Stats: 3,155,244 members, 7,825,938 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 06:59 AM

How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? (6837 Views)

How To Decode Your MTN Sim, For Unlimited month Free Internet . / Please, How Do I Stop My Phone From Displaying Unknown Number / How To Get Unknown Number Of All Networks. (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by olaleks007(m): 3:04pm On Oct 23, 2016
See correct editing at op pix
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by Nobody: 3:24pm On Oct 23, 2016
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by EniHolar(f): 3:49pm On Oct 23, 2016
olaleks007:
See correct editing at op pix

Treat the issue in the post not what u think about the poster?
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by Nobody: 4:51pm On Oct 23, 2016
na ordinary pics una see dey behave like fool? if u see d kain stretchmarks wey her yansh....Una go RUN!!

#wasthere grin grin

Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by Nobody: 5:11pm On Oct 23, 2016
EniHolar:

brilliant!
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by olaleks007(m): 8:22pm On Oct 23, 2016
EniHolar:

Lol...come lemme teach u
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by EniHolar(f): 5:37pm On Oct 24, 2016
olaleks007:

Lol...come lemme teach u

Post it here. tongue
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by olaleks007(m): 9:44pm On Oct 24, 2016
EniHolar:

Post it here. tongue

If u want to learn,, agree with me

Moreover na face to face matter dey
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by LoveJesus87(m): 11:31am On Oct 31, 2016
EniHolar:
There's this person that always been calling me with a hidden number which I'm beginning to become uncomfortable with. Please is there any way I can decode the number?

Thanks.
There is this powerful app that works real well on android for such purposes. Hope you using android sha? Let me send it to you so you can give it a trial and see how it goes. Just seeing your post dats y I'm commenting now. You can inbox me so you can get it. Its a pleasure smiley
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by EniHolar(f): 11:42am On Oct 31, 2016
LoveJesus87:
There is this powerful app that works real well on android for such purposes. Hope you using android sha? Let me send it to you so you can give it a trial and see how it goes. Just seeing your post dats y I'm commenting now. You can inbox me so you can get it. Its a pleasure smiley

Shebi na app... Post the name here so that everybody will gain.

undecided except if u want to give me more than the app sha
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by LoveJesus87(m): 1:30pm On Oct 31, 2016
EniHolar:

Shebi na app... Post the name here so that everybody will gain.

undecided except if u want to give me more than the app sha
bad gal grin oti jaa si grin ur head dey der. Na so. Wetin ah won give better pass d app. I won marry you ni biko cheesy grin
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by EniHolar(f): 2:32pm On Oct 31, 2016
LoveJesus87:
bad gal grin oti jaa si grin ur head dey der. Na so. Wetin ah won give better pass d app. I won marry you ni biko cheesy grin

So u wanna double date abi. I thought you are in love with Jesus as ur moniker reveals.
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by LoveJesus87(m): 5:56pm On Oct 31, 2016
EniHolar:

So u wanna double date abi. I thought you are in love with Jesus as ur moniker reveals.
Lmao grin smart one there. U don put me for corner, Wetin ah go talk now? grin ehn Na Oga Jesus talk say if person no fit hold body make e go marry na to avoid formication abi no be so im talk am? cheesy grin
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by Nobody: 6:07pm On Oct 31, 2016
I called you with a hidden number because I don't what you to see and know my business line. Do pick your calls ;abeg?.
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by EniHolar(f): 8:15pm On Oct 31, 2016
LoveJesus87:
Lmao grin smart one there. U don put me for corner, Wetin ah go talk now? grin ehn Na Oga Jesus talk say if person no fit hold body make e go marry na to avoid formication abi no be so im talk am? cheesy grin

So you're planning to 'unlove' Jesus.

Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by LoveJesus87(m): 8:47pm On Oct 31, 2016
EniHolar:

So you're planning to 'unlove' Jesus.

Unlove ke? I would die first. cheesy he is d only hope for the future. The ONLY. I can love you too together naw but not as much as I love him o cheesy grin ah don tell u naw abi u dey follow Jesus do rival ni shocked sad grin
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by EniHolar(f): 9:27pm On Oct 31, 2016
LoveJesus87:
Unlove ke? I would die first. cheesy he is d only hope for the future. The ONLY. I can love you too together naw but not as much as I love him o cheesy grin ah don tell u naw abi u dey follow Jesus do rival ni shocked sad grin

No nao... Follow Him ONLY. Love Him ONLY!
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by Nobody: 9:41pm On Oct 31, 2016
@EniHolar, Maybe na d guy wey u scam dey collet money for hin and u no give ham d tin chop dey use flash threat d he'll out of ur life, all dese millennium babes, they always like playing smart games, I no dey trust dem @ all.
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by LoveJesus87(m): 9:45pm On Oct 31, 2016
EniHolar:

No nao... Follow Him ONLY. Love Him ONLY!
yes of course but ah no go marry ni? undecided anyway good one, so u are a christian. Hope you are getting ready for heaven sha, Jesus is coming soon oh. Oya inbox me make ah tell you more about heaven grin
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by EniHolar(f): 1:30am On Nov 01, 2016
LoveJesus87:
yes of course but ah no go marry ni? undecided anyway good one, so u are a christian. Hope you are getting ready for heaven sha, Jesus is coming soon oh. Oya inbox me make ah tell you more about heaven grin

There are many non-Christians on this forum. Maybe you share it for the benefit of everybody.

Village boy tongue
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by EniHolar(f): 1:32am On Nov 01, 2016
Walkopet:
@EniHolar, Maybe na d guy wey u scam dey collet money for hin and u no give ham d tin chop dey use flash threat d he'll out of ur life, all dese millennium babes, they always like playing smart games, I no dey trust dem @ all.

Who need ur trust before?
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by kesses: 5:58am On Nov 01, 2016
Samyj247:
e no de block anytin if d person call u e go still enter. it can only block a known number...
true talk jare

Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by LoveJesus87(m): 12:23pm On Nov 01, 2016
EniHolar:

There are many non-Christians on this forum. Maybe you share it for the benefit of everybody.

Village boy tongue
Lolz grin fine gal u are calling me village boy. Person wey get swag pass cheesy
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by oluwadaemilola: 12:44am On Nov 03, 2016
try to talk to the person it might be important
EniHolar:
There's this person that always been calling me with a hidden number which I'm beginning to become uncomfortable with. Please is there any way I can decode the number?

Thanks.
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by Nobody: 10:21am On Nov 13, 2016
Re: How Can I Decode Calls Made With An 'unknown Number' ? by onemanonewife(m): 10:25pm On Jun 05, 2018
I can identify the number calling you with hidden number just note what time and date he/she called u and holla me on 08032763067. But me services isn't free . you will pay me

See The Phone My Aunt Bought Few Weeks Ago(photos) / (Pics)Nokia 3310 Memes: Classic Lovers, Vietnam Refurbished Nokia 3310s For Sale / WIKO Mobile (awesome Quality That's Affordable)