasts are not equally sized? tongue

This must be an aftermath of the previous guy...

He sure didn't handle it with care before passing over the 'used' to Mr Bello.
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by egokudiowomoney: 10:20am On Oct 19, 2016
Africanpride:
Ladies like if this is your prayers. Share if you dont care what the breast your hubby suck taste like
so ur breat should only satisfy ur divine husband abi?what about ur children
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by obinnashady(m): 10:27am On Oct 19, 2016
Yewandequeen:
She looks different.

Dunno if its my eyes or the make up#beautiful though.
Are those boobs yours?
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by danbrowndmf(m): 10:54am On Oct 19, 2016
Sensie:
shocked first time ever I'm seeing her flaunt cleavage
i no no waten i find go ur DP but i dnt understand what you put on in that Dp o.
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by Oyindaberry(f): 10:55am On Oct 19, 2016
veacea:
It can't be cause she's way older than that, besides I like what I see; it's even better than that of ladies in her 20's.

Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by Trybes(m): 10:57am On Oct 19, 2016
[quote author=veacea post=50322733]Why can't the thing be like this?[/quote
U are very funny

Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by Sensie(f): 11:11am On Oct 19, 2016
danbrowndmf:
i no no waten i find go ur DP but i dnt understand what you put on in that Dp o.

Not for your understanding and stop murdering English biko. Now swerve!!!
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by jbaby265(f): 11:14am On Oct 19, 2016
And when did this madness start
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by alaskido(m): 11:14am On Oct 19, 2016
Funke, please close your fallen Olympus. embarassed
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by danbrowndmf(m): 11:15am On Oct 19, 2016
Sensie:

Not for your understanding and stop murdering English biko. Now swerve!!!
ha that small play? Who annoy you like this na?
Re: Funke Akindele Flaunts Cleavage In New Makeup Photos by Tajbol4splend(m): 11:19am On Oct 19, 2016
[quote author=Neimar post=50326464]she's fugly with all her makeup

buh i enjoy her Jennica's diary [/quote
Hope ur bar fine

2face And Family Visit Tania Omotayo To Celebrates Her First Mother's Day / Seun Akindele Crying At His Wedding As His Mother Hugs Him / Mercy Aigbe And Funsho Adeoti Dancing On Their Wedding Day

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19